QUOTE(key3hky @ Dec 2 2020, 03:08 PM)
Same i got 3 times +1 -1 5/6 winning of jackpot. Must be edited from me to win.[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth
[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth
Dec 2 2020, 02:11 PM
1,141 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Dec 2 2020, 02:11 PM
1,256 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Dec 2 2020, 01:45 PM) You don't know how many entries he entered so nothing much you can say. At the end it's a game of numbers. If they are syndicate ppl also it's valid entry. Bunch of people pool resources to ensure higher chance of winning. Don't forget the spending entry also can be they buy from disti and resell online so end up not using own money but can enter competition. There's plenty of ways to increase your chance if you want to. No need to talk so much, just read posts above. Him, his father and wife also always win in same contest like recently Celcom contest. You only win small prize, his latest winning was November Proton X70. And he lied in the news article.It's a matter of whether you are doing it professionally or not. Simple as that. I gamed a competition last time too: When Samsung Pay came out that time they hold a lot of lucky prize style competition where each transaction using Samsung Pay will net you one chance. Me and a lot of people here in Lowyat realize that it's per transaction so what we did was buy RM1 item like McD icecream and pay with Samsung Pay. Won myself the new Samsung icon X and multiple power banks at that time. I believe they won fair and square but they do game the system to increase their chance. But it's all legal instead of those conspiracy theory that company tipu give own ppl. If give own ppl better use fake name/profile la. https://www.pressreader.com/malaysia/berita...281805695584954 QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 2 2020, 01:52 PM) should be the same people. See this:https://web.facebook.com/fabulousmelaka/pho...58/?_rdc=1&_rdr This post has been edited by tshin810: Dec 2 2020, 02:11 PM |
Dec 2 2020, 02:12 PM
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
46 posts Joined: Apr 2020 From: Penang |
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2020, 12:36 PM) Umobile gonna explain this: Edited liaohttps://www.u.com.my/extras/promotions/we-want-u
PBB has since changed the Gov spending campaign to top 10th, 15th and 20th after what happen to Soh families and hopefully more organisers can get rid of this type of "top spenders" sapu all the prizes from genuine spenders... This post has been edited by SiewLee30: Dec 2 2020, 02:16 PM |
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Dec 2 2020, 02:12 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
11 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Father won wife won wah so lucky this is just to good to be coincidence
Dec 2 2020, 02:13 PM
124 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Dec 2 2020, 02:14 PM
173 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Wow! This topic getting more and more interesting. Full CSI ON!
Dec 2 2020, 02:14 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Dec 2 2020, 01:45 PM) You don't know how many entries he entered so nothing much you can say. At the end it's a game of numbers. If they are syndicate ppl also it's valid entry. Bunch of people pool resources to ensure higher chance of winning. Don't forget the spending entry also can be they buy from disti and resell online so end up not using own money but can enter competition. There's plenty of ways to increase your chance if you want to. Do you gamed more than 5 cars?It's a matter of whether you are doing it professionally or not. Simple as that. I gamed a competition last time too: When Samsung Pay came out that time they hold a lot of lucky prize style competition where each transaction using Samsung Pay will net you one chance. Me and a lot of people here in Lowyat realize that it's per transaction so what we did was buy RM1 item like McD icecream and pay with Samsung Pay. Won myself the new Samsung icon X and multiple power banks at that time. I believe they won fair and square but they do game the system to increase their chance. But it's all legal instead of those conspiracy theory that company tipu give own ppl. If give own ppl better use fake name/profile la. asuka16, StarScream01, and 1 other liked this post
Dec 2 2020, 02:15 PM
4,224 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 2 2020, 01:52 PM) https://www.pressreader.com/malaysia/berita...281805695584954 |
1,449 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
QUOTE(LamboSama @ Dec 2 2020, 02:05 PM) I don't get why got people protek. Exactly, until I see the formula I don't believe it's not cheating.Even big spend contest usually means increase entry only. Not most spending equals to win. It still need probability and so called draw from entries numbers. Which make it really suspicious when same guy win grand prize multiple times. Also casinos will ban you if you are found to be using formula that results in consistent winnings. Maybe it's time to apply the same bans to contests. This post has been edited by J1g54w: Dec 2 2020, 02:16 PM |
9,052 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
46 posts Joined: Apr 2020 From: Penang |
Dec 2 2020, 02:18 PM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 2 2020, 02:11 PM) No need to talk so much, just read posts above. Him, his father and wife also always win in same contest like recently Celcom contest. You only win small prize, his latest winning was November Proton X70. And he lied in the news article. Damn whole family winninghttps://www.pressreader.com/malaysia/berita...281805695584954 should be the same people. See this: https://web.facebook.com/fabulousmelaka/pho...58/?_rdc=1&_rdr |
Dec 2 2020, 02:19 PM
30 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
So, lau hui hua and zizie is husband wife. Their son ryan lau is lau li kung? Topkek.
Where is that probability guy? |
Dec 2 2020, 02:20 PM
demon182 liked this post
Dec 2 2020, 02:20 PM
407 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(Faidzal @ Dec 2 2020, 01:46 PM) Wow, before Lau Li Kung came around, there was Peck Chin Fai the OG |
Dec 2 2020, 02:21 PM
30 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 2 2020, 02:14 PM) Thank you ts for shining light on this suspicious issue. I’m just wondering why it took so long for this kind of thing to expose. In this day and age pretty hard to hide info on the internet. demon182 liked this post
Dec 2 2020, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 2 2020, 02:19 PM) So, lau hui hua and zizie is husband wife. Their son ryan lau is lau li kung? Topkek. Probability is, they dont get to keep the prize. Maybe hired by event organizer to appear as front maybe few thousand to appear on photo taking session. Thats why he is not happy kena doxx by /k/ he did not get as much as ppl perceived.Where is that probability guy? Also. Dont u guys suspicious the same model of car circulating? This post has been edited by Aerobrain: Dec 2 2020, 02:24 PM asuka16, TehPanas247, and 1 other liked this post
Dec 2 2020, 02:23 PM
830 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
PBB has since changed the Gov spending campaign to top 10th, 15th and 20th after what happen to Soh families and hopefully more organisers can get rid of this type of "top spenders" sapu all the prizes from genuine spenders...
what is this about? |
| Change to: | 0.0254sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:14 PM |