PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 03:27 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Shinka @ Dec 10 2020, 03:18 PM)
HN called you? Or you called HN to check?
I called them
MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 04:41 PM

35 posts

I hate senq. Pro tip for anybody buying from senq, whatever you do, do not buy their own extended warranty. They are terrible.
MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 04:49 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 10 2020, 04:42 PM)
why is that?
QUOTE(kezman @ Dec 10 2020, 04:44 PM)
Can further explain why?
Had multiple terrible experience with them.
First time was surface pro 1, bought extended warranty.
The device ended up having a lot of issues, screen slightly popped up and stuff,
Sent in warranty, they kept my device for like a week then returned me, same exact unit with 0 fix or changes. Asked them about it, they say can send in again, sent in, came back same. So I gave up and just continued using it.

Second bad experience with senq was surface pro 4. Unrelated to warranty. They Promised day one, then told me stock in their main warehouse on launch day, gave a bunch of reason they couldn’t deliver to qb branch bla bla bla. Have to wait the next week etc.
MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 05:24 PM

35 posts

If your disc mold... you have bigger problems to worry about...

MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 06:22 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Dec 10 2020, 06:17 PM)
Dont share link scammer lah people will easily fall for it
If people get scammed by that, then yes, they should pay the 1k as a lesson fee.
MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 07:34 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Dec 10 2020, 07:29 PM)
Side drama while settling your quest to confirm pickup/delivery

Whoever is behind it, I sincerely hope all of them will be punished. But the reality is always a sad one. He will get away with it, and he will probably make a huge profit out of it too. This is how our world is, assholes wins.

0.0339sec    1.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:11 PM