Toys Bit Char-G | Qsteer | Choro Q, mini rc, pullback cars from Takara Tomy
vincent09
Oct 20 2007, 12:22 AM
Yea then waiting for your nice shot about your drift SiRCRX  . For me now drift or not drift also ok 1, I have take my q-steer play at those HK style restaurant, quite enjoy it when waiting food, somemore those always using laptop wifi there also look at here more then look at their Laptop .
vincent09
Oct 20 2007, 09:04 AM
Previous page got info about open up the car body, need to cut and stick  .
vincent09
Oct 20 2007, 04:56 PM
jady , can show us how to do it?? Althought got the image but still don't understand for that.
vincent09
Oct 20 2007, 11:24 PM
OK i have to get another q-steer and choro Q pull back and try  .
vincent09
Oct 22 2007, 09:04 AM
Mid valley Toy R Us also lost something in box 1, maybe they steal it before the staff put in the cupboard there.
But i scare those toy store like Jusco, toy r us won't take store anymore because of ppl stealing.....
vincent09
Oct 22 2007, 12:26 PM
Hard to say about the Toy R Us, for me i think there more easy to steal thing than jusco else they keep inside the cupboard. The bad thing for us is need to call someone open that cupboard and let him eyes on you when you chosing the car or check the car......
vincent09
Oct 22 2007, 02:14 PM
I remember last time i call a staff open the cupboard, but forget to take what already, the staff big eyes on me and make some noise there when i chosing or checking the thing....
Sometime i scare Toy R Us thing, because u can easily see those box already open or crash like that ......
vincent09
Nov 6 2007, 09:48 AM
nlik your rx8 look like very ... Shock man.  is it got led light there infront O.o
vincent09
Nov 10 2007, 05:23 PM
Ya, today i go Bandar Baru Jusco there enjoy my 15% discount and try get 1 Q steer, when i reach the toy part there..... 1 mat car stolen, other rm 99 set already open, some are replace car, some will be open and simply put back...... What the man.....
vincent09
Nov 10 2007, 10:25 PM
Har??? Klang jusco what happen no open ?? checking stock? I don't know about that but today got open. But ... can't get 1 proper q-steer ......
vincent09
Nov 13 2007, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(areankim @ Nov 11 2007, 08:03 PM) i never know JJ klang open d. u talking bout the new JJ or the old one? hehehe  Sorry for late reply, actually i'm talking the old 1 ( Bandar Baru ). The new 1 is coming soon Hmm need to find other place to get q-steer...
vincent09
Apr 17 2009, 02:14 PM
Oh pvc board  , haha nice leh that road  Hmm for me those Qsteer that I play, I just don't like 1 thing that is the adjust center of wheels, no matter how I adjust at bottom there, u can't get nice balancing when cornering, like you turn left very nice, and turn right will not same as left side.. This post has been edited by vincent09: Apr 17 2009, 02:15 PM
vincent09
Apr 18 2009, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(MetalMic @ Apr 17 2009, 03:16 PM) Its more like PVC canvas, can roll up for storage but I just lay it at my living room and stick the edge with masking tape to the floor...  Yep, most of the Q-steer have this problem...this is kinda expected since the parts and assembly is so tiny. No only Qsteer, the drift car which is release by tomy also same problem.... everytime I get tomy control car first thing I test is this balancing  . Don't know is I expect highly on the product, or is it should be like this because of the cost