post Mar 3 2021, 12:02 AM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

Don't think it was restock ya?
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 12:13 AM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

Seems like either they back out from this or the sale advertised on 3.3 may not exactly happen at 12.00am...
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 12:14 AM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Mar 3 2021, 12:13 AM)
Thanks for this. Sleep and get back to action at 12pm later haha
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 12:06 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

For me didnt even see that it is in stock. Refresh at exactly 12:00:00 haha
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 12:08 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 3 2021, 12:07 PM)
it was in stock like @ 12:01pm like that. But as per the others, click Buy Now, "out of stock"
Damn... hand too slow. Gotta wait for the next batch then.
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 09:20 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

Wow still got 10+, is spideman that expsnsive? lol. website crashed lol

This post has been edited by clon12: Mar 3 2021, 09:20 PM
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 09:22 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Mar 3 2021, 09:21 PM)
better get it if you can..its spiderman ultimate edition so more expensive
website crashed... damn. trying to refresh
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 09:27 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

Damn bro I am stuck at the filling up address here. So close.
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 09:30 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

I am at the checkout page... but it says 0 available already. Damn so close. This was a good chance
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 09:38 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

I am not sure what was wrong with the system but I saw stock was 0 already. It prompted me to maybank2u but I was hesitant to pay and then end up kena refund lagi lol.
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 09:39 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(ifani @ Mar 3 2021, 09:38 PM)
thank you. Managed to get 1, but need to bundle with spiderman.

I saw some of the pics in FB comment can get the standalone package. Now totally cannot go in website d haha
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 09:43 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

Damn... what was I doing from 845 to 900. Gotta put gamer's hideout on notification d.
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 09:48 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

Congrats to those that managed to snag 1 set. Tonight can no need sleep d. For those of us still searching, good luck!
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 10:00 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Mar 3 2021, 09:58 PM)
Seem highly possible for the system glitch to oversell. After seeing it says oos in cart page, you could still spam refresh until it takes you to the checkout page
Yea, I managed to do that too. Until can go maybank2u. I decided not to risk it.
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 10:09 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Mar 3 2021, 10:02 PM)
Sadly I couldn't even get there, the right part where it asks you to choose delivery and lalamove just keep loading after clicking next
After a while of loading it worked for me... but I didnt want to proceed knowing the stock is 0 already actually.

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 3 2021, 10:05 PM)
I would risk it if I were you.

Either way, I get a unit or I get refunded. No loss really.
M4G as well laugh.gif

St. Teh is one of the lucky few!
Well... you could be right. But i also don't want to keep 2.6k with GH tongue.gif I am not familiar with their refund policy i.e. how fast they refund.
clon12
post Mar 3 2021, 11:27 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 3 2021, 10:55 PM)
Saw this from Fb.

If you base on the number, high chance bo liao unless under 20 laugh.gif

Hahaha this was what I was afraid of. Luckily didn't complete the transaction.
clon12
post Mar 12 2021, 09:19 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

Thanks for the heavyarm link. Is it actually just open for waiting list? Was it even in stock just now?

Queued for PS5 + Demons souls
clon12
post Mar 13 2021, 12:03 AM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 12 2021, 09:50 PM)
Not authorized dealer, at own risk lor.

I rather be safe tbh. 3rd parties like HN promise a lot, barely can deliver.
Maybe end March can get. Silent drop lol.
Usually one to one replacement, I saw few cases d.
Well hopefully end of March then (2 weeks from now). Not even sure if my queue on the waiting list is how much haha. Gonna pay attention to this thread these few days.
clon12
post Mar 16 2021, 12:26 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

GH is also upgrading their website until 11.59pm tonight. Signs that another drop is imminent? Hahaha.
clon12
post Mar 16 2021, 01:12 PM

let's learn together!
2,874 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 16 2021, 01:00 PM)
Silent drop ftw~!
Hahaha, hope this batch able to secure one unit lah. Registered with couple of retailers already.

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:12 AM