123 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Thread V5, LYNians, transform and post away!

zeroglyph
post Aug 20 2007, 05:36 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(endless @ Aug 20 2007, 04:34 PM)
I shall oblige then. Pics spam!!!! rclxm9.gif
dang, if only i didn't waste money on my guitar gear, i could buy a digicam and spam too laugh.gif.
Goose77
post Aug 20 2007, 05:42 PM

i just bought Detolf glass cabinet from Ikea =RM199 for TF display.. saw the advert: easy to put inside Kancil for transportation.. wahh gud gud my myvi boleh muat punyer.. BUT

the thing is SOOOOOOOO HEAVY!!!! shakehead.gif

thank god i brought a friend also that time, if alone definitely break my pinggang sweat.gif
UNDICI
post Aug 20 2007, 05:45 PM

lol.. and guess who's d new occupant of dat cabinet?.. tongue.gif
Goose77
post Aug 20 2007, 05:47 PM

hehehhehehe.. one-eye but not a pirate by profession, so guess tongue.gif
endless
post Aug 20 2007, 05:51 PM

-Ignorant ppl are fodder for politicians-
1,316 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 20 2007, 04:39 PM)
THIS IS SPARTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 20 2007, 04:40 PM)
i know pronounce....ENDLESS as the king of spam/poison!

but great pics man, keep up the good work!  rclxms.gif
Where's my scepter and crown then? tongue.gif

QUOTE(kerberos09 @ Aug 20 2007, 05:19 PM)
haha mayb we can list down how many OPs, BBs, Jazz, etc like future08 did b4. then we can battle! destroy!! ... eh, for dis quiz i'm autobots... protect!!  cool2.gif
Wee, a good gut this time, Jazz.

QUOTE(Goose77 @ Aug 20 2007, 05:42 PM)
i just bought Detolf glass cabinet from Ikea =RM199 for TF display.. saw the advert: easy to put inside Kancil for transportation.. wahh gud gud my myvi boleh muat punyer.. BUT

thank god i brought a friend also that time, if alone definitely break my pinggang sweat.gif
I almost dropped the glass during assembly. Make sure there is another person to help you and don't go gung ho. biggrin.gif

Goose77
post Aug 20 2007, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(endless @ Aug 20 2007, 05:51 PM)
I almost dropped the glass during assembly. Make sure there is another person to help you and don't go gung ho. biggrin.gif
hehhehe will do, since almost patah pinggang during transport, most definitely don't wanna be a one-man-show during assembly sweat.gif
VincC454
post Aug 20 2007, 06:01 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

dont think you can transport it home if you go shop detolf alone...that bloody thing are too heavy no matter which side you carry it...lol

yes...you need at least another person when assemble that time to hold for you...there is a risk you might break it if you do it alone...see the instruction you know how it can break easily if you do it alone...lol

and sorry for ikea OT
UNDICI
post Aug 20 2007, 06:03 PM

http://tformers.com/Transformers-Animated-.../8281/news.html
damnself
post Aug 20 2007, 06:09 PM

244 posts

guys..just want to ask you all..dont you think about 95% people selling the transformers movie in garage sell are selling with such a ridiculous price..damn those guys..blaming on the supplier and using the demand as excuse for them to up the price so much..bengangnyer akuuuuuuuuu!!!
Goose77
post Aug 20 2007, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(damnself @ Aug 20 2007, 06:09 PM)
guys..just want to ask you all..dont you think about 95% people selling the transformers movie in garage sell are selling with such a ridiculous price..damn those guys..blaming on the supplier and using the demand as excuse for them to up the price so much..bengangnyer akuuuuuuuuu!!!
dah a few sales dah i sabotage.. saying retail price this much and this much but u sell kaw kaw goreng.. so anybody wanna buy from this guy, be smart icon_rolleyes.gif

knowledge is POWER.. so spread it brows.gif
SWATwolf
post Aug 20 2007, 06:26 PM

431 posts

Haul of the day!!!
As today me with my friend are the scalpers of the day,
Bought 5 BB08 brows.gif

My friend took 2 and I took 3 brows.gif
1) 1 for me
2) 1 for Doomsday
3) 1 for my friend's birthday.

We got it each for RM49.90 each.

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Aug 20 2007, 06:27 PM
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 20 2007, 06:26 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Aug 20 2007, 06:09 PM)
Haha, but the choice to buy or not is still up to you. If the price is not right, better not buy. Due to these people and scalpers, I do not own a single TF movie item at all until now flex.gif .

This post has been edited by Demon_Eyes_Kyo: Aug 20 2007, 06:27 PM
Doomsday
post Aug 20 2007, 06:30 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 20 2007, 06:26 PM)
Haul of the day!!!
Bought 5 BB08 brows.gif

1) 1 for me
2) 1 for Doomsday

Ermm.. syiok... whistling.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif scalper eh brows.gif
Vanquish
post Aug 20 2007, 06:30 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 20 2007, 06:26 PM)
Haul of the day!!!
Bought 5 BB08 brows.gif

1) 1 for me
2) 1 for Doomsday

Hmm, seems like there's restock lately... Cool, real fans can get their toys at normal price... rclxms.gif
sunnyboy
post Aug 20 2007, 06:49 PM

1,446 posts

last time me plan to buy 2 unit detolf at one shot...
but then lucky i take 1 unit 1st..coz it's long n heavy....front passenger to rear....lucky that day i didnt bring passanger....
CheeZai
post Aug 20 2007, 06:57 PM

56 posts

mana u haul geh...so many bb08... drool.gif
zoglandboy
post Aug 20 2007, 07:01 PM

51 posts

cry...... why i cant bb08 at retail price wan???
samus_ng
post Aug 20 2007, 07:11 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Aug 20 2007, 07:01 PM)
cry...... why i cant bb08 at retail price wan???
If Swatwolf's BB08 is from a restock, then maybe you can finally get it at retail price.
zefflodo
post Aug 20 2007, 07:13 PM

101 posts

i want BB08 berlambak in the market tongue.gif
iman_210
post Aug 20 2007, 07:17 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Goose77 @ Aug 20 2007, 05:42 PM)

bought myslef last sunday white colour too...

Added on August 20, 2007, 7:18 pm
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Aug 20 2007, 07:11 PM)
If Swatwolf's BB08 is from a restock, then maybe you can finally get it at retail price.
guess its here already...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 20 2007, 07:18 PM

123 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:39 AM