PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

Anonymous26
post Jan 19 2021, 05:32 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Jan 19 2021, 05:20 PM)
There is quite alot of new Xbox owner for this new gen, currently only Qisahn is selling at the SGD$699 for Series X (SG).

Anyway, Series X has limited stock like PS5, due to SG is the only country covering SEA country that are not officially launched.

GH is selling Japan set Series X at 3099 with 3 months warranty, not many would want that.
But still, I think Xbox Series X really offer superb value compare to PS5, that game pass really damn worthy, might consider get myself another Series X in near future. For me I truly hope Xbox will do well in this generation, healthy competition between console manufacturer is beneficial for gamers. I can't even imagine if someday Sony monopolize the market doh.gif Now belum monopolize sudah increase their first party price to USD $70 doh.gif
Anonymous26
post Jan 19 2021, 05:44 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jan 19 2021, 05:35 PM)
Not really. With the direction Sony is heading towards, apparently Sony has lost some of its fan base in Japan itself to their rivals Nintendo. But yeah its true, we need healthy competition among console manufacturers to give the best to the gaming community.
It's hard to imagine how Sony going to ended up by releasing Destruction Allstar with the price tag of USD 70, confirm kena backlash 99. USD 70 should only applies to AAA with premium quality games.
Anonymous26
post Jan 20 2021, 03:17 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jan 20 2021, 03:15 PM)
So I have been entering GH PS5 ballot for 3 times, lets hope I finally get it  bye.gif
Good luck to you bro, may the force be with you cool2.gif
Anonymous26
post Jan 20 2021, 05:46 PM

174 posts

Guys, I have 1 extra unit of Taiwan Dualsense Charging Station, decided to let go for fellow lowyat brother and sister, can PM me if you guys keen to buy, only used for few days, 100% like new, wont double the price, no worries. First come first serve.

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Jan 20 2021, 05:47 PM
Anonymous26
post Jan 20 2021, 07:50 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 20 2021, 06:15 PM)
Pm-ed.

PM done bro
Anonymous26
post Jan 21 2021, 11:23 AM

174 posts

3D pulse headset is available in CK multimedia, anyone interest can make contact with them, stock very limited, grab fast.

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Jan 21 2021, 11:24 AM
Anonymous26
post Jan 21 2021, 11:43 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Caezer @ Jan 21 2021, 11:39 AM)
Guys some updates, those who preordered at curve but haven't get any updates from parcel number yet pls hold on a little longer, it will delivered to your door step soon. They wont update you the parcel tracking number, it will be delivered straight to your door step. I have just received mine =D
Congratz bro, please share some photos of your newly born baby, definitely have to showoff lar cool2.gif
Anonymous26
post Jan 22 2021, 04:26 PM

174 posts

There's literally 0 difference between Arctis 7 and 7p beside the USB-C dongle. Arctis 7 also a better buy as it support DTS-X on PC while 7p does not. Arctis 7 still can be found on shopee, no point buying Arctis 7p from overseas unless you can find it at cheaper price.

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Jan 22 2021, 04:33 PM
Anonymous26
post Jan 22 2021, 05:18 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Jan 22 2021, 05:00 PM)
https://www.g-h.store/product/steelseries-a...reless-black-2/

GH has arctis 7 for rm679.90.

Wonder if its really worth it to buy a 2019 model for rm600 plus le
2019 or 2029, the thing is, these 2 are the same thing, no difference at all innocent.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Jan 22 2021, 05:18 PM
Anonymous26
post Jan 22 2021, 05:29 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Jan 22 2021, 05:24 PM)
Wanna buy Official Charging station but no stock at the moment.
Anyone looking for it or any idea know when stock will be replenish?
Normally the accessories stock will only be arriving alongside console stock. So most probably by next batch of console stock.

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 22 2021, 05:27 PM)
sony sunway just emailed me. said im #1xxx....

they said march going to get limited stock so i wont be able to get it....
so guys prepare ur money for preorder for next month...
Which means next batch is due on march?

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Jan 22 2021, 05:30 PM
Anonymous26
post Jan 22 2021, 05:34 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 22 2021, 05:32 PM)
well thats what stated on the email. limited stock thou...
hmm, weird, because I remember reading somewhere, if not mistaken Sony official FB, their reply implying every month will have new stock coming in to Malaysia and it seems to be the case so far.

1st Batch- Dec 2020
2nd Batch- Jan 2021
3rd Batch- Highly likely Feb 2021

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Jan 22 2021, 05:36 PM
Anonymous26
post Jan 22 2021, 05:35 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Jan 22 2021, 05:30 PM)
Alright maybe I will just get the 7
Better get the 7 in Malaysia bro, faster shipping and much easier for you to claim for warranty if the device is defective. Touchwood tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Jan 22 2021, 05:35 PM
Anonymous26
post Jan 23 2021, 08:54 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Jan 23 2021, 01:07 AM)
anyone here play immortal fenix on ps5? is there a way to change o button layout to x as confirm button? its kinda confusing since every game now set to x button sweat.gif
Agree with you bro, no idea why latest ubisoft game still haven't change the button, AC Valhalla also the same, super annoying
Anonymous26
post Jan 27 2021, 11:30 AM

174 posts

Playing Sekiro at 60fps is truly a breeze, highly recommend souls fans to play the game! Amazing! Currently clocked in at 20 hours!
Anonymous26
post Jan 28 2021, 02:27 PM

174 posts

Kudos to Sony Asia for the PS Plus Feb free game! The offering of Asia Free Games seems to be even better than US PS Plus where they only get 3 free games. All games looks incredible! Can’t wait!

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Jan 28 2021, 02:28 PM
Anonymous26
post Jan 28 2021, 03:56 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ace-user @ Jan 28 2021, 03:27 PM)
I have a rather simple setup, maybe my PS5 is back against the wall that's why feel a bit warmer? I don't mind it, but was charging my phone next to it and man my phone was really warm lol.
Hmm weird, my PS5 doesn’t heat up as you described, it’s only a bit warm to the touch, but I think they did a very good job in terms of thermal this time around
Anonymous26
post Feb 2 2021, 08:45 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(tracktion3 @ Feb 2 2021, 08:19 AM)
https://www.vg247.com/2021/02/01/god-war-ps5-patch-4k-60fps/

Perfect timing... ...it's so smooth now at 4k 60fps!
Haiyaaa, I baru siap playing the game and now the patch being released doh.gif
Anonymous26
post Feb 2 2021, 09:41 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Feb 2 2021, 09:33 AM)
time for new game plus then innocent.gif
Yeah bro, time for new game plus I guess, will try to Platinum, amazing game nonetheless

QUOTE(tracktion3 @ Feb 2 2021, 09:35 AM)
That's why right timing for me....ha ha.. haven't finish yet....long way to go
Hahaha, great for you bro, the story of this game is truly amazing, keep going!
Anonymous26
post Feb 3 2021, 04:00 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Feb 3 2021, 03:34 PM)
fifa 21 ultimate went from RM409 to RM143. damn... i got standard for RM144 on november
Well, really should've expect this, price of fifa games drop very fast, which is why I never buy any Fifa game upon it release, and I'm a EA play subscriber, I will just wait until it being include to the collection.
Anonymous26
post Feb 3 2021, 04:04 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Feb 3 2021, 04:01 PM)
Demon souls was never on sale since release, as for miles morales, if i'm not mistaken it was on sale in December. 2020

AC:Valhalla is selling at RM174, slightly cheaper this time around as it was selling at RM199 from the last sale.
QUOTE(Max2006 @ Feb 3 2021, 02:26 PM)
To be honest, this cny promotion is not good enough. At least give some discounts on the exclusive PS5 games la. I thought they would offer discount for Miles Morale and Demon's souls. Lol.
Miles morales also never on sales before, can check on psdeals.net for price history. For me, the only game worth full 70 USD is demon soul, the rest is pretty meh. Miles morales is basically a DLC bundle with original game but selling at 70 USD, lol. Not to mention the Original Spider Man currently on sales for only RM60. The remaster feature alone doesn't worth the full fat price, Sony is getting greedy.

Btw, don't expect any sales for these PS5 exclusive anytime soon, PS5 stock is still pretty limited everywhere, Sony can sell more of these games when the console become widely available. But I do agree that this CNY sales is not good enough, I'm actually expecting something better, originally was aiming at Persona 5 Royal Edition, but it turned out only Chinese edition is on sales dry.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Feb 3 2021, 04:09 PM

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.2718sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:17 AM