QUOTE(inkaix @ Dec 4 2020, 09:42 PM)
Done read every single page thoroughly since yesterday in total combined hour of 8 hours. im gonna get some sleep and dream of winning.
So what's the conclusion you can make out of this post?[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth
Dec 4 2020, 10:47 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
5,741 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Dec 4 2020, 10:53 PM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 4 2020, 10:27 PM) I am not from event mgmt company neither am i LLK or an associate of LLK. Da man ... really took his time to explain with examplesI just happen to know how these games work and why contest organizers choose to run them. it is all about ringgit and sen. Simple logic, if the tnc says whoever sends in the most milo box packagin top flap will win a car..... what would be ur first strategy? you think, hey i drink milo every day. 1 day 2 packs. 30 days 60 already. Wow! I CAN WIN la! Then the next smarter guy says, i also consume 60 per month. But i am sure there will be other families who drink more per month. So i think 60 wont win me a car la. But i still want to win wo. So how leh? Okla, i buy 120 packs and cut out the flaps and store the milo in containers n keep in fridge. Also workable, right? Then another smarter guy also think, maybe 120 wont win me the car. I need to do more. Why not i rope in friends to join me and we split the prize? Also can Then dont forget got people sell Milo drinks in cafeterias wo. They too can join as they also sell the drinks daily. Now this group will easily beat the other normal consumers. Then people like Submerged will cry why sent in 120 flaps also cant win. Organizer cheat la. If LLK wins again thenLLK and org cheat la. And if LLK steps in to play, he needs to beat this group of canteen owners too. So how leh? Die die also want to win a car. So what u think his strategy would be? Buy in bulk, cut out flaps, store some, give away and just pour away the rest. Might be possible too. Dont think like a wood that why would anyone spend thousands of ringgit and get products which they cant resell or resell at a loss. They dont care about all this. Focus on the prize. There will be wastages. companies that run such contests are basically roping in u guys to become resellers for them. Nowadays Milo dont ask for flaps. because wastages happen. So now they ask for receipts like rm5 per entry. So it means u can buy in bulk, stock up in ur house. slowly u resell to ur friends at a lower price. U get ur receipt and a chance to win. This is call thinking outside the box. So when i come in to share something which is against ur wooden head thinking u say i m LLK dupe. I am teaching u. I am opening up ur minds to think and accept what is happening out there. U either join them and fight them in their game, ganging up and raise enough funds (which u can risk and dont lose and come here cry like a baby) Or you can just boycott such contests and move to the next. And got another idiot out there who says "i" hacked into contest cos he thinks i m llk. Go learn english. I m saying there are online contests out there which are hackable and those u should be wary of. Programmers can do it and you play the game only to lose. That one u also can cry scandal. And btw, Umobile contest tallies ur ponts to the amount u spent. So i dont think anyone would be foolish enough to hack the scores without paying the same amount of money. Now i know why Submerged is so sore, Cos he spent rm5000 and won nothing that is of value. So now u know you are no the only one who plays. So i ask u, why did u spend rm5000? You wanted to win the car? And you think only u deserve to win the car with 5k and no one else? And u lsot the game and u came to cry? I hv been in your shoes before. I hv played in such money game before and i hv lost before. I dont cry like u. I knew what i was doing. Me and my friends we calculated our cost and risk. There was no leaderboard. Just mail in wrapper. We sent 3 sacks of wrappers by hands. We lost. So what? Others sent in more. Did we consume the product? No. we resold them at a loss. Overall we won a TV. We spent rm14000. resold products rm8k+. Sold the tV. Each of us lost Rm1500. That wasnt the only money game we played. So now here u hv a leaderboard to rack ur progress and yet u say not fair. Then go take it up with UMobile if u suspected foul play. We eat popcorn. YetiMan liked this post
Dec 4 2020, 11:02 PM
321 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 4 2020, 10:43 PM) Some may think YetiMan is the organizer or LLK or whatever. Bpn receiver Whatever it is, what he explained is correct. Though quite long but really it's quite common sense. The answers to how LLK won so many are in the Terms & Conditions of the various contests. Many still can't accept despite many already commenting that he literally spends A LOT to get many entries or be the highest spender. What's wrong with buying a lot of products?? It's up to him to resell or throw it away or donate to food kitchen or anything else. There may be minority cases where the online system is not secure enough and it managed to be hacked. But I don't think ALL of LLK contests are hacked. Many are even offline contests. And can spend hundreds of thousands in products Hello lhdn It wouldn’t make money sense if he spends way more than the value of prize itself not.a.dupe and 13th liked this post
Dec 4 2020, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 4 2020, 10:27 PM) I am not from event mgmt company neither am i LLK or an associate of LLK. Dear LLK, I just happen to know how these games work and why contest organizers choose to run them. it is all about ringgit and sen. Simple logic, if the tnc says whoever sends in the most milo box packagin top flap will win a car..... what would be ur first strategy? you think, hey i drink milo every day. 1 day 2 packs. 30 days 60 already. Wow! I CAN WIN la! Then the next smarter guy says, i also consume 60 per month. But i am sure there will be other families who drink more per month. So i think 60 wont win me a car la. But i still want to win wo. So how leh? Okla, i buy 120 packs and cut out the flaps and store the milo in containers n keep in fridge. Also workable, right? Then another smarter guy also think, maybe 120 wont win me the car. I need to do more. Why not i rope in friends to join me and we split the prize? Also can Then dont forget got people sell Milo drinks in cafeterias wo. They too can join as they also sell the drinks daily. Now this group will easily beat the other normal consumers. Then people like Submerged will cry why sent in 120 flaps also cant win. Organizer cheat la. If LLK wins again thenLLK and org cheat la. And if LLK steps in to play, he needs to beat this group of canteen owners too. So how leh? Die die also want to win a car. So what u think his strategy would be? Buy in bulk, cut out flaps, store some, give away and just pour away the rest. Might be possible too. Dont think like a wood that why would anyone spend thousands of ringgit and get products which they cant resell or resell at a loss. They dont care about all this. Focus on the prize. There will be wastages. companies that run such contests are basically roping in u guys to become resellers for them. Nowadays Milo dont ask for flaps. because wastages happen. So now they ask for receipts like rm5 per entry. So it means u can buy in bulk, stock up in ur house. slowly u resell to ur friends at a lower price. U get ur receipt and a chance to win. This is call thinking outside the box. So when i come in to share something which is against ur wooden head thinking u say i m LLK dupe. I am teaching u. I am opening up ur minds to think and accept what is happening out there. U either join them and fight them in their game, ganging up and raise enough funds (which u can risk and dont lose and come here cry like a baby) Or you can just boycott such contests and move to the next. And got another idiot out there who says "i" hacked into contest cos he thinks i m llk. Go learn english. I m saying there are online contests out there which are hackable and those u should be wary of. Programmers can do it and you play the game only to lose. That one u also can cry scandal. And btw, Umobile contest tallies ur ponts to the amount u spent. So i dont think anyone would be foolish enough to hack the scores without paying the same amount of money. Now i know why Submerged is so sore, Cos he spent rm5000 and won nothing that is of value. So now u know you are no the only one who plays. So i ask u, why did u spend rm5000? You wanted to win the car? And you think only u deserve to win the car with 5k and no one else? And u lsot the game and u came to cry? I hv been in your shoes before. I hv played in such money game before and i hv lost before. I dont cry like u. I knew what i was doing. Me and my friends we calculated our cost and risk. There was no leaderboard. Just mail in wrapper. We sent 3 sacks of wrappers by hands. We lost. So what? Others sent in more. Did we consume the product? No. we resold them at a loss. Overall we won a TV. We spent rm14000. resold products rm8k+. Sold the tV. Each of us lost Rm1500. That wasnt the only money game we played. So now here u hv a leaderboard to rack ur progress and yet u say not fair. Then go take it up with UMobile if u suspected foul play. We eat popcorn. If u think u r right Pls lodge police report for defamation Can even lod se7en haha Dun lod me I small fry ride ex5 bpn rm2.6k receiver 13th liked this post
Dec 4 2020, 11:10 PM
329 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Dec 4 2020, 11:15 PM
1,146 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 4 2020, 11:43 PM) Some may think YetiMan is the organizer or LLK or whatever. This proven my point earlier is valid, wholesales get recipt and use it himself. Kekw, kudos for him did his homework. Dont matter for me anywhere. Whatever it is, what he explained is correct. Though quite long but really it's quite common sense. The answers to how LLK won so many are in the Terms & Conditions of the various contests. Many still can't accept despite many already commenting that he literally spends A LOT to get many entries or be the highest spender. What's wrong with buying a lot of products?? It's up to him to resell or throw it away or donate to food kitchen or anything else. There may be minority cases where the online system is not secure enough and it managed to be hacked. But I don't think ALL of LLK contests are hacked. Many are even offline contests. Still until almost 80pages, he still didnt explain umobile, why bpn bsn since hes a reseller/wholeseller as yetiman himself, why shutdown all the post asap min away if everyone know just another "money game"? If everything not such big deal. |
Dec 4 2020, 11:15 PM
434 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
It was dying down until dupe responded lol
Dec 4 2020, 11:16 PM
284 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
In short, buying alot, selling at a loss to have a good chance to win cars
Dec 4 2020, 11:25 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(Mr. Najib Razak @ Dec 4 2020, 11:02 PM) Bpn receiver Up till now, we still don't know how exactly BPN calculates our "supposed" income. Even within my family, siblings and friends, there are quite confusing amounts.And can spend hundreds of thousands in products Hello lhdn It wouldn’t make money sense if he spends way more than the value of prize itself Even if they count from income tax filing, winnings from contests are not taxable. So that should answer the question. Maybe he doesn't spend more than the value of the prize itself. How many can afford to spend close to the value of lets say a Proton Iriz or X70? QUOTE(RallyNight @ Dec 4 2020, 11:15 PM) This proven my point earlier is valid, wholesales get recipt and use it himself. Kekw, kudos for him did his homework. Dont matter for me anywhere. U-Mobile is clearly stated spend more = more points. So the answer is to just simply spend more. U-Mobile happy, LLK also happy.Still until almost 80pages, he still didnt explain umobile, why bpn bsn since hes a reseller/wholeseller as yetiman himself, why shutdown all the post asap min away if everyone know just another "money game"? If everything not such big deal. Shutdown posts asap probably because he don't want companies to be aware OR don't want the public to be aware and start competing with him. Effectively decreasing his chances. |
Dec 4 2020, 11:28 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 4 2020, 10:27 PM) I am not from event mgmt company neither am i LLK or an associate of LLK. Why only start explaining on page 80, 3days after when people are losing interest with it? Keep it with yourself larI just happen to know how these games work and why contest organizers choose to run them. it is all about ringgit and sen. Simple logic, if the tnc says whoever sends in the most milo box packagin top flap will win a car..... what would be ur first strategy? you think, hey i drink milo every day. 1 day 2 packs. 30 days 60 already. Wow! I CAN WIN la! Then the next smarter guy says, i also consume 60 per month. But i am sure there will be other families who drink more per month. So i think 60 wont win me a car la. But i still want to win wo. So how leh? Okla, i buy 120 packs and cut out the flaps and store the milo in containers n keep in fridge. Also workable, right? Then another smarter guy also think, maybe 120 wont win me the car. I need to do more. Why not i rope in friends to join me and we split the prize? Also can Then dont forget got people sell Milo drinks in cafeterias wo. They too can join as they also sell the drinks daily. Now this group will easily beat the other normal consumers. Then people like Submerged will cry why sent in 120 flaps also cant win. Organizer cheat la. If LLK wins again thenLLK and org cheat la. And if LLK steps in to play, he needs to beat this group of canteen owners too. So how leh? Die die also want to win a car. So what u think his strategy would be? Buy in bulk, cut out flaps, store some, give away and just pour away the rest. Might be possible too. Dont think like a wood that why would anyone spend thousands of ringgit and get products which they cant resell or resell at a loss. They dont care about all this. Focus on the prize. There will be wastages. companies that run such contests are basically roping in u guys to become resellers for them. Nowadays Milo dont ask for flaps. because wastages happen. So now they ask for receipts like rm5 per entry. So it means u can buy in bulk, stock up in ur house. slowly u resell to ur friends at a lower price. U get ur receipt and a chance to win. This is call thinking outside the box. So when i come in to share something which is against ur wooden head thinking u say i m LLK dupe. I am teaching u. I am opening up ur minds to think and accept what is happening out there. U either join them and fight them in their game, ganging up and raise enough funds (which u can risk and dont lose and come here cry like a baby) Or you can just boycott such contests and move to the next. And got another idiot out there who says "i" hacked into contest cos he thinks i m llk. Go learn english. I m saying there are online contests out there which are hackable and those u should be wary of. Programmers can do it and you play the game only to lose. That one u also can cry scandal. And btw, Umobile contest tallies ur ponts to the amount u spent. So i dont think anyone would be foolish enough to hack the scores without paying the same amount of money. Now i know why Submerged is so sore, Cos he spent rm5000 and won nothing that is of value. So now u know you are no the only one who plays. So i ask u, why did u spend rm5000? You wanted to win the car? And you think only u deserve to win the car with 5k and no one else? And u lsot the game and u came to cry? I hv been in your shoes before. I hv played in such money game before and i hv lost before. I dont cry like u. I knew what i was doing. Me and my friends we calculated our cost and risk. There was no leaderboard. Just mail in wrapper. We sent 3 sacks of wrappers by hands. We lost. So what? Others sent in more. Did we consume the product? No. we resold them at a loss. Overall we won a TV. We spent rm14000. resold products rm8k+. Sold the tV. Each of us lost Rm1500. That wasnt the only money game we played. So now here u hv a leaderboard to rack ur progress and yet u say not fair. Then go take it up with UMobile if u suspected foul play. We eat popcorn. Dont pickup stories la abang, i never went into any contest la. Like i said, karangan panjang panjang buat apa, lowyat dont have prizes for you la. Last question and i'll gone from this terek, how you get your BPN? you tak da income kah? |
Dec 4 2020, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 4 2020, 11:25 PM) Up till now, we still don't know how exactly BPN calculates our "supposed" income. Even within my family, siblings and friends, there are quite confusing amounts. BPN are based on your LHDN declared income.Even if they count from income tax filing, winnings from contests are not taxable. So that should answer the question. Maybe he doesn't spend more than the value of the prize itself. How many can afford to spend close to the value of lets say a Proton Iriz or X70? U-Mobile is clearly stated spend more = more points. So the answer is to just simply spend more. U-Mobile happy, LLK also happy. Shutdown posts asap probably because he don't want companies to be aware OR don't want the public to be aware and start competing with him. Effectively decreasing his chances. |
Dec 4 2020, 11:30 PM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
LLK in the house. 🤩
This post has been edited by tometoto: Dec 4 2020, 11:31 PM |
Dec 4 2020, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 4 2020, 11:25 PM) Up till now, we still don't know how exactly BPN calculates our "supposed" income. Even within my family, siblings and friends, there are quite confusing amounts. Look Even if they count from income tax filing, winnings from contests are not taxable. So that should answer the question. Maybe he doesn't spend more than the value of the prize itself. How many can afford to spend close to the value of lets say a Proton Iriz or X70? U-Mobile is clearly stated spend more = more points. So the answer is to just simply spend more. U-Mobile happy, LLK also happy. Shutdown posts asap probably because he don't want companies to be aware OR don't want the public to be aware and start competing with him. Effectively decreasing his chances. He needs capital to invest in these competitions when he first started right? Where he get this money? I believe it would be quite a huge amount If he can proof his source of income Then good la I’m just being sceptical here |
Dec 4 2020, 11:32 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 4 2020, 11:29 PM) My confusion among my group here is some have just started working and etc. No previous LHDN filing or just had 1 previous LHDN submission. Some got BPN, some tak layak. No idea where government get the actual info from.Anyway, even if through declared income, winnings from contests are not taxable. So his income wouldn't reflect the winnings. So it has no relations to his BPN. This post has been edited by fisherman10: Dec 4 2020, 11:33 PM |
Dec 4 2020, 11:33 PM
284 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 4 2020, 11:28 PM) Why only start explaining on page 80, 3days after when people are losing interest with it? Keep it with yourself lar What make u think he is llk?Dont pickup stories la abang, i never went into any contest la. Like i said, karangan panjang panjang buat apa, lowyat dont have prizes for you la. Last question and i'll gone from this terek, how you get your BPN? you tak da income kah? YetiMan liked this post
Dec 4 2020, 11:34 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
If that's the case, his house (or warehouse since whole seller) must have a s**t tonne of things...
I'm still wondering how did that Hyundai photo contest he got the most vote when the picture didn't even look the best |
Dec 4 2020, 11:35 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
Dec 4 2020, 11:36 PM
9,052 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 4 2020, 10:27 PM) I am not from event mgmt company neither am i LLK or an associate of LLK. u really got time to explain all this but do you really think of how to explain to lhdn how u got modal to spend on those campaigns?I just happen to know how these games work and why contest organizers choose to run them. it is all about ringgit and sen. Simple logic, if the tnc says whoever sends in the most milo box packagin top flap will win a car..... what would be ur first strategy? you think, hey i drink milo every day. 1 day 2 packs. 30 days 60 already. Wow! I CAN WIN la! Then the next smarter guy says, i also consume 60 per month. But i am sure there will be other families who drink more per month. So i think 60 wont win me a car la. But i still want to win wo. So how leh? Okla, i buy 120 packs and cut out the flaps and store the milo in containers n keep in fridge. Also workable, right? Then another smarter guy also think, maybe 120 wont win me the car. I need to do more. Why not i rope in friends to join me and we split the prize? Also can Then dont forget got people sell Milo drinks in cafeterias wo. They too can join as they also sell the drinks daily. Now this group will easily beat the other normal consumers. Then people like Submerged will cry why sent in 120 flaps also cant win. Organizer cheat la. If LLK wins again thenLLK and org cheat la. And if LLK steps in to play, he needs to beat this group of canteen owners too. So how leh? Die die also want to win a car. So what u think his strategy would be? Buy in bulk, cut out flaps, store some, give away and just pour away the rest. Might be possible too. Dont think like a wood that why would anyone spend thousands of ringgit and get products which they cant resell or resell at a loss. They dont care about all this. Focus on the prize. There will be wastages. companies that run such contests are basically roping in u guys to become resellers for them. Nowadays Milo dont ask for flaps. because wastages happen. So now they ask for receipts like rm5 per entry. So it means u can buy in bulk, stock up in ur house. slowly u resell to ur friends at a lower price. U get ur receipt and a chance to win. This is call thinking outside the box. So when i come in to share something which is against ur wooden head thinking u say i m LLK dupe. I am teaching u. I am opening up ur minds to think and accept what is happening out there. U either join them and fight them in their game, ganging up and raise enough funds (which u can risk and dont lose and come here cry like a baby) Or you can just boycott such contests and move to the next. And got another idiot out there who says "i" hacked into contest cos he thinks i m llk. Go learn english. I m saying there are online contests out there which are hackable and those u should be wary of. Programmers can do it and you play the game only to lose. That one u also can cry scandal. And btw, Umobile contest tallies ur ponts to the amount u spent. So i dont think anyone would be foolish enough to hack the scores without paying the same amount of money. Now i know why Submerged is so sore, Cos he spent rm5000 and won nothing that is of value. So now u know you are no the only one who plays. So i ask u, why did u spend rm5000? You wanted to win the car? And you think only u deserve to win the car with 5k and no one else? And u lsot the game and u came to cry? I hv been in your shoes before. I hv played in such money game before and i hv lost before. I dont cry like u. I knew what i was doing. Me and my friends we calculated our cost and risk. There was no leaderboard. Just mail in wrapper. We sent 3 sacks of wrappers by hands. We lost. So what? Others sent in more. Did we consume the product? No. we resold them at a loss. Overall we won a TV. We spent rm14000. resold products rm8k+. Sold the tV. Each of us lost Rm1500. That wasnt the only money game we played. So now here u hv a leaderboard to rack ur progress and yet u say not fair. Then go take it up with UMobile if u suspected foul play. We eat popcorn. using ur prizes and selling ur prizes are two different thing especially you are doing this for income prepare for the consequences |
Dec 4 2020, 11:37 PM
Dec 4 2020, 11:38 PM
9,052 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 4 2020, 11:32 PM) My confusion among my group here is some have just started working and etc. No previous LHDN filing or just had 1 previous LHDN submission. Some got BPN, some tak layak. No idea where government get the actual info from. lhdn won't think that way if you are selling the prizes and participate more to get more incomeAnyway, even if through declared income, winnings from contests are not taxable. So his income wouldn't reflect the winnings. So it has no relations to his BPN. |
| Change to: | 0.0315sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:25 AM |