33 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Pengurus kilang mengamuk, Bakar kilang

SUSImkenashadowban
post Nov 7 2020, 12:36 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(youngblood29us @ Nov 6 2020, 11:06 PM)
WAH..Bawang army going all out on aunty suan see...

https://www.facebook.com/iconicstarawards/p...56560244396162/
aunty not small fish also..

Finisar is US based company not China,for sure small fish local pipu they can terminate if got strong cases.She is small fish.
Can be replace by many others pipu out there.
The worst part later on she can only work probably at small fish company.Big oversea company usually have a record of pipu.

This post has been edited by Imkenashadowban: Nov 7 2020, 12:38 AM
nljkpotato
post Nov 7 2020, 12:58 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(chockie @ Nov 6 2020, 11:52 PM)
thank god i left this company
Ooh how long were you employed? Got any beans to spill? When I first came in I thought they were decent. Now the shit is showing. Can never trust these corporate giants man.
nljkpotato
post Nov 7 2020, 12:59 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(sohigh @ Nov 7 2020, 12:07 AM)
Intern pay cut rm500? How much are they paying you per month?
1200 bucks per month. Minimum wage basically.
9m2w
post Nov 7 2020, 01:01 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(nljkpotato @ Nov 6 2020, 11:35 PM)
I am currently working here in this company as an intern. I was in the guy's position also. They asked me to go on unpaid leave for two weeks in October. My pay was cut in by 500. That amount is my rent. And this month I was also asked to take unpaid leave every Monday so that is also another cut to my pay. He crashed his car into HR department so I anticipate to see HR department in shambles next week. I suspect they might ask me to go on unpaid leave again to cover up the issue. If that really happens that shows their guilt. I emailed HQ and the parent company the article and the video already. Gonna wait and see.
Wow you got balls kid. I hoped you use a burner account.

But that said you'r pay for an intern is not bad (1200?)
rd33
post Nov 7 2020, 01:04 AM

872 posts

Yap Suan See gg liao...dunno if she can sleep tonight. Almost all social media saying bad stuff at her.

I had a colleague last time who got depression while working in one of giant manufacturing MNC. He cant sleep, taking lots of pills, see psychatrist every month. My colleague performance dropped drastically, he unable to come to work at times, and often MC.

After few months HR decided to kacau him. The HR even met with his doctor behind his back, and questions doctor for giving MC etc. HR then questions doctor how doctor define my colleague is having depression. HR then keep on pressuring my friend to resign. He initially wanted to sue the company but its not easy as not much evidance to proof HR wrong and it can cause more issue to my friend.

So he resigned without any job and took a long rest few months before he start new job. Im not saying all HR bad, but some HR that works at factory & manufacturing usually not professional. I guess maybe they used to "manage" foreign workers unprofessionally and they start to feel like "I am the masta you are the slave"
nljkpotato
post Nov 7 2020, 01:08 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 7 2020, 01:01 AM)
Wow you got balls kid. I hoped you use a burner account.

But that said you'r pay for an intern is not bad (1200?)
Yep pay is not bad. But due to covid they asked me to take unpaid leave for two weeks. My pay was cut by 500 for October. So basically my rent is unaccounted for. But I should still be fine.
FLYING PANTIES
post Nov 7 2020, 01:17 AM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
965 posts

any has a copy of his police report

want to read in details what he wrote
blek
post Nov 7 2020, 01:26 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Nov 7 2020, 01:17 AM)
any has a copy of his police report

want to read in details what he wrote
Where? Link?
BronzePlate
post Nov 7 2020, 01:47 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Nov 7 2020, 01:26 AM)
Where? Link?
He's asking for it and you ask him back?
Avex
post Nov 7 2020, 01:51 AM

570 posts

basically he has mental breakdown, reminds me of the lady which ram into bangsar south office which made headlines years ago. Nothing racist going on, it is just same old cycle mental issue. it goes from restless, to denial, to blaming, and to be selfish and ultimate suicide. the spot he was killed will be one very dark spot where accident going to happen very often soon
scorptim
post Nov 7 2020, 02:02 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ Nov 7 2020, 01:04 AM)
Yap Suan See gg liao...dunno if she can sleep tonight. Almost all social media saying bad stuff at her.

I had a colleague last time who got depression while working in one of giant manufacturing MNC. He cant sleep, taking lots of pills, see psychatrist every month. My colleague performance dropped drastically, he unable to come to work at times, and often MC.

After few months HR decided to kacau him. The HR even met with his doctor behind his back, and questions doctor for giving MC etc. HR then questions doctor how doctor define my colleague is having depression. HR then keep on pressuring my friend to resign. He initially wanted to sue the company but its not easy as not much evidance to proof HR wrong and it can cause more issue to my friend.

So he resigned without any job and took a long rest few months before he start new job. Im not saying all HR bad, but some HR that works at factory & manufacturing usually not professional. I guess maybe they used to "manage" foreign workers unprofessionally and they start to feel like "I am the masta you are the slave”
It’s the factory’s management problem and some HR memang will just jilat to keep their position. One thing about being HR in factory is that if you really heartless enough to treat workers like dogs, you can really go on a power trip coz ur top management will love you.

I worked as a HR manyzer in a kilang before, only can tahan for 3 months. During the interview the MD talk like so good say he wanna find someone familiar with the employment act and ER/IR to ensure compliance to the laws. Then when I started work baru realise that he actually wants me to come up with creative solutions to cover up non compliant things to seem compliant. Luckily ayam manage to jump ship fast. When working with a staffing agency also ayam had many kilang clients, all also 2x5 be it Chinaman, Malay or even MNC kilang. The mentality to exploit workers to the max is always there.
CHIP CN
post Nov 7 2020, 02:03 AM

Tuned by CHIP CN
1,262 posts

Igt Trump yg mengamuk tadi.
hustlerism
post Nov 7 2020, 03:10 AM

Devil In Disguise
1,641 posts

QUOTE(nljkpotato @ Nov 6 2020, 11:35 PM)
I am currently working here in this company as an intern. I was in the guy's position also. They asked me to go on unpaid leave for two weeks in October. My pay was cut in by 500. That amount is my rent. And this month I was also asked to take unpaid leave every Monday so that is also another cut to my pay. He crashed his car into HR department so I anticipate to see HR department in shambles next week. I suspect they might ask me to go on unpaid leave again to cover up the issue. If that really happens that shows their guilt. I emailed HQ and the parent company the article and the video already. Gonna wait and see.
Okay now i know which company de.

And who got the time to do this? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hustlerism: Nov 7 2020, 03:13 AM
sixshot
post Nov 7 2020, 04:14 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(Bujerona @ Nov 6 2020, 10:15 PM)
I don't understand mengapa ramai yang defend what that lady did to the guy?

Aku tak faham betul lah
Sebab org kito. Kek
superbike
post Nov 7 2020, 04:23 AM

224 posts

Depression is real yo yet many people downplaying it's severity.

Btw rip uncle.
Muhammad Syukri
post Nov 7 2020, 04:53 AM

821 posts

Boycott Finisar
SUSDaylight2018
post Nov 7 2020, 06:29 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Nov 7 2020, 02:02 AM)
It’s the factory’s management problem and some HR memang will just jilat to keep their position. One thing about being HR in factory is that if you really heartless enough to treat workers like dogs, you can really go on a power trip coz ur top management will love you.

I worked as a HR manyzer in a kilang before, only can tahan for 3 months. During the interview the MD talk like so good say he wanna find someone familiar with the employment act and ER/IR to ensure compliance to the laws. Then when I started work baru realise that he actually wants me to come up with creative solutions to cover up non compliant things to seem compliant. Luckily ayam manage to jump ship fast. When working with a staffing agency also ayam had many kilang clients, all also 2x5 be it Chinaman, Malay or even MNC kilang. The mentality to exploit workers to the max is always there.
Interesting
My MNC kilang treat staff very well
Even foreigner get to join us for five star hotel annual company dinner
Working hours for our 24/7 operation split to three shifts
Everyone gets high end safety boots regardless of ranking

This post has been edited by Daylight2018: Nov 7 2020, 06:30 AM
sanosizo
post Nov 7 2020, 06:32 AM

4,553 posts

QUOTE(Daylight2018 @ Nov 7 2020, 06:29 AM)
Interesting
My MNC kilang treat staff very well
Even foreigner get to join us for five star hotel annual company dinner
Working hours split to three shifts
Everyone gets high end safety boots regardless of ranking
Lots of MNC kilang in the country. Some got good management, some terrible.
SUSDaylight2018
post Nov 7 2020, 06:34 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Nov 7 2020, 06:32 AM)
Lots of MNC kilang in the country. Some got good management, some terrible.
During interview have to be observant of the management style
fiqir
post Nov 7 2020, 06:45 AM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

Last time i worked in factory penang. The company simply cut my half day salary. Because that day PBA main water pipe pecah so factory no plain water.

If covid like now. I guess they will cut my salary until zero lol. I guess. Lousy MNC chinaman company..

This post has been edited by fiqir: Nov 7 2020, 06:46 AM

33 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:53 AM