Introducing Sony Ericsson K770!, Codename: ~Victoria~

jdreamer
post Apr 8 2008, 09:33 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 8 2008, 07:00 AM)
maybe coz u have a voicemail..? ignore it lor..
I have closed the voicemail service for my line..

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Apr 8 2008, 07:10 AM)
are you using hotlink 3G?

i think is the simcard problem.. hmm.gif
Using maxis postpaid. 3G sim card.
teikwing
post Apr 8 2008, 09:50 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 8 2008, 08:24 PM)
used SE K770i up for grab biggrin.gif
haha. sae the thread dy. mom is upgrading? biggrin.gif
hangy2k
post Apr 8 2008, 09:53 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 8 2008, 09:33 PM)
I have closed the voicemail service for my line..
Using maxis postpaid. 3G sim card.
last time i got the same problem also.. but i am using hotlink 3G, i went to maxis service center to change the sim card and the problem solved.. wink.gif
StratOS
post Apr 9 2008, 06:58 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 8 2008, 08:24 PM)
used SE K770i up for grab biggrin.gif
u can open a used 2nd hand phone store and sell ur phones liau.. haha.. dun kumpul so much like sonic_cd.. tak habis habis guna.. haha..
panasonic88
post Apr 9 2008, 10:46 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Apr 8 2008, 09:50 PM)
haha. sae the thread dy. mom is upgrading?  biggrin.gif
wow you are having a good memory biggrin.gif

yah, she prefer Nokia, maybe get her a Nokia 5310.
sonic_cd
post Apr 9 2008, 04:00 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 9 2008, 06:58 AM)
u can open a used 2nd hand phone store and sell ur phones liau.. haha.. dun kumpul so much like sonic_cd.. tak habis habis guna.. haha..
what tah habis guna .. lol... all still working contion with box ..lol .. tongue.gif
StratOS
post Apr 9 2008, 05:06 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

no plan to sell off ar..?
jdreamer
post Apr 9 2008, 05:33 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Apr 8 2008, 09:53 PM)
last time i got the same problem also.. but i am using hotlink 3G, i went to maxis service center to change the sim card and the problem solved..  wink.gif
How long is the process? Also, if I change a new sim card, I have to wait for it to be activated right? Like 1 or 2 hours.
hangy2k
post Apr 9 2008, 09:44 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 9 2008, 05:33 PM)
How long is the process? Also, if I change a new sim card, I have to wait for it to be activated right? Like 1 or 2 hours.
to get a new sim card is very fast, but the maxis staff seem like not willing to change it at no cost. I insist that is the sim card problem and finally they change it and the problem solved. the simcard need to wait about 1 hour to be activated. wink.gif
teikwing
post Apr 9 2008, 10:25 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 9 2008, 10:46 AM)
wow you are having a good memory biggrin.gif

yah, she prefer Nokia, maybe get her a Nokia 5310.
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 9 2008, 04:00 PM)
what tah habis guna .. lol... all still working contion with box ..lol  .. tongue.gif
haha i read thru the whole thread before decide to get one wert. biggrin.gif

sonic_cd can open up a sales thread dy in garage sales. thumbup.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 10 2008, 02:35 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 9 2008, 05:06 PM)
no plan to sell off ar..?
not all ... some are pretty much valuless (ege below rm 100 ...lol) .most of the time i trade in some . sides the old 7650 ain`t worth much now right ? tongue.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 10 2008, 07:35 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Apr 9 2008, 09:44 PM)
to get a new sim card is very fast, but the maxis staff seem like not willing to change it at no cost. I insist that is the sim card problem and finally they change it and the problem solved. the simcard need to wait about 1 hour to be activated. wink.gif
Alright, thanks a lot. I will try to visit maxis centre later. Hopefully, it's the same issue. tongue.gif
johnnyboey
post Apr 10 2008, 11:07 AM

79 posts

new k770i user here, where can i get housing replacement? how much? bought 2nd phone smile.gif
panasonic88
post Apr 10 2008, 11:21 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(johnnyboey @ Apr 10 2008, 11:07 AM)
new k770i user here, where can i get housing replacement? how much? bought 2nd phone smile.gif
ohh you bought the purple k770i from qqiqii biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Apr 10 2008, 11:21 AM
StratOS
post Apr 10 2008, 11:54 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(johnnyboey @ Apr 10 2008, 11:07 AM)
housing replacement is hard to find.. Ori should be rm 2xx like tat.. Ap housing i not sure..
squall_kay
post Apr 10 2008, 11:56 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 10 2008, 11:54 AM)
housing replacement is hard to find.. Ori should be rm 2xx like tat.. Ap housing i not sure..
at 2xx not really i bet...better change hp already sweat.gif
StratOS
post Apr 10 2008, 12:00 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

some people wan spare ma.. coz k770 issue is the peeling paint for the keypad.. but SE doesnt sell the keypads only.. you have to buy the whole housing then the keypads are included..
teikwing
post Apr 10 2008, 07:36 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 10 2008, 11:54 AM)
ori housing so so expensive? might wanna try AP ones. but think its kinda hard to find.
panasonic88
post Apr 10 2008, 08:25 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 10 2008, 12:00 PM)
some people wan spare ma.. coz k770 issue is the peeling paint for the keypad.. but SE doesnt sell the keypads only.. you have to buy the whole housing then the keypads are included..
wow i didnt know that K770i has keypad peeling paint issue
i thought that happen on K800i only ohmy.gif
limyusiong
post Apr 10 2008, 09:49 PM

2,815 posts

yo, panasonic u oso selling ur k770 ah?i jus sold mine 1 months ap set k770, mine is white colour...rm600....tongue.gif

68 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:43 AM