263 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.

Which finish/storage of iPhone Pro/Pro Max for you?

128GB Graphite [ 51 ] ** [8.93%]
128GB Silver [ 11 ] ** [1.93%]
128GB Gold [ 34 ] ** [5.95%]
128GB Pacific Blue [ 140 ] ** [24.52%]
256GB Graphite [ 58 ] ** [10.16%]
256GB Silver [ 12 ] ** [2.10%]
256GB Gold [ 24 ] ** [4.20%]
256GB Pacific Blue [ 176 ] ** [30.82%]
512GB Graphite [ 22 ] ** [3.85%]
512GB Silver [ 6 ] ** [1.05%]
512GB Gold [ 10 ] ** [1.75%]
512GB Pacific Blue [ 27 ] ** [4.73%]
Total Votes: 571

nassrolfahmi
post Nov 10 2020, 02:38 PM

50 posts

Seeing the review on utube making me more x tahan to wait until Friday!!! This is the longest WEEK of my life. I hate pre order HAHAHAHAH. Now only tuesday.
TOMEI-R
post Nov 10 2020, 02:40 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 10 2020, 02:13 PM)
Maxis screwed up big time for cust it seems this round  doh.gif
Can't blame them. Maxis is the premium telco network in Malaysia. Their users are well, the more "premium" type of customer that die die wont migrate out to other telcos believing Maxis is still the best telco in Malaysia with the largest and widest network coverage. Dont forget their are paying premium pricing for their services too.

Some will go on saying my area only got Maxis coverage, other telcos have weaker network coverage. Man, if you have VoWifi, I can make calls whenever there is wifi coverage. Maxis only recently introduced their VoLTE and VoWifi services while I have been using it for years already on Digi and UMobile. cool2.gif

So there you have it.
Ydontukickme
post Nov 10 2020, 02:41 PM

157 posts

I’m from EM, the Apple status site stated that the ETA is 18 Nov but now still under the “preparing to ship” stage. I think it mostly like only reach here earlier by 18 Nov...
hacken
post Nov 10 2020, 02:46 PM

356 posts

ETA stated 11 Nov...today received. Order together with the phone. So I hope the phone will too arrived 1 day earlier.
Lon3Rang3r00

1,193 posts

QUOTE(Ydontukickme @ Nov 10 2020, 02:41 PM)
I’m from EM, the Apple status site stated that the ETA is 18 Nov but now still under the “preparing to ship” stage. I think it mostly like only reach here earlier by 18 Nov...
Or "Earliest by 18 November" meanwhile me with SenHeng EM, it should be later than this date. Salesman said will contact me once the phone arrive the outlet. but as of now no ETA
fruitie

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ Nov 10 2020, 02:30 PM)
Personally Blue all ways for everything I had. or Black. I had too many black iphones... cant let the blue slip away  rclxm9.gif
This blue is good looking, two of my friends also ordered Pacific Blue. tongue.gif
My BFF in China hasn't decided yet either PB or Gold. laugh.gif She has small hands and wanted Pro only but I kinda convinced her to get Pro Max instead.. tongue.gif Still she wants to hold it on this Friday before deciding again. laugh.gif
mycolumn
post Nov 10 2020, 02:51 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 10 2020, 02:26 PM)
I always wanted the Pacific Blue but when I wanted to place order, I asked my sister again whether to get Pacific Blue or Graphite, she said take the exclusive colour, if anything fails just put a casing to cover it.

OK, she has a point. tongue.gif
Haha! Initially i want the pacific blue. But hubby wants it too! We dun want to have 2 same colored phones. 😅

So now im choosing to go for graphite. Can't wait to see the phones in stores and get 1.
Pat89
post Nov 10 2020, 02:52 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Nov 10 2020, 03:46 PM)

ETA stated 11 Nov...today received. Order together with the phone. So I hope the phone will too arrived 1 day earlier.
Nice...mine will arrive tomorrow with case rclxms.gif
yhtan
post Nov 10 2020, 02:59 PM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Nov 10 2020, 02:14 PM)
Not only this round but every single year  laugh.gif Other telcos learning and trying to improve the pre-ordering process while Maxis just chilling there screwing it everytime  cool2.gif
I used to bought 4s from Maxis, it was quite organize back then. Just register online and pay on the spot.

After 7 years they didn't maintain their standard laugh.gif
chiahau
post Nov 10 2020, 03:02 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 10 2020, 02:59 PM)
I used to bought 4s from Maxis, it was quite organize back then. Just register online and pay on the spot.

Those were the days, where telcos are efficient laugh.gif
hacken
post Nov 10 2020, 03:05 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 10 2020, 02:52 PM)
Nice...mine will arrive tomorrow with case  rclxms.gif
Your ETA is 12 Nov?
shevagol
post Nov 10 2020, 03:06 PM

267 posts

Got my Nomad Rugged case with Horween Leather. Too bad it is not magsafe supported. This is my go to case for outdoor activities. Thinking of getting Apple's leather Baltic Blue but need to wait 8-10 weeks if order from website
andrewtho
post Nov 10 2020, 03:07 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 10 2020, 02:24 PM)
Me me me. Initially thought of getting a white or graphite 12 pro. But past experiences told me that I dun hv discipline to keep my white phones clean 😅.

Hence, graphite it is!
High 5 graphite gang.

I noticed how unique the graphite colorway is and immediately it will be my color of choice - despite blue being my favorite color.
Area51SE
post Nov 10 2020, 03:08 PM

1,001 posts

I bought 7+ from Maxis and the same thing happened where they screwed it up. Took me multiple calls and trip to settle it mad.gif
cyapd
post Nov 10 2020, 03:09 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

The legendary iPhone 4 launching. I was stationed at the G6 tongue.gif
soitsuagain
post Nov 10 2020, 03:14 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(de_ghost @ Nov 10 2020, 09:10 AM)
i thought i'm gonna be the only one with silver. haha. made last minutes decision to try out silver. hope i dont regret it
really? I think silver is amazing. wub.gif

soitsuagain
post Nov 10 2020, 03:19 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 10 2020, 02:46 PM)
This blue is good looking, two of my friends also ordered Pacific Blue. tongue.gif
My BFF in China hasn't decided yet either PB or Gold. laugh.gif She has small hands and wanted Pro only but I kinda convinced her to get Pro Max instead.. tongue.gif Still she wants to hold it on this Friday before deciding again. laugh.gif
I am never going to hide the original color. Must let it shine through. First year will use clear case that's for sure. icon_idea.gif
shevagol
post Nov 10 2020, 03:19 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Nov 10 2020, 03:14 PM)
really? I think silver is amazing.  wub.gif
Yes it is. I took blue the same decision i chose Mid Green on my 11. But i think the gold one will look nice as well
TOMEI-R
post Nov 10 2020, 03:20 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Nov 10 2020, 03:14 PM)
really? I think silver is amazing.  wub.gif
Hmm... no bad huh..... hmm.gif
moniqee
post Nov 10 2020, 03:23 PM

7,864 posts

263 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0590sec    0.60    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:59 PM