Toys Transformers Thread V5, LYNians, transform and post away!

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 15 2007, 08:47 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Aug 15 2007, 07:31 AM)
i will but so sayang meh...and i need a gentle hand to transform it wub.gif

ill asked LA drool.gif

hey tsg, the prime in ur pic is a voyager right?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 15 2007, 09:32 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Aug 15 2007, 09:17 AM)
yes normal voyager,not robovision
drool.gif 
tongue.gif ok ok ill transform it later...be the be prepared icon_idea.gif
LOL any comments on that one? I am tied between a leader and a voyager rclxub.gif , dunno wanna go for which one.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 15 2007, 11:02 AM

682 posts

undici u say the backpack was removable or not?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 15 2007, 11:07 AM

682 posts

Nope, was planning to get either one, but since bb08 coming in twinpack with the voyager prime, i thought i would just settle with the voyager one.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 15 2007, 11:10 AM

682 posts

Heard its end of this month. But mostly next month lo. Wish me luck to get my very first tftm stuff....
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 15 2007, 09:48 PM

682 posts

SCALPER ALERT...
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 15 2007, 11:15 PM

682 posts

Lol come on guys, lets hit 20 before 12a.m.

Recon barricade http://www.seibertron.com/news/view.php?id=11403

Any ideas when it will reach our shores?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 16 2007, 09:09 AM

682 posts

The metallic finish ratchet reassembles the movie version more. Looks very much better.

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 16 2007, 09:17 AM

682 posts

Lol dun mind my answer, I guess repaint by someone might be more expensive <--- might and might not be true.

But I feel that some pros can do a very much better job than hasbro, like extra effects and so on.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 17 2007, 11:56 AM

682 posts

Damn I am 68% Megatron, coz I selected I will kill a spider when I see one XD

You are 68% Megatron!
Megatron
Megatron is the leader of the Decepticons. He will stop at nothing to establish his empire and destroy the Autobots, starting with Optimus Prime.

Like Megatron, you are not compassionate and harbor evil thoughts. You are inspiring, confident, and a natural leader. The Decepticons have chosen well. In addition, you use technology when you need to, but you do not embrace the latest trends.

This post has been edited by Demon_Eyes_Kyo: Aug 17 2007, 12:00 PM
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 17 2007, 02:45 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 17 2007, 11:58 AM)
we r on the same boat...67% here...
Yo iman, we need the "I am MEGATRON" sound for our phone ringtones rclxms.gif
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 17 2007, 03:13 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Aug 17 2007, 02:53 PM)
I am 5% Starscream..... my boss better be on her toes, or I'll come from behind her and show her whose da boss!!! flex.gif  flex.gif
ALAMAK, due to increasing nonrelevant thinking in our tf thread, the stuff I bolded totally gave me a different meaning laugh.gif
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 17 2007, 05:34 PM

682 posts

Hi guys, I was in jusco melaka, and I saw some classics cliff-jumper and mirage.

Cliffjumper is the red repaint of bumblebee. Anyone interested?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 17 2007, 06:38 PM

682 posts

If got grimlock sure easy to see. But they did add some stuff in today
got skywarp also liao today. yesterday dun have. Now i am convinced they keep rotating their stock.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 17 2007, 11:34 PM

682 posts

hahah, for my case, its bb08 pal.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 19 2007, 09:07 PM

682 posts

Uh-oh, I think my megatron just lvled up >.< I am evil..
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 19 2007, 09:11 PM

682 posts

http://www.funflip.com/quiz/transformers/r...gatron/92/86/23 lol, shiok shiok try again, lvl up pulak

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 19 2007, 09:55 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 19 2007, 09:48 PM)
haha.. me too  blink.gif

Added on August 19, 2007, 9:49 pmhoi... devil eyes kyo.... hurry up will ya tongue.gif
Posted it one page back liao, 1 or 2 posts right after u asked me to lerr..
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 19 2007, 09:56 PM

682 posts

Lol i printscreen then host using image shack dude. coz i tried and got the same thing like in ur siggy now.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 19 2007, 10:31 PM

682 posts

But ebay one i saw all do not allow to buy instantly, by the time 10 days come, it will be more than 120.

0.0291sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:36 AM