26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

This is liamness?

SUSPureWhite69
post Nov 11 2020, 05:56 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Kushion_kek @ Nov 11 2020, 12:06 AM)
TO ANONYMOUS READERS:

Pls come report this post for doxxing attempt

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=98881269
He already say he s not ian miles cheong wen xian already

So........
SUSrtk74
post Nov 11 2020, 06:02 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

wahhh so deep
superbike
post Nov 11 2020, 06:15 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 11 2020, 05:16 AM)
ok as to why im letting ktards know who this ian miles cheong fella is?

where do i even begin. its best if you google for yourself about what he does..
the guy is a peddler of fake news, pushes far-right propaganda on US politics, gets innocent people into trouble, he SWATed someone if you know what that is, etc etc.

basically giving us malaysians a bad name.

you can read up about what he did:

1) https://www.reddit.com/r/Destiny/comments/8...cheong_he_is_a/

2) https://ggwiki.deepfreeze.it/index.php?titl...an_Miles_Cheong

3) https://www.dailydot.com/debug/ian-miles-cheong-malaysia/

4) https://coconuts.co/kl/news/malaysia-man-cr...in-us-shooting/

Brief history about this fella:
His past/current aliases

Basically, this guy did a 180, went from being a SJW to being a far-right. Im actually mind-blown how/why he transitioned. What was the trigger?  brows.gif  brows.gif

SJW phase.

then somewhere along, he shifted to being hitler-praising anti-sematic. who also hates other asians except for Chinese because they are superior???
yikes.. ironically more funny now since he's now anti-ccp as well.

what im more weirded out his how he was able to gain traction of far-right white supremacists all while being a cina pek who has never stepped foot on US soil.
and they take him seriously! i gotta give him kudos for that..

😮😮 He looks like cooler version of Lamtin. Could they be related?
SUSrtk74
post Nov 11 2020, 06:31 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Nov 10 2020, 05:04 PM)
I recommend everyone here to watch "The Social Dilemma" on Netflix. Twitter and other social media platforms becomes an echo chamber when you choose to follow accounts with similar worldviews to you. These are reinforced by recommendations. The end result is producing a extremely ardent believer of some sort - right or left.

Kopitiam is not slanted in anyways to a certain pov, luckily.
That's why I like it here....

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 10 2020, 10:35 PM)

Kinda hard to stop all info, search me name and schools/awards/etc etc comes out.. even a farking a piece in a news paper
Those ones can't do anything abt.

This post has been edited by rtk74: Nov 11 2020, 06:32 AM
asd5139
post Nov 11 2020, 07:05 AM

19 posts

Oooo those manboobs looking delish...

And he ticks lots of antisocial traits check box nothing suprising from typical cyberwarrior who usually dont hold actual job.
SUSPureWhite69
post Nov 11 2020, 07:08 AM

24 posts

ok as to why im letting ktards know who this ian miles cheong fella is?

where do i even begin. its best if you google for yourself about what he does..
the guy is a peddler of fake news, pushes far-right propaganda on US politics, gets innocent people into trouble, he SWATed someone if you know what that is, etc etc.

basically giving us malaysians a bad name.

you can read up about what he did:

1) https://www.reddit.com/r/Destiny/comments/8...cheong_he_is_a/

2) https://ggwiki.deepfreeze.it/index.php?titl...an_Miles_Cheong

3) https://www.dailydot.com/debug/ian-miles-cheong-malaysia/

4) https://coconuts.co/kl/news/malaysia-man-cr...in-us-shooting/

Brief history about this fella:
His past/current aliases

Basically, this guy did a 180, went from being a SJW to being a far-right. Im actually mind-blown how/why he transitioned. What was the trigger?  brows.gif  brows.gif

SJW phase.

then somewhere along, he shifted to being hitler-praising anti-sematic. who also hates other asians except for Chinese because they are superior???
yikes.. ironically more funny now since he's now anti-ccp as well.

what im more weirded out his how he was able to gain traction of far-right white supremacists all while being a cina pek who has never stepped foot on US soil.
and they take him seriously! i gotta give him kudos for that..

maxxxxx0123
post Nov 11 2020, 07:24 AM

92 posts

whao....wtf....
bara bara api
post Nov 11 2020, 07:40 AM

63 posts

wtf can someone tl;dr this thread?

nvm know now. bad opsec OP

This post has been edited by bara bara api: Nov 11 2020, 07:48 AM
Killy
post Nov 11 2020, 07:50 AM

73 posts

dayum
remember not to offend too many people too much in /k laugh.gif
TSkurangak
post Nov 11 2020, 08:06 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

Hmm. I swear ive read someone said the antisemitic jew = nothing comment here in /k before

This post has been edited by kurangak: Nov 11 2020, 08:07 AM
Slowpokeking
post Nov 11 2020, 08:11 AM

19 posts

Not bad. Go go Ian.
TSkurangak
post Nov 11 2020, 08:23 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(asd5139 @ Nov 11 2020, 07:05 AM)
Oooo those manboobs looking delish...

And he ticks lots of antisocial traits check box nothing suprising from typical cyberwarrior who usually dont hold actual job.
Hes got a job : being a journalist for alt-right news portal in the us.

If u google his name, theres alot of 'article' that will pops up.

Kudos to him, really. His the epitome of 'you could become anybody on the internet'. He peddles saucy 'news' to the alt right, and the alt right totally digs it!

anakMY
post Nov 11 2020, 08:30 AM

1,450 posts

wow wow, magnificent detective job spotted here.
bara bara api
post Nov 11 2020, 08:45 AM

63 posts

Wait, but this and the other one investigation you posted doesn't prove @Liamness (the lowyat username) is @stillgray (Ian on Twitter). @stillgray is certainly definitely 💯% the Ipoh guy you brought up though.

Unless if you can connect his old username @solinvictus with @liamness (which is easier than connecting @stillgray), then i believe.

Anyhow, its great that you dug deep. It's probably useful for the US govn to issue a warrant or something to him in real life because of what he has done. (I can hear him saying "good luck with that" since he's a paid far-right LARPer).

Now let's see if @Liamness sked of this or not.

This post has been edited by bara bara api: Nov 11 2020, 08:49 AM
damonlbs
post Nov 11 2020, 08:47 AM

487 posts

no need that much skill

he got too much stuff online
Stirmling
post Nov 11 2020, 08:50 AM

291 posts

i would have just ignored whoever this fella is but walao this blink.gif
TSkurangak
post Nov 11 2020, 08:53 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(bara bara api @ Nov 11 2020, 08:45 AM)
Wait, but this and the other one investigation you posted doesn't prove @Liamness (the lowyat username) is @stillgray (Ian on Twitter). @stillgray is certainly definitely 💯% the Ipoh guy you brought up though.

Unless if you can connect his old username @solinvictus with @liamness (which is easier than connecting @stillgray), then i believe.

Anyhow, its great that you dug deep. It's probably useful for the US govn to issue a warrant or something to him in real life because of what he has done.

Now let's see if @Liamness sked of this or not.
If u follow the thread, his meltdown makes it suspiciously looks like it IS him. laugh.gif and he replied to this thread very frequently, totally a break from his normal behaviour, even in his own thread he didnt do that.

BUT, if it turns out hes not ian miles tthen he got nothing to worry wat. This thread will bikam a PSA (of some sort) about the human being called Ian Miles
Imp Bron
post Nov 11 2020, 08:54 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 10 2020, 03:17 PM)
Genuine question. Assuming he was doxxed, how was it done? Comparing posts here with samples online? Really got ktard so free? Or someone who knows him personally recognise some of what he posts?
Jiao2itchy doxxed so many ktards I lost count
SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 08:54 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Nov 11 2020, 08:30 AM)
wow wow, magnificent detective job spotted here.
He is wasting his time. Lol

But yeh, I'm Miles.

SUSLiamness
post Nov 11 2020, 08:57 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 10 2020, 03:17 PM)
Genuine question. Assuming he was doxxed, how was it done? Comparing posts here with samples online? Really got ktard so free? Or someone who knows him personally recognise some of what he posts?
It wasn't a proper dox. I'm not Miles.

I've been playing you all this while. Like a proper troll.

But let's keep this persona up.

26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:35 AM