QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 17 2020, 04:29 PM)
kecian redundant VSSed old Unker who just found out about forum technology and now playing it like a newly discovered technology..This is liamness?
This is liamness?
Nov 17 2020, 04:31 PM
445 posts Joined: Aug 2018 |
Nov 17 2020, 04:33 PM
280 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 04:31 PM) kecian redundant VSSed old Unker who just found out about forum technology and now playing it like a newly discovered technology.. Woo. Dunno what the fark you talk about technology.Normal lah, sohai, always try to spin topic to dunno talk what. And oh, btw, VSS i demand from boss because unker dun wanna work anymore. You blowz??? LOL. Unker not big shot. At least unker not big blow pipe. |
Nov 17 2020, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2020, 04:28 PM) You butthurt? I don't answer sohai who side tracks different subject. You blow? You shown that you are a hypocrite, given you scenario to condemn Chyna, yet, you won't admit to what you just say. Hypocrite will be hypocrite.Want me to answer, go open your own topic and ask me there la. So simple oso cannot understand? Your SPM failed or wat? Edit: Btw, you didn't answer or show evidence, now go back to the organ harvesting thread and prove beyond reasonable doubt these practises exists. You think only you can demand ka diu |
Nov 17 2020, 04:34 PM
1,124 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Summon pot o 8 put pepecorn . Gif
Nov 17 2020, 04:35 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
662 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Nov 17 2020, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 17 2020, 04:33 PM) Woo. Dunno what the fark you talk about technology. you don't own the company, you don't get to make demand. nobody does. Your boss give you VSS because it makes more sense to do that than to keep you onboard. either a) unproductive or b) it will cost them more in the long run. Normal lah, sohai, always try to spin topic to dunno talk what. And oh, btw, VSS i demand from boss because unker dun wanna work anymore. You blowz??? LOL. Unker not big shot. At least unker not big blow pipe. Understood. |
Nov 17 2020, 04:36 PM
Nov 17 2020, 04:37 PM
1,124 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Nov 17 2020, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 04:36 PM) you don't own the company, you don't get to make demand. nobody does. Your boss give you VSS because it makes more sense to do that than to keep you onboard. either a) unproductive or b) it will cost them more in the long run. Suka hati kau.Understood. Unker not BigShot. But at least not small gas like you. Hahahaha! And btw, apa ranjiu technology forum you merepek?? Must be triggered until bonkers. B |
Nov 17 2020, 04:40 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
662 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Nov 17 2020, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(NB01 @ Nov 17 2020, 04:39 PM) Suka hati kau. Not suka hati aku.Unker not BigShot. But at least not small gas like you. Hahahaha! And btw, apa ranjiu technology forum you merepek?? Must be triggered until bonkers. B facts is facts.. and like i said, you are like a aunty who just discovered instagram for the first time.. kecian. forum been around for ages, now only old boomer like you start playing. So weird.. go fishing or do old people thing la. Playing forum doesn't make you younger.. lol. |
Nov 17 2020, 04:46 PM
275 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 04:33 PM) You shown that you are a hypocrite, given you scenario to condemn Chyna, yet, you won't admit to what you just say. Hypocrite will be hypocrite. And you have shown you are a retarded communist extremist disguising himself under the name of democratic freedom fighter, who is democratic only if we agree and obey you. Somemore a sohai who don't know how to read. Ppl talking in organ harvesting thread, you go and jump to uyghur dunno for what. And instead of proving beyond reasonable doubt these illegal organ harvesting exists in china, you go strawmanning, ad hominiem and blind accusation. Ppl even offered to discuss in the new thread about uyghur in respect to forum etiquette, but seems like uneducated sohai will always be uneducated sohai Yeah, democratic freedom fighter with 300k supporters indeed |
Nov 17 2020, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2020, 04:46 PM) And you have shown you are a retarded communist extremist disguising himself under the name of democratic freedom fighter, who is democratic only if we agree and obey you. why are you so triggered, I asked you simple yes or no question, just to check whether you are hypocrite or not. Turns out that you are a hypocrite since you refuse to do what you said you would do, which is condemn china when they do something evil..Somemore a sohai who don't know how to read. Ppl talking in organ harvesting thread, you go and jump to uyghur dunno for what. And instead of proving beyond reasonable doubt these illegal organ harvesting exists in china, you go strawmanning, ad hominiem and blind accusation. Ppl even offered to discuss in the new thread about uyghur in respect to forum etiquette, but seems like uneducated sohai will always be uneducated sohai Yeah, democratic freedom fighter with 300k supporters indeed It just further proves that you are lying about your stance that you will criticize Chyna when they do something bad. Talk about projection.. You are disguising yourself as a neutral, but in actual fact, you are a wumao.. So let me ask you another question then, since you refuse to answer about Chyna doing bad thing with Ughur muslims. What is your stance on China provoking their neighbours on the South China Sea dispute? Is that right for them to do such a thing? |
Nov 17 2020, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 04:56 PM) why are you so triggered, I asked you simple yes or no question, just to check whether you are hypocrite or not. Turns out that you are a hypocrite since you refuse to do what you said you would do, which is condemn china when they do something evil.. Yeah I'm triggered because I've never seen a rude uneducated sohai like you before. Who doesn't know manners and bark like an entitled mad dog. Go answer and prove beyond reasonable doubt these illegal organ harvesting exists in china first, before talking about uyghur and south china seas. If you don't know then just admit don't know. You think you what, can simply ignore ppl's point but demand & act like sohai somemore expect ppl to kowtow to you? Your parents never teach you manners or what?It just further proves that you are lying about your stance that you will criticize Chyna when they do something bad. Talk about projection.. You are disguising yourself as a neutral, but in actual fact, you are a wumao.. So let me ask you another question then, since you refuse to answer about Chyna doing bad thing with Ughur muslims. What is your stance on China provoking their neighbours on the South China Sea dispute? Is that right for them to do such a thing? This post has been edited by bigwolf: Nov 17 2020, 05:05 PM |
Nov 17 2020, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2020, 05:05 PM) Yeah I'm triggered because I've never seen a rude uneducated sohai like you before. Who doesn't know manners and bark like an entitled mad dog. Go answer and prove beyond reasonable doubt these illegal organ harvesting exists in china first, before talking about uyghur and south china seas. If you don't know then just admit don't know. You think you what, can simply ignore ppl's point but demand & act like sohai somemore expect ppl to kowtow to you? Your parents never teach you manners or what? merely pointing out the hypocrisy. if you aren't a wumao, then just say so lor.. if you not prepared to back up what you just say, then say so too. I also like to shoot and run my mouth. Why do you think this thread exists in the first place. I have shooted alot of ktard / commies who then come and triggered and butthurted, tried to dox me. K is my playground, this is me having some fun on the interwebs. |
Nov 17 2020, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 05:14 PM) merely pointing out the hypocrisy. I can see why ppl pissed off with you. if you aren't a wumao, then just say so lor.. if you not prepared to back up what you just say, then say so too. I also like to shoot and run my mouth. Why do you think this thread exists in the first place. I have shooted alot of ktard / commies who then come and triggered and butthurted, tried to dox me. K is my playground, this is me having some fun on the interwebs. Imagine ppl discussing about organ harvesting in china, then some sohai butts in: "YOU CONDEMN CHYNA BECOZ UYGHUR OR NOT!!! YOU CONDEMN CHYNA BECOZ SOUTH CHINA SEAS OR NOT!!! YOU NO CONDEMN MEANS YOU WUMAO CCP RUNNING DOG!!! HYPOCRITE!!! HURRDURRR!!!" Seriously... wtf is wrong with you? |
Nov 17 2020, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2020, 05:24 PM) I can see why ppl pissed off with you. hahaha, good. triggered is my modus operandi.Imagine ppl discussing about organ harvesting in china, then some sohai butts in: "YOU CONDEMN CHYNA BECOZ UYGHUR OR NOT!!! YOU CONDEMN CHYNA BECOZ SOUTH CHINA SEAS OR NOT!!! YOU NO CONDEMN MEANS YOU WUMAO CCP RUNNING DOG!!! HYPOCRITE!!! HURRDURRR!!!" Seriously... wtf is wrong with you? And before you go any further, you did say you will condemn china if they do something wrong. So when are you gonna admit that you are actually NOT willing to do so. LOL. |
Nov 17 2020, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 05:26 PM) hahaha, good. triggered is my modus operandi. I will condemn china if it is proven beyond reasonable doubt the CCP is involved in illegal organ harvesting. But I will be neutral if there are no hard evidence. Unlike mindless sohai who insist chyna must 100% guaranteed absolutely wrong and guilty even without any concrete evidence. These sohais are just communists themselves. And before you go any further, you did say you will condemn china if they do something wrong. So when are you gonna admit that you are actually NOT willing to do so. LOL. So when are you going to answer if CCP is involved in illegal organ harvesting or not? Or are you going to keep barking and diverting all over the place labelling anyone who doesn't agree with you as wumao CCP bootlicker dog? |
Nov 17 2020, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2020, 05:40 PM) I will condemn china if it is proven beyond reasonable doubt the CCP is involved in illegal organ harvesting. But I will be neutral if there are no hard evidence. Unlike mindless sohai who insist chyna must 100% guaranteed absolutely wrong and guilty even without any concrete evidence. These sohais are just communists themselves. I couldn't care less whether organ harvesting is factual or not. I didn't start that argument BUT I'm pointing out your hypocrisy.. kapish.So when are you going to answer if CCP is involved in illegal organ harvesting or not? Or are you going to keep barking and diverting all over the place labelling anyone who doesn't agree with you as wumao CCP bootlicker dog? |
Nov 17 2020, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 17 2020, 05:50 PM) I couldn't care less whether organ harvesting is factual or not. I didn't start that argument BUT I'm pointing out your hypocrisy.. kapish. couldn't care less, but cares about jumping in with unrelated issues then acts like entitled mad dog who demands ppl must agree with him otherwise they are wumao ccp bootlicker. ok notedThis post has been edited by bigwolf: Nov 17 2020, 06:02 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
5 queries
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:30 AM |