This is liamness?

SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(moscow @ Nov 11 2020, 01:46 PM)
jgn langsi i tell u... sooner or later u will get what you ask for... this is /k after all...
whistling.gif whistling.gif

embarrassing got /k who play dirty, ter butthurted so badly by me, LIAMNESS.. Until got vengence to dox me. LOL..

I don't even know who TS is or anyone who posted in this tered.. except jiao jiao, because he help me exposed the fraud, Soo.. I respect him. Everyone else in here, please go fuck and die..
steady bro
post Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 11 2020, 01:44 PM)
All pancut awal je.. typical liberals.

lulz.

TS, phailed hard.. ku ku jiao 2 itchy, do you admit yet that you have failed to conclusively link me to Ian Miles?

btw I AM MILES!!!

retards.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
diamlah ian miles cheong, from ytd until today u triggered like mad, go take a chill pill bro
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 01:50 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM)
diamlah ian miles cheong, from ytd until today u triggered like mad, go take a chill pill bro
make me diam. I'm not Miles, don't pancut awal yet.. Unlike MSM, the erection is not over..
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 11 2020, 01:50 PM

783 posts

lulz.

TS, phailed hard.. ku ku jiao 2 itchy, do you admit yet that you have failed to conclusively link me to Ian Miles?

btw I AM MILES!!!

You are Miles Mayhem. *lmao*
TSkurangak
post Nov 11 2020, 06:03 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

lulz.

btw I AM MILES!!!

dont push ur luck ian. better if u dont antagonize jiao2

This post has been edited by kurangak: Nov 11 2020, 06:04 PM
mister 288
post Nov 14 2020, 05:37 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM)
you jus registered 8 months ago so maybe your ignorance is excusable. for someone like liamness his posts these past few days is really a stroll in the park

i remember sometime around 8-12 months ago he was posting like a mad dog, triple digit number of posts per day, plus spewing curses and slurs non stop. now what my boy is what you should call "triggered".
ry8128
post Nov 14 2020, 06:00 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Wa, this thread still alive. Its surprising to see how ppl react when they kena doxxed, straight went full retard.

Seems like only our daxian stay cool when kena doxxed. Hari2 ada new meme, but still chillax. Ayam respect him. notworthy.gif
mister 288
post Nov 15 2020, 01:18 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 11 2020, 06:03 PM)
dont push ur luck ian. better if u dont antagonize jiao2
the irony is that jiao2 itchy is a bigshot online but a lowly grab driver in real life.

if only he diverted the effort that he puts in stalking people, to creaating a proper career for himself.
mister 288
post Nov 15 2020, 01:41 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Kushion_kek @ Nov 15 2020, 01:37 PM)
That's a good point. If only mod would hire him.

Otherwise an ordinary member should not be doing the doxxing

How u know grab driver btw??
he often boasts of doxxing multiple members and yet did not face repercussion? obviously he is protected and/or endorsed by mods.

the reason why mods wont hire him is because he gives mods Plausible deniability:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plausible_deniability

SUSNB01
post Nov 15 2020, 01:43 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 14 2020, 05:37 PM)
you jus registered 8 months ago so maybe your ignorance is excusable. for someone like liamness his posts these past few days is really a stroll in the park

i remember sometime around 8-12 months ago he was posting like a mad dog, triple digit number of posts per day, plus spewing curses and slurs non stop. now what my boy is what you should call "triggered".
And the guy declare himself hotshot. Kek.

Muka like that makes Pat Leung Kam looks like Andy Lau.
mister 288
post Nov 15 2020, 01:44 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 15 2020, 01:43 PM)
And the guy declare himself hotshot. Kek.

Muka like that makes Pat Leung Kam looks like Andy Lau.
aiyoo he never claimed to be handsome pun

many powerful men in this world are far from good looking.
TSkurangak
post Nov 15 2020, 02:00 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 15 2020, 01:18 PM)
the irony is that jiao2 itchy is a bigshot online but a lowly grab driver in real life.

if only he diverted the effort that he puts in stalking people, to creaating a proper career for himself.
Well at least he din act like a bigshot, or claim hes in 20k/month club laugh.gif
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Nov 15 2020, 02:31 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 15 2020, 01:18 PM)

kesian soo tien ann so butthurt sweat.gif sweat.gif

must have bruised your ego a lot when i exposed you eh..

the irony in what you said is that, you did the exact same thing you're accusing me of "bigshot online, but lowly person irl".
everyday post topic about imaginary 300k fd until capture video also got your father nagging you.

you know how ironic is that ah coming from Soo Tien Ann?

LMFAO topkek lulz.

also, why la last time you use Fitria's bank account and claim she is your maid?
you think i dont know what's your relationship with her?

She stay at Pelangi Damansara right? Kesian Soo Tien Ann have to use other people's bank account to play pretend sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 14 2020, 05:37 PM)

btw liamness looks like Soo Tien Ann butthurt with you as well.

This post has been edited by Jiao2 Itchy: Nov 15 2020, 02:33 PM
mister 288
post Nov 15 2020, 02:35 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 15 2020, 02:31 PM)
kesian soo tien ann so butthurt  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

the irony in what you said is that, you did the exact same thing you're accusing me of "bigshot online, but lowly person irl".
everyday post topic about imaginary 300k fd until capture video also got your father nagging you.

LMFAO topkek lulz.

also, why la last time you use Fitri's bank account and claim she is your maid?

She stay at Pelangi Damansara right? Kesian Soo Tien Ann have to use other people's bank account to play pretend  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
fascinating story. not sure how much is made up and how much is real.

btw care to share the video? i would be interested to watch and/or listen to his father nagging him.

SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Nov 15 2020, 02:42 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 15 2020, 02:35 PM)
fascinating story.  not sure how much is made up and how much is real.

btw care to share the video?  i would be interested to watch and/or listen to his father nagging him.
hahaha dont have to act dumb now la soo tien ann

so easy to expose you. you're like child's play to me

why have to use so many accounts to find me la.
your butthurt so stronk? then again i understand, since i exposed a cringey part of your life

steady bro
post Nov 15 2020, 02:42 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 15 2020, 02:31 PM)
kesian soo tien ann so butthurt  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

LMFAO topkek lulz.

also, why la last time you use Fitria's bank account and claim she is your maid?

She stay at Pelangi Damansara right? Kesian Soo Tien Ann have to use other people's bank account to play pretend  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
btw liamness looks like Soo Tien Ann butthurt with you as well.
mind to share the video of his dad nagging him? i want to watch, PM me also can
mister 288
post Nov 15 2020, 02:45 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 15 2020, 02:42 PM)
hahaha dont have to act dumb now la soo tien ann

so easy to expose you. you're like child's play to me

why have to use so many accounts to find me la.
your butthurt so stronk? then again i understand, since i exposed a cringey part of your life
pfftt.. the only cringev here is you, ranting and raving like a lunatic.

mister 288
post Nov 15 2020, 02:46 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Nov 15 2020, 02:42 PM)
mind to share the video of his dad nagging him? i want to watch, PM me also can
i think liamness had the video according to jiao2 itechy
9m2w
post Nov 15 2020, 02:46 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 15 2020, 02:35 PM)
fascinating story.  not sure how much is made up and how much is real.

btw care to share the video?  i would be interested to watch and/or listen to his father nagging him.
Hey timid and slow 😂 long time no see.

Last I saw you, you declared a ceasefire with Liamness to go after the good doc. And you were making a video.
mister 288
post Nov 15 2020, 02:50 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 15 2020, 02:46 PM)
Hey timid and slow 😂 long time no see.

Last I saw you, you declared a ceasefire with Liamness to go after the good doc. And you were making a video.
for the life of me i cannot recall that i said or did that. mistaken identity?

mind showing me that post or thread? perhaps it will jog my memory

This post has been edited by mister 288: Nov 15 2020, 02:50 PM

26 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:47 AM