5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

P.Ramlee movies, which one best???

Noryume
post Oct 29 2020, 05:07 PM

931 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Oct 29 2020, 12:31 PM)
Not all his movies black and white?
Only one is Hang Tuah. Everything else black and white. The video one is recoloured.
RadenMasIV
post Oct 29 2020, 05:08 PM

52 posts

There also the dark side of his film. Ada kena gam by RTM. Some scene had to be cut for tv.

Surprise when I grow up back in 80s the scene in bed and bath tub was not really cut by RTM.

I had to thank PAS for this haha
fapman
post Oct 29 2020, 05:15 PM

122 posts

Madu tiga the best!

The kind of movie that will triggered feminist.
TSplouffle0789
post Oct 29 2020, 06:50 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(lagista @ Oct 29 2020, 01:06 PM)

But no madu 3

And what means keluarga 69???

Why some times tv3 play black and white movies??

Is it after they use technology to become colour???
TSplouffle0789
post Oct 29 2020, 06:51 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(Noryume @ Oct 29 2020, 05:07 PM)
Only one is Hang Tuah. Everything else black and white. The video one is recoloured.
why only hang tuah is original on cinema is coloured???
Noryume
post Oct 29 2020, 08:35 PM

931 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Oct 29 2020, 06:51 PM)
why only hang tuah is original on cinema is coloured???
The budget is too big. I think can do 2 to 3 film with the same budget. Also camera import from hongkong for colour.
lucifer_666
post Oct 29 2020, 08:56 PM

234 posts

-Ibu Mertuaku is a bit serious but got good songs.
-Bujang Lapok series are a bit more light hearted & fun.
-Not a fan of Do Re Mi series.
TSplouffle0789
post Oct 29 2020, 10:15 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(Noryume @ Oct 29 2020, 08:35 PM)
The budget is too big. I think can do 2 to 3 film with the same budget. Also camera import from hongkong for colour.
how you know from hong kong???

how old are you?>
Noryume
post Oct 29 2020, 10:30 PM

931 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Oct 29 2020, 10:15 PM)
how you know from hong kong???

how old are you?>
I might be wrong , there was a documentary long time ago when I watch it. History of Malaysian film industries.
Rudd
post Oct 29 2020, 11:19 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Oct 29 2020, 06:50 PM)
But no madu 3

And what means keluarga 69???
Why some times tv3 play black and white movies??

Is it after they use technology to become colour???

SUSHalp
post Oct 30 2020, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(Noryume @ Oct 29 2020, 05:07 PM)
If I remember correctly he was not the director, with all stars casting and it was state-funded.
GHBZDK
post Oct 30 2020, 12:33 AM

173 posts

anakku sazali lel
omong
post Oct 30 2020, 01:45 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(RadenMasIV @ Oct 29 2020, 04:08 PM)
There also the dark side of his film. Ada kena gam by RTM.  Some scene had to be cut for tv.

Surprise when I grow up back in 80s the scene in bed and bath tub was not really cut by RTM.

I had to thank PAS for this  haha
Sabun di bilik mandi... Sabunnnn biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by omong: Oct 30 2020, 02:08 AM
Noryume
post Oct 30 2020, 02:18 AM

931 posts

QUOTE(Halp @ Oct 30 2020, 12:25 AM)
If I remember correctly he was not the director, with all stars casting  and it was state-funded.
Yup, he is not the director. Indian director. Didn't know it was stated funded. Maybe that is why it was shoot in coloured.
spamfish
post Oct 30 2020, 02:26 AM

187 posts

mana boleh tarak

anaku sazali
orang minyak

This post has been edited by spamfish: Oct 30 2020, 02:27 AM
TSplouffle0789
post Oct 30 2020, 06:04 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(halotaikor @ Oct 30 2020, 04:18 AM)
Nujum Pak Belalang.

the storyline is genius.

im not sure if P. Ramlee stole it from somewhere (i know he likes to  steal some scenes and filming techniques from Kurosawa and Hollywood silent films)

but the storyline in Nujum Pak Belalang seems original, entertaining, and flawless.

Malaysia should sue Singapore and get back the master copy of Nujum Pak Belalang so it can be reproduce into BluRay.
shaw brother?
asrafzonan
post Oct 30 2020, 07:09 AM

48 posts

You can never see this anymore in malaysian tv
RadenMasIV
post Oct 30 2020, 08:43 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(omong @ Oct 30 2020, 01:45 AM)
Sabun di bilik mandi... Sabunnnn biggrin.gif
From that Laksamana Do Re Mi movie aaa... biggrin.gif itu scene still not cut aaaa.. bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

Also mini skirt scene those days people not complain much today you do like that siap
TSplouffle0789
post Oct 30 2020, 01:00 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(asrafzonan @ Oct 30 2020, 07:09 AM)

You can never see this anymore in malaysian tv
Pergi kubur minta nombor????
Dulu sudah ada??
ze2
post Oct 30 2020, 01:14 PM

319 posts

The good old days where everyone living harmoniously with high respect. Now?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0230sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:11 AM