QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 20 2020, 10:43 AM)
Huraikan hujah-hujah anda, mengapa #Olein patut di-inkan sekurang-kurangnya sehingga akhir musim, dalam 250 patah perkataan.English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
Nov 20 2020, 03:22 PM
3,117 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Penang |
Nov 20 2020, 03:22 PM
ops-double post.
This post has been edited by lee82gx: Nov 20 2020, 03:22 PM |
Nov 20 2020, 04:22 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
781 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
The players we have suck. It's not Ole's fault they are performing elsewhere and not at United. It's their fault for performing so well with their national clubs. #Olein. #Allegriout #pochout #LFCAlwaysTheVictim
Nov 20 2020, 05:14 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
#olein at least until this end of season, like i said we can blame the coach and manager, it doesnt matter if the same board is there, all we want is just a 'FRESH AIR' like what pogba said.. lol.. the truth is you change how much also maximum can only get no.2 and some funny2 cups.. if that is the improvements you all want
its not like we dont have a champion winning coach before and they still sucks and got sacked.. lol.. i dont believe angel di maria and sanchez is supposed to a flop at those respective champion winning coach guidances This post has been edited by aaron1717: Nov 20 2020, 05:16 PM |
Nov 20 2020, 05:19 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
4am match again, adui.. dah lah international weeks, now come back with 'morning' match lol... but then this is the time to test ole rotation skill... going to have 1 match in 3 days plus interval from this weekend onwards.. lol
Nov 20 2020, 06:27 PM
19 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: Batcave |
#OleIn for me as well
I cannot see any other available manager can do better job than Ole right now with our current mediocre squad I'm oso convince Ole can bring the right player to us... He tried to bring in the likes of Haaland, Bellingham, Sancho, Upamecano but all misses out...which i think can make United a winner again... Just the board need to support Ole on whoever he wants... Now ole stuck with bunch of mediocre player and deadwood that we unable to sell |
Nov 20 2020, 06:45 PM
But he’s the one who bought captain Hug-your-own-player, stuck with Pogba when he can’t play, bench him when he looks ok, bought Dan James, sold Lukaku and replaced him with Marsial ONLY.....while signing VDB and not knowing what to do with him......
I mean he really need to be backed until he bought Haaland, sancho AND upemecano, and only then can we consider another guy? That means we literally need to sign like 6 first teamers for us to be successful? He himself claim we are top class when he first came in leh....... what on earth were his instructions or requirements set during the conditions of his original contract or goals when employed? If I need to sign like 6 first teamers to go with pogba, Luke shaw, DDG, rashford and Martial.......I wouldn’t have made the mistake of signing Dan James, VDB, Maguire...and not signing the other three missing players until today.....so far the only signing working out is Bruno and he is a Jan transfer for goodness sake. Besides, not recognising the inability of Pogba, DDG, Luke shaw, Martial, to be consistent or not able to push them to be consistent is already a big no no.... |
Nov 20 2020, 07:46 PM
160 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(lee82gx @ Nov 20 2020, 03:22 PM) Huraikan hujah-hujah anda, mengapa #Olein patut di-inkan sekurang-kurangnya sehingga akhir musim, dalam 250 patah perkataan. QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 20 2020, 02:48 PM) Zhouxingxing sudah reply my answer lol. If pep or klop say want join but cannot due to ole hogging the seat, then i oleout la.I not convinced on poch. Alegri maybe is dark horse. Based on current pool of managers, i think need at least 2 seasons to challenge title. Might as well cont with ole hope he can learn and grow in this 2 seasons. Last seasons, we in 3 semis is not that bad. Just his noob decision and player individual mistakes cost the games |
Nov 20 2020, 07:47 PM
As I also say...got Max allegri la....my first choice replacement for Ole.
Nov 20 2020, 07:54 PM
Lol most of your points i will blame woodward....threw new manager in same problem will happen....manager/coach has no power in transfer... He just list what he want....Ole want Grealish since January window last season but he get VBD which is not even his choice, Ole want Reguilon but get Telles instead... Cavani? Just panic buy by woodward...Ole said many times he priority on the right winger and guess what he get? Unproven raw talent that will join on JANUARY...Bruno oso like that...he tried to replace Lukaku oso but Woodward failed so hard on Haaland and got Ighalo instead.. If you think about it, all Ole target was not unrealistic like LVG.. If we have a better negotiator or DoF, im convinced we can bring all those player in but too bad we missed out a lot
On player consistency...previous world class manager oso failed to bring the best out of Pogba, Rashford and Martial..at least Rashford and Martial improved so much under Ole last season Can posh do better job than Ole right now? I dont think so... He failed so hard for spurs on his last season while our previous manager done a lot better job right now For me the root cause is not manager or coach...as long as we under Glazers and Woodward act as DoF, no manager in the world can bring United to the top again except legendary SAF This post has been edited by Seoliem: Nov 20 2020, 07:56 PM |
Nov 20 2020, 08:02 PM
160 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Nov 20 2020, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 20 2020, 08:02 PM) Ya. I took from your comment ma haha. But will you bet he win on first season? Surely not. Since also gamble, stick with ole saja. He match match also unpredictable. Gamble result lol He come in, whip and rotan in hand edi. Plus the incoming manager will surely get a concession on who he can punish, bench and let go. First 3 names : Pogba, DJ, or your own pick of under performing.Carrot and stick, works most of the time. |
Nov 20 2020, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(Seoliem @ Nov 20 2020, 07:54 PM) Lol most of your points i will blame woodward....threw new manager in same problem will happen....manager/coach has no power in transfer... He just list what he want....Ole want Grealish since January window last season but he get VBD which is not even his choice, Ole want Reguilon but get Telles instead... Cavani? Just panic buy by woodward...Ole said many times he priority on the right winger and guess what he get? Unproven raw talent that will join on JANUARY...Bruno oso like that...he tried to replace Lukaku oso but Woodward failed so hard on Haaland and got Ighalo instead.. If you think about it, all Ole target was not unrealistic like LVG.. If we have a better negotiator or DoF, im convinced we can bring all those player in but too bad we missed out a lot Ole has input or control over transfers. If a DoF comes in its just another control over managers input. All available players are run through the manager before signing.On player consistency...previous world class manager oso failed to bring the best out of Pogba, Rashford and Martial..at least Rashford and Martial improved so much under Ole last season Can posh do better job than Ole right now? I dont think so... He failed so hard for spurs on his last season while our previous manager done a lot better job right now For me the root cause is not manager or coach...as long as we under Glazers and Woodward act as DoF, no manager in the world can bring United to the top again except legendary SAF Lukaku didn't want to play for ole anymore. He asked to leave. Bruno was a proven player. Graelish didn't want to join. Haaland was unproven and didn't want to join. Ighalo is a stop gap. Vdb's name was given to ole, a few names together. He said yes to it. Seems like he didn't know VDB was not strong/big enough for epl. Cavani was offered, ole said yes. Root cause is of course board. They gave into early pressure and hired ole. Did I leave out anything? |
Nov 20 2020, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 20 2020, 09:24 PM) Ole has input or control over transfers. If a DoF comes in its just another control over managers input. All available players are run through the manager before signing. Ole dont want lukaku, not the other way aroundLukaku didn't want to play for ole anymore. He asked to leave. Bruno was a proven player. Graelish didn't want to join. Haaland was unproven and didn't want to join. Ighalo is a stop gap. Vdb's name was given to ole, a few names together. He said yes to it. Seems like he didn't know VDB was not strong/big enough for epl. Cavani was offered, ole said yes. Root cause is of course board. They gave into early pressure and hired ole. Did I leave out anything? No offer for Grealish coz imcompetent woodward and he end up signed new contract deal at AV Vdb/Cavani offer to ole.. Ofcoz he said yes... He had no choice/option Haaland want to join but board/woodward stop the transfer due to ridiculous agent demand... Guess who? Raiola Ole was suppose to be caretaker manager and he done fantasticly well, no early pressure at all. |
Nov 20 2020, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(Seoliem @ Nov 20 2020, 09:39 PM) Ole dont want lukaku, not the other way around So ole is always the victim, never his fault? Sounds familiar. No offer for Grealish coz imcompetent woodward and he end up signed new contract deal at AV Vdb/Cavani offer to ole.. Ofcoz he said yes... He had no choice/option Haaland want to join but board/woodward stop the transfer due to ridiculous agent demand... Guess who? Raiola Ole was suppose to be caretaker manager and he done fantasticly well, no early pressure at all. Stop dreaming, Already revealed by lukaku ole wanted him to stay. He didn't want to. No rebuttal from ole. Grealish didn't want to join. That's it. Unless united pay over the odds again which is not feasible. Haaland chose to go dortmund, United offered higher. Go read what he say on why he chose dortmund. He done fantastically well can get contract, so do badly cannot get sacked? |
Nov 20 2020, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 20 2020, 10:05 PM) So ole is always the victim, never his fault? Sounds familiar. Im not saying not totally his fault.. Just he don't given the support from the board that he deservedStop dreaming, Already revealed by lukaku ole wanted him to stay. He didn't want to. No rebuttal from ole. Grealish didn't want to join. That's it. Unless united pay over the odds again which is not feasible. Haaland chose to go dortmund, United offered higher. Go read what he say on why he chose dortmund. He done fantastically well can get contract, so do badly cannot get sacked? Ole wanted lukaku to stay as squad player lah.. Ofcoz lukaku dont want so i consider ole dont want lukaku in his first team On haaland, please read these articles:- https://talksport.com/football/648824/erlin...a-dortmund/amp/ And later he revealed he rejected Unites coz no CL and that's after he doing well at Dortmund... Which i doubt so... And latest news dated today, he still dream to play at epl https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/tra...emains-23040392 On Grealish, we had no idea he want to join or not coz no offer was made Ole is not doing that bad atm lah...Only 2 points difference with City and If win tomorrow, only 5 points difference with epl leader.. beat PSG at paris, convincingly beat Leipzig... I see the potential in our squad, ole should given the chance at least until the end of season with the right signing on January windows... I doubt any available manager out there can do better job atm |
Nov 20 2020, 11:16 PM
186 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Cheras, Shamelin |
Ole wanted to sign Josh King, he got Cavani instead lol... signing Cavani for free is a better deal than King for whatever millions..
Ole sure loves those players that played under him during his time being in charge of the reserves.. insisting to stick with Pogba even though he's under perform |
Nov 20 2020, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Seoliem @ Nov 20 2020, 10:38 PM) Im not saying not totally his fault.. Just he don't given the support from the board that he deserved "I liked how they spoke to me then and that's what triggered me [to sign]. I just felt that me and Dortmund was a good match."Ole wanted lukaku to stay as squad player lah.. Ofcoz lukaku dont want so i consider ole dont want lukaku in his first team On haaland, please read these articles:- https://talksport.com/football/648824/erlin...a-dortmund/amp/ And later he revealed he rejected Unites coz no CL and that's after he doing well at Dortmund... Which i doubt so... And latest news dated today, he still dream to play at epl https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/tra...emains-23040392 On Grealish, we had no idea he want to join or not coz no offer was made Ole is not doing that bad atm lah...Only 2 points difference with City and If win tomorrow, only 5 points difference with epl leader.. beat PSG at paris, convincingly beat Leipzig... I see the potential in our squad, ole should given the chance at least until the end of season with the right signing on January windows... I doubt any available manager out there can do better job atm Horse's mouth rather than reports “There’s obviously been speculation through the summer. On Saturday I had a Facetime call with the owner and he said what his ambitions are for this season and it really persuaded me if anything. “Then I also spoke to the manager and Christian Purslow who have been a breath of fresh air since they’ve come in. It was only yesterday when talks got under way and it was done within 24 hours. So it was quite an easy one for myself to sign it and get the season under way.” Another horse's mouth Rigid simple tactics will win you some games, but the only consistency right now is that United is inconsistent. How isit possible to play so badly on the pitch with the quality of players that we have? Games that we should come out attacking, he plays a timid lineup with counter attacking play. Atrocious subs. VDB came with high morale, instead kill it by putting him on the bench when he could give out more positive vibes on the pitch. Opting to go for young, preferably english when more solid players available elsewhere. Our women's and U23 are playing more dominating attacking football than the first team, just go watch some on MUTV. |
Nov 21 2020, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 20 2020, 11:58 PM) "I liked how they spoke to me then and that's what triggered me [to sign]. I just felt that me and Dortmund was a good match." Quality player? What quality player we have? Only one i can think about is Bruno... Others are just mediocre squad player quality if compare with other top European teamHorse's mouth rather than reports “There’s obviously been speculation through the summer. On Saturday I had a Facetime call with the owner and he said what his ambitions are for this season and it really persuaded me if anything. “Then I also spoke to the manager and Christian Purslow who have been a breath of fresh air since they’ve come in. It was only yesterday when talks got under way and it was done within 24 hours. So it was quite an easy one for myself to sign it and get the season under way.” Another horse's mouth Rigid simple tactics will win you some games, but the only consistency right now is that United is inconsistent. How isit possible to play so badly on the pitch with the quality of players that we have? Games that we should come out attacking, he plays a timid lineup with counter attacking play. Atrocious subs. VDB came with high morale, instead kill it by putting him on the bench when he could give out more positive vibes on the pitch. Opting to go for young, preferably english when more solid players available elsewhere. Our women's and U23 are playing more dominating attacking football than the first team, just go watch some on MUTV. So your solution we should hired highly paid master tactician like LVG and Mou again? Did you forget how we play under them.. lol...i can bet the endless cycle of same group of ppl(plastic fan/glory hunter) will shout #InsertNameOut every 2 seasons if the root problem still haven't resolved |
Nov 21 2020, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(Seoliem @ Nov 21 2020, 01:10 AM) Quality player? What quality player we have? Only one i can think about is Bruno... Others are just mediocre squad player quality if compare with other top European team You forget that these were highly prized and rated players when they joined. So your solution we should hired highly paid master tactician like LVG and Mou again? Did you forget how we play under them.. lol...i can bet the endless cycle of same group of ppl(plastic fan/glory hunter) will shout #InsertNameOut every 2 seasons if the root problem still haven't resolved Enough with the name calling, like I said, no one calls the ole club fans penjilat and what's the problem. Sorry that some have different opinions, I respect that you support for city and club for its rich historical value and don't mind it they are becoming like Southampton in terms of football. We will definitely climb up the table with the quality that we have but oles role will have to change to become the Head of youth development and get another more adept tactician.its just naive to think that there are no better available tacticians available that can do better than him available. Mou actually did very well, his only issue was he's too combative. Always the whole world against him. LvG was too into the basics which wasn't viable in an established squad. |
| Change to: | 0.0289sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:50 AM |