English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

andrewtho
post Nov 6 2020, 04:07 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 6 2020, 03:41 PM)
to be fair, not only ole. all others who join also become crap post fergie haha. only homegrown are getting better like rashford, greenwood.

i don't support oleout not because i jilat him, but i don't believe whoever comes in cannot win title in this or even next season. might as well gamble with existing and hope got miracle winning run like when he is interim coach, since it's a 1-2 years wait again.

tactic he good or not i tak tau. but he is the only one where we able score 5 goals a match post fergie. and if not wrong the best records again top6 post fergie. but of cos kena belasah and creating record at other end too.
Obviously Ole is tactically inapt.

The day he made Maguire crap his captain, I lost faith in him. Score 5 goals a match is an achievement? What about losing 1-6 to Spurs? Come on, don’t be blinded by nostalgia, just because he’s an idol for the club. Clearly he’s not suitable for the job.

What the club needs now is to get rid of Kayu and Ole. Get a DOF and let footballing people handle football tasks. Also, a manager who has aura, commands the respect of the dressing room and tactically wise - not some high offside trap kantoi by Demba Ba nonesense.
IpohGuyz
post Nov 6 2020, 04:46 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 6 2020, 04:07 PM)
Obviously Ole is tactically inapt.

The day he made Maguire crap his captain, I lost faith in him. Score 5 goals a match is an achievement? What about losing 1-6 to Spurs? Come on, don’t be blinded by nostalgia, just because he’s an idol for the club. Clearly he’s not suitable for the job.

What the club needs now is to get rid of Kayu and Ole. Get a DOF and let footballing people handle football tasks. Also, a manager who has aura, commands the respect of the dressing room and tactically wise - not some high offside trap kantoi by Demba Ba nonesense.
yes score 5 goals certainly achievement. if it's so simple to do that, moyes, lvg, or even jm should be able to do so. i enjoy alot watching high scoring matches, players scoring hatrick. more like the hate on ole clueless face, and duduk watch ipad at bench, ppl conveniently swept aside all his mini achievements. i would prefer he stand on touchline too like conte though.

again no players able score hatrick under the last 3 managers. i don't want the days like lvg time, 0-0. 1-0, 0-1. snore fest. remember we curse jm who park the bus when we go 1-0 up and end up 1-1? malaysians mudah lupa haha.

i don't get how julian nagelsmann kena belasah 5-0 and we are forgiving on him. because he don't have 180M pogba and maguire combo and managing a cheap team? if we give these 2 fellow to spurs, arsenal, i don't even know jm, arteta want to use them or not. for sure can't even get a starting spot at city/pool.

unfortunately getting rid of kayu is impossible and don't even need to talk about it. can only get rid of ole.
orga_laut
post Nov 6 2020, 04:56 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 6 2020, 04:46 PM)
yes score 5 goals certainly achievement. if it's so simple to do that, moyes, lvg, or even jm should be able to do so. i enjoy alot watching high scoring matches, players scoring hatrick. more like the hate on ole clueless face, and duduk watch ipad at bench, ppl conveniently swept aside all his mini achievements. i would prefer he stand on touchline too like conte though.

again no players able score hatrick under the last 3 managers. i don't want the days like lvg time, 0-0. 1-0, 0-1. snore fest. remember we curse jm who park the bus when we go 1-0 up and end up 1-1? malaysians mudah lupa haha.

i don't get how julian nagelsmann kena belasah 5-0 and we are forgiving on him. because he don't have 180M pogba and maguire combo and managing a cheap team? if we give these 2 fellow to spurs, arsenal, i don't even know jm, arteta want to use them or not. for sure can't even get a starting spot at city/pool.

unfortunately getting rid of kayu is impossible and don't even need to talk about it. can only get rid of ole.
eh?

LvG = FA Cup
Jose = League Cup, Charity Shield, Europa League, EPL 2nd place
Ole = 5-0 Liepzig, 4-1 Newcastle?

so u prefer more goals in some matches and lost to crystal palace than win ugly and become champions? doh.gif

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 6 2020, 05:11 PM
orga_laut
post Nov 6 2020, 05:17 PM

254 posts

...so i have a bunch of star player in my squad that only want to attack but lazy to defend.. when play attacking football they fail to deliver .. so i switched to "park-the-bus" tactic to get results and win some trophies.. and fan is not happy i win ugly.. thats fucked up!

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 6 2020, 05:18 PM
orga_laut
post Nov 6 2020, 05:24 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(arvind13 @ Nov 5 2020, 02:49 PM)
Yeah absolutely shambolic defending... 10 united players in Opponent half...
[attachmentid=10667863]

Next match against Everton with Carlo Ancelloti at the healm..  bye.gif
thats attacking football for you.. with a bunch of incompetent coaches, a clueless manager, and a Maguire .. and the same fans complaint about it ..

u see .. the current squad under ole is shit... cant defend well, and u know what is scarry? they cant event attack.. even bruno still playing full when he play shit .. rmember, this set of players at 2nd half all attacking minded players.. but if u hv clueless manager, idiot coaches, even prime maradona and pele can flop.. and make cruyff request for transfer

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 6 2020, 05:26 PM
IpohGuyz
post Nov 6 2020, 05:29 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Nov 6 2020, 04:56 PM)
eh?

LvG = FA Cup
Jose = League Cup, Charity Shield, Europa League, EPL 2nd place
Ole = 5-0 Liepzig, 4-1 Newcastle?

so u prefer more goals in some matches and lost to crystal palace than win ugly and become champions?  doh.gif

truth is i memang enjoy watching ole team than lvg jose team. for those who don't watch match and see result only, of course it's different thing. and feel lvg is good with fa cup. for those who watch every match. lvg matches are so hard to watch. except vs pool. he has superb record vs pool. passing sideways and backwards is tactically good?

lvg jose are nowhere near of winning the league as well and even out of ucl spot when managing here. if day day win 1-0 and win the epl, i take it anyday. but it's not also. if want rank in terms of purely entertainment, for me is ole > jm > lvg. of course jm 1st season is the best to watch, but we also have a hard time on 2nd and 3rd season is almost unwatchable just like certain ole matches until #jmout mari.

now it's #oleout and the cycle continues lol
orga_laut
post Nov 6 2020, 05:49 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 6 2020, 05:29 PM)
truth is i memang enjoy watching ole team than lvg jose team. for those who don't watch match and see result only, of course it's different thing. and feel lvg is good with fa cup. for those who watch every match. lvg matches are so hard to watch. except vs pool. he has superb record vs pool. passing sideways and backwards is tactically good?

lvg jose are nowhere near of winning the league as well and even out of ucl spot when managing here. if day day win 1-0 and win the epl, i take it anyday. but it's not also. if want rank in terms of purely entertainment, for me is ole > jm > lvg. of course jm 1st season is the best to watch, but we also have a hard time on 2nd and 3rd season is almost unwatchable just like certain ole matches until #jmout mari.

ole tactic is not fun too.. just counter attack and clueless

yes, #OleOut and the cycle continue to another manager, it doesnt matter as long as not ole

jose just got MU to 2nd place and want more transfer to come in .. he want to sell pogba but got blocked .. the board failed him like they did to ole .. at least he won us europa league, not like ole losing to sevilla with his shit maguire and pogba

anyway, ole is not good enough.
with the atracking power of vdb+bruno+martial+rashford+pogba+greenwood+cavani but still lost shows how bad he is.. simply clueless

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 6 2020, 05:50 PM
IpohGuyz
post Nov 6 2020, 05:56 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Nov 6 2020, 05:49 PM)
ole tactic is not fun too.. just counter attack and clueless

yes, #OleOut and the cycle continue to another manager, it doesnt matter as long as not ole

jose just got MU to 2nd place and want more transfer to come in .. he want to sell pogba but got blocked .. the board failed him like they did to ole .. at least he won us europa league, not like ole losing to sevilla with his shit maguire and pogba

anyway, ole is not good enough.
with the atracking power of vdb+bruno+martial+rashford+pogba+greenwood+cavani but still lost shows how bad he is.. simply clueless
ya i believe jose will thrive if get backing from board. but we reset haha. vdb+bruno+martial+rashford+pogba+greenwood+cavani. take jogba out of the equation then should be better outlook. if he got sacked, i can't say it's undeserved also due to his stubborness on jogba.
bansai
post Nov 6 2020, 06:05 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 6 2020, 05:56 PM)
ya i believe jose will thrive if get backing from board. but we reset haha. vdb+bruno+martial+rashford+pogba+greenwood+cavani. take jogba out of the equation then should be better outlook. if he got sacked, i can't say it's undeserved also due to his stubborness on jogba.
What if I told you the board went behind the manager to buy a replacement player and wanted to sell pogba at a lower valuation but was blocked by ole.
maserati
post Nov 6 2020, 06:31 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 6 2020, 05:29 PM)

And you don't see plenty of sideways and backwards passing now?? What's worse is I can't even point out what the team is actually good at now. Not a single thing. But let's also stick with carrick and mckenna and hope they can coach multiple trophy champions out of the current team.
orga_laut
post Nov 6 2020, 06:32 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 6 2020, 06:05 PM)
What if I told you the board went behind the manager to buy a replacement player and wanted to sell pogba at a lower valuation but was blocked by ole.
possible. because jogba is ole's son

#OleOut
even_steven
post Nov 6 2020, 06:32 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

If this is true, Ole need to leave... soon...
orga_laut
post Nov 6 2020, 06:42 PM

254 posts

imagine if poch is MU manager.. do u think he will take out van de beek in that game against basaksehir? obsolutely not ..

"SOLSKJAER NEED MORE TIME"

look.. if we play good attacking football and losing , the anti-ole agenda wont happen .. the thing is, HE IS CLUELESS
lee82gx
post Nov 6 2020, 07:42 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

Bro, you always seem to know the inner workings of MUFC, biar betik leh...
IpohGuyz
post Nov 6 2020, 08:40 PM

160 posts

if ole put his head on the line for jogba, since jogba fail, kena sack also is deserved

QUOTE(maserati @ Nov 6 2020, 06:31 PM)
And you don't see plenty of sideways and backwards passing now?? What's worse is I can't even point out what the team is actually good at now. Not a single thing. But let's also stick with carrick and mckenna and hope they can coach multiple trophy champions out of the current team.
of course now also sux la. i also won't enjoy watching them so clueless vs basaksehir. but i always looking forward for next match cause you dunno which team will turn up lol. problem is new manager mari i also no confidence team will perform well consistently.

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Nov 6 2020, 07:42 PM)
Bro, you always seem to know the inner workings of MUFC, biar betik leh...
maybe he is staff in MUFC. better tell ole to stop using jogba

orga_laut
post Nov 6 2020, 08:49 PM

254 posts

talk about diamond formation .. poch diamond vs ole diamond

spurs 0 - 1 manutd

poch
22 shots, 11 on target
62% possesion, 567 passes

ole
13 shots, 8 on target
38% possesion, 363 passes

i remember this game, where i expect ole's MU to lose ... but rashford won the game for ole .. this was last year

pogba and herrera plays box-to-box with herrera doing all the dirty work, to cover pogba lazy defensive duty .. jones+lindelof at the center back ..

i did talk shit about poch. but after that game against basaksehir, i change my mind , poch is better ...and suddenly i have this feeling if poch have this current MU squad under him.. using his diamond formation with van de beek, bruno, cavani, martial, telles, .. and if MU can sell pogba, poch just need to get CB and CDM , he can do wonders.. ONLY IF POGBA GO

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 6 2020, 08:51 PM
IpohGuyz
post Nov 6 2020, 08:55 PM

160 posts

if poch mari, later you will see jogba in line up again haha. then godlike mode for 10-15 games as pogba.....then revert back to jogba
damnself
post Nov 6 2020, 09:17 PM

244 posts

We all know the problem..it’s the bod..

Dulu ada saf which is a genius to cover the bod..

But now.. ole is just not good enough..

Change manager pun won’t help..
lee82gx
post Nov 6 2020, 09:35 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

The way we are talking. I wonder if Wood is feeling the same. Next match lose and get sacked?

Win?
orga_laut
post Nov 6 2020, 09:39 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 6 2020, 08:55 PM)
if poch mari, later you will see jogba in line up again haha. then godlike mode for 10-15 games as pogba.....then revert back to jogba
sell pogba and buy a new CDM

...diamond under poch.. this could work

122 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:57 PM