125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V3 Thread], It's what computers have become

MOMOchacha
post Sep 4 2007, 11:07 AM

1,949 posts

Now i was at Dubai airport.Just saw n95 new ori set selling at RM2400..is this cheaper or expensive than Malaysia?
last when i was at EU..the phone all selling more expensive than Malaysia ori phone.I think EU buy phone is not so good and cheap
aruja_69
post Sep 4 2007, 11:23 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Sep 4 2007, 11:07 AM)
Now i was at Dubai airport.Just saw n95 new ori set selling at RM2400..is this cheaper or expensive than Malaysia?
last when i was at EU..the phone all selling more expensive than Malaysia ori phone.I think EU buy phone is not so good and cheap
A bit cheaper from ori price but a bit expensive compared Ap price...hehehe
giovanni
post Sep 4 2007, 01:59 PM

1,898 posts

i hav got a problem....when i installed new themes....some of my old themes disappeared.i tried to reinstall some of those old themes n they didnt appear in my hp. oso...how do i uninstall some of the old themes?i dun see them in the application manager window....!help me pls
RokXIII
post Sep 4 2007, 04:35 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

Do anyone know how to turn off the camera tune when capturing a photo? I try with both general and silent mode, but the camera tune still exist when i press the capture button.
BuFung
post Sep 4 2007, 05:18 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Sep 4 2007, 04:35 PM)
Do anyone know how to turn off the camera tune when capturing a photo? I try with both general and silent mode, but the camera tune still exist when i press the capture button.
If i m not mistaken.. u have no way to turn it off.. except.. u change ur phone to Europe Firmware..
liquid_ooze
post Sep 4 2007, 05:18 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 4 2007, 05:18 PM)
If i m not mistaken..  u have no way to turn it off..  except..  u change ur phone to Europe Firmware..
That's correct, only EURO FW doesn't have the shutter sound in silent mode nod.gif
RokXIII
post Sep 4 2007, 05:51 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

If i m not mistaken..  u have no way to turn it off..  except..  u change ur phone to Europe Firmware..
QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Sep 4 2007, 05:18 PM)
That's correct, only EURO FW doesn't have the shutter sound in silent mode nod.gif
Well, thanks for answering~
Btw, thats too bad if can't disable to shutter sound, annoying when capturing photo in silent mode... sad.gif

I got another question regarding to the camera as well, can we set the flash to disable by default? cause every time need to disable flash before capturing photo... Dunno whether is my phone is too sensitive or wat, even under a very bright environment, the flash will still on... wink.gif
BuFung
post Sep 4 2007, 06:07 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Sep 4 2007, 05:51 PM)
Well, thanks for answering~
Btw, thats too bad if can't disable to shutter sound, annoying when capturing photo in silent mode... sad.gif

I got another question regarding to the camera as well, can we set the flash to disable by default? cause every time need to disable flash before capturing photo... Dunno whether is my phone is too sensitive or wat, even under a very bright environment, the flash will still on... wink.gif
do ur finger cover the top light sensor next to the front camera...

have u check ur flash setting?? always on or automatic??
RokXIII
post Sep 4 2007, 06:27 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 4 2007, 06:07 PM)
do ur finger cover the top light sensor next to the front camera... 

have u check ur flash setting??  always on or automatic??
I not sure how to test it actually, I tried with both covered and uncovered, the flash will still on (i think my room is bright enough btw). The flash setting is always "automatic", not "on".
giovanni
post Sep 4 2007, 09:18 PM

1,898 posts

can anyone help me with my themes problem?
gmail
post Sep 4 2007, 09:22 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

N95 hokkien ad laugh.gif laugh.gif
http://youtube.com/watch?v=9GIsbvrv1xk

This post has been edited by gmail: Sep 4 2007, 09:23 PM
pengster
post Sep 4 2007, 10:31 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

here's a review/comparison done between the camera on the N95 and the K850i.hope its not old news smile.gif

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_k850...-review-162.php

Shinichi
post Sep 4 2007, 11:25 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Sep 4 2007, 10:31 PM)
here's a review/comparison done between the camera on the N95 and the K850i.hope its not old news smile.gif

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_k850...-review-162.php
makes me feel proud to be n95 user tongue.gif
r4ydc24
post Sep 4 2007, 11:43 PM

Level of Noobness
1,067 posts

wheeee. juz got my n95 back... the lady said dat my phone got firmware problem... datz y my phone keep on not to detect my mem card afta awhile accessing it... haih~
antho1
post Sep 5 2007, 04:25 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 30 2007, 04:50 PM)
a forumer here was selling it.i forgot wat was his name liao.
btw...nobody can help me with my firmware issue just yet??
Anyone else know where can change the housing of n95 ??..coz i gonna change my n95 to totally black like n958GB..
anyone ???
WAYPINK888
post Sep 5 2007, 05:00 AM

Nokia Software Updater Actually you don't nee
ViRaViRa
post Sep 5 2007, 08:39 AM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(WAYPINK888 @ Sep 5 2007, 05:00 AM)
To whom are you replying to? doh.gif

Don't simply spam doh.gif

BTW, u just joined today at 4:50 am & so fast u got sell many things + got successful tradelist sumore? (looking at your siggy)
hmm.gif BEWARE icon_question.gif
manchurr
post Sep 5 2007, 09:10 AM

500 posts

u can try to used a different application.. so u can snap without flash and sound.. there is an application called Ccam.. i already install on my N95.. but forget the link to download it.. you can try and look in forums..
lil twist
post Sep 5 2007, 10:52 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

QUOTE(WAYPINK888 @ Sep 5 2007, 05:00 AM)
fake fishy leng lui... tongue.gif lolz... just join and sold many things meh??? and, to whom are u actually referring to in the reply??? sweat.gif
alexcws
post Sep 5 2007, 07:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(yeese @ Aug 15 2007, 11:01 AM)
Sapura is AP or Ori??? The one i buy from CIMB is sapura but they claim it is Ori... Can anybody answer me fast fast... If AP, i will cancel it fast fast!!!

Added on August 15, 2007, 11:24 amProblem solved.. haha.. It is original...
sapura is original set la
one of the authorized company of nokia ori set....

125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:15 PM