Toys Bit Char-G | Qsteer | Choro Q, mini rc, pullback cars from Takara Tomy

vincent09
post Oct 8 2007, 01:01 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

nlik , if success can show us some picture ? biggrin.gif ( I'm not so good in modifying )

Man, i give up the drift, really hard to make it.
vincent09
post Oct 8 2007, 06:18 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

But is it can drift in small circle, br0ther9630 ? I have try on 50sen, 20sen somemore 50sen+20sen, but no so nice to drift. But i saw that youtube 1 drift like hell.....
Drift, ya is your tyre point to 1 side but car is going to turn other side.

If can, br0ther9630 shot some video show us ??? I never play a remote control car that can drift XD. Besides those expensive tamiya remote control car, no $ to play that. That why i need to learn to drift by q-steer.

This post has been edited by vincent09: Oct 8 2007, 06:19 PM
vincent09
post Oct 8 2007, 10:00 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

ok ok here is the link
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4NlmtUVnNS4
The most drift that i see on q-steer.
vincent09
post Oct 9 2007, 08:48 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I like the one mat set, because of many thing inside there biggrin.gif
The spinning tires hard to drift but for spinning is ok, 360ºC spin~~~.

Hmm maybe keep some $$ buy evo set and gtr set biggrin.gif
vincent09
post Oct 10 2007, 10:56 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Em i found out alot ppl exchange the q-steer car body by using choro-q pull back car, but how i take out the car body like you, nlik ?
vincent09
post Oct 10 2007, 06:15 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

wasai nlik, you give that link totally like modify whole thing.... just left the car body will be q steer biggrin.gif ( actually need alot of part to do experiment ... biggrin.gif )

Does any 1 still thinking how to drift ?? Really need to give up already. But how does that youtube that guy do like that??? At the movie last part there got show what part he using to do but I don't understand those japanese so no idea what is that.
vincent09
post Oct 10 2007, 07:29 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

High speed gear and spinning tire get already ( from 1 mat set ) but moto is it necessory than not sure.

Man y not accessory sell, just car and controller T-T.
vincent09
post Oct 11 2007, 08:43 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Hmm i feel fast enought when changing the gear, if add reebok skyline motor, don't know will fly or not biggrin.gif.
vincent09
post Oct 11 2007, 01:00 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

1 mat set got alot track setting image there. biggrin.gif
vincent09
post Oct 12 2007, 10:21 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

O.o use 20cen to do the drift ?? Hmmm quite ok what the drift biggrin.gif

vincent09
post Oct 12 2007, 06:46 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Omg I thought 20 sen.... ok i give up drift my q-steer already, because of after i stick the coin infront the car.... the paint of my q-steer already spoild ..... maybe get another rm19.90 car to try it.
vincent09
post Oct 13 2007, 03:17 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

The 1 mat set didn't come with the tatami mat for you.... so big how to slot in the box biggrin.gif.
The Start/Finish banner is is stick on the box there, try open your box at bottom, the Start / Finish banner is stick on the bottom open part there. ( Pull it out carefully when you open. )
vincent09
post Oct 13 2007, 05:45 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

The mat is japanese karpet call Tatami.
No need the tatami also can play with the floor 1 biggrin.gif
I like to play on floor than tatami althought i got tatami. XD.
vincent09
post Oct 14 2007, 01:47 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Sometime jusco will have some japanese stock sale event, so can try on that time, i get my tatami from that kind sale event few year ago.

vincent09
post Oct 15 2007, 11:23 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Got 1, i saw many time in Jusco sales ( the japanese event sale ). Just look at it when the event coming. Last time i bought it from 1 utama that jusco there when the event running.
But for me, not so good to play on that mat. Because the surface not smooth biggrin.gif. The surface just like normal mat we see ppl go picnic and put a tick mat on grass that kind. biggrin.gif
vincent09
post Oct 17 2007, 09:52 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

SiRCRX is it posible to take a video shot see how you drift ?
Is it didn't use any high speed gear and motor?
vincent09
post Oct 17 2007, 06:43 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I don't have high speed motor, so don't know how fast is it, don't know will improve drifting or not.
Hmm i like the subaru & evo set, need save some money to get biggrin.gif.
( Hope on that day still got stock )

About the sharp corner turning, normally will like areankim said, take outline turn into inside lane .... look like real car racing there, if got spining tyre will can improve abit. But i still like normal turning like racing that kind, more challanging XD, most of the time i make wrong turn biggrin.gif
vincent09
post Oct 18 2007, 09:31 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Today i go to Toy R Us there got c some reebok GTR box, i stone at there think is it need to buy just for the motor, finally give up biggrin.gif
Althought i don't know how fast can be, but i save those money buy beauty car set better.
That Mc Queen ( is it spell like that biggrin.gif ) nice o biggrin.gif
vincent09
post Oct 19 2007, 09:21 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Very sian those ppl stealing toy at jusco toy part 1. I say ppl steal the q-steer's......... tyre.... OMG.

vincent09
post Oct 19 2007, 09:41 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Ya la , quite stupid or what like that , just sapu 1 tyre .... Maybe that ppl exchange car or what, just left the car lost 1 tyre 1.
If someone go midvalley Toy R Us , got check those q-steer, I'm sure u will feel those staff their already crazy on ppl who steal q-steer and take all q-steer throw ( really is throw, no arrange properly 1 ) in glasses capboard and lock there.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0272sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:01 PM