224 posts

Rupa macham butt poker

This post has been edited by superbike: Nov 10 2020, 02:52 PM
superbike
post Nov 10 2020, 10:22 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 10 2020, 03:18 PM)
ok this is the reason why i think the allegation probably have some credibility in it

1. Liamness itself is an anagram or Ian Miles (missing an I but got extra S, but close enough? lol)
2. The moment jiao2 itchy say liamness=miles chong, the thread was locked. (u probably think, why didnt just delete the offending comment? locking the thread attracts less attention than deleting the comment)
3. ian miles cheong is a staunch trump supporter that lives in malaysia. even spreaded some fake news that benefits trumps before.
I don't get it why this jiao2 itchy likes to doxx people wan?
superbike
post Nov 10 2020, 10:25 PM

224 posts

Liamness btw genuinely curious here, is there any chance you're related to Lam Chang Nam a.k.a scammer LamTin?
superbike
post Nov 10 2020, 10:46 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 10 2020, 10:35 PM)
if this is consider doxxing, then you dont want to know what other stuff i have.

i just literally said
thats all. i didnt say anything else about him, or bother engaging with him.
im not the one who started this tered or posting more infos about him.

tbh i couldnt care about him as im not even anti-trump nor am i a libtard..

also, it doesnt take rocket science to put two and two together to see the resemblance..

i posted that comment as a jibe/bait. but i didnt expect that bait to be so successful.

but thats usually the case with people who kena doxx here. just bait them a bit and they will implode themselves..

case in point, nur_ver3, reed90, etc etc.

something about feeling guilty/worried their online actions could affect their real life i guess  smile.gif
I could need your helping hand when i am up to something brows.gif brows.gif
superbike
post Nov 10 2020, 11:40 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 10 2020, 11:30 PM)
He is genuinely one of the scariest ktard i know.

But like you i'm wondering if my company can get him on retainer. This is shit good detective work for a forum
I don't agree with him exposing peoples name sukahati over the internet because everyone deserves privacy though i applaud his detective skill. Yeah, jiao2 itchy could make a great investigator.
superbike
post Nov 10 2020, 11:46 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Nov 10 2020, 11:43 PM)
he can expose. I honestly don't care. I'm not who they say I am. lol.
Dude, if you're really Ian Miles may i advice you laying low as of now seeing one of your address has been exposed. This is dangerous. At least think of your family safety. Idk what you did by pissing some ktards but this can turns out not good.
superbike
post Nov 11 2020, 06:15 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Nov 11 2020, 05:16 AM)
ok as to why im letting ktards know who this ian miles cheong fella is?

where do i even begin. its best if you google for yourself about what he does..
the guy is a peddler of fake news, pushes far-right propaganda on US politics, gets innocent people into trouble, he SWATed someone if you know what that is, etc etc.

basically giving us malaysians a bad name.

you can read up about what he did:

1) https://www.reddit.com/r/Destiny/comments/8...cheong_he_is_a/

2) https://ggwiki.deepfreeze.it/index.php?titl...an_Miles_Cheong

3) https://www.dailydot.com/debug/ian-miles-cheong-malaysia/

4) https://coconuts.co/kl/news/malaysia-man-cr...in-us-shooting/

Brief history about this fella:
His past/current aliases

Basically, this guy did a 180, went from being a SJW to being a far-right. Im actually mind-blown how/why he transitioned. What was the trigger?  brows.gif  brows.gif

SJW phase.

then somewhere along, he shifted to being hitler-praising anti-sematic. who also hates other asians except for Chinese because they are superior???
yikes.. ironically more funny now since he's now anti-ccp as well.

what im more weirded out his how he was able to gain traction of far-right white supremacists all while being a cina pek who has never stepped foot on US soil.
and they take him seriously! i gotta give him kudos for that..

😮😮 He looks like cooler version of Lamtin. Could they be related?

0.0332sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:41 AM