GG-Client Malaysia DotA Tournament Event, Registration is open NOW! Read more!

ataris
post Aug 20 2007, 09:06 AM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

oi riqq ~~ dont forget to give replays to me biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
devildoff
post Aug 20 2007, 01:34 PM

Is this for malaysians only?
can koreans join??
i want to join for fun.. lol

oops nvm it's alreayd started lol

This post has been edited by devildoff: Aug 20 2007, 01:36 PM
KiLLing-z2
post Aug 20 2007, 02:31 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(devildoff @ Aug 20 2007, 01:34 PM)
Is this for malaysians only?
can koreans join??
i want to join for fun.. lol

oops nvm it's alreayd started lol
U use other acc then can lor tongue.gif
ataris
post Aug 20 2007, 05:33 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

its mostly a malaysian tournament but riq said that got some other teams from other country but just a few. yeah, sorry to say its started already..
SUSIblis
post Sep 16 2007, 03:39 AM

42 posts

The tournament reach the final game already.

The final match is between Team KS versus Team W4S|, and the 3rd placing will be XerO against CT`G.

Stay tune. The final game will be broadcast LIVE! via GGTV. The whole world will be watching it. So do you! =)

The actual date will be announce soon.
ataris
post Sep 19 2007, 11:06 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

XerO keng oo.
underminer
post Sep 20 2007, 09:25 AM

The Finals between KS and W4si which was originally scheduled yesterday night was postponed to tonight due to host and lag issues.

So the final between Kingsurf and W4si :

Date : Thursday , 20 September 2007.
Time : 11.30 pm
Format : Best of 3 games

With a good host , we can all look forward to live GGTV stream of this final match.

Stay tuned for more details.
SUSIblis
post Sep 20 2007, 10:48 AM

42 posts

I already notified a moderator of Dota-allstars.com for a coverage. Hope that he will do it.

Edited.

YEAP! Mission accomplished! There's coverage at D-A.com. Link is http://forums.dota-allstars.com/index.php?showtopic=173737 SHOW THE SUPPORT!!!

This post has been edited by Iblis: Sep 20 2007, 01:46 PM
MoNzAi
post Sep 20 2007, 04:55 PM

516 posts

how 2 see through gg tv? @@
ataris
post Sep 20 2007, 05:18 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

you can read teh guide at my blog, lol.
oRoXoRo
post Sep 20 2007, 09:31 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

hmm..can streamyx watch it live without lag?
SUSIblis
post Sep 21 2007, 05:01 AM

42 posts

GG.yklfish made a coverage regarding this tournament. You can view it and download the replays in http://www.gg-game.com/forum/viewthread.ph...6&page=1&extra=

Congratulation to both team. Well played and GG.

Special thanks to Underminer for helping us around with the host, D4rkw1sh and Nethouse.Punto for being the wonderful neutral host for the final match. You guys rawk!

Last but not least, to all teams that participated in this tournament, the fans, the GGC admin and of course, TO YOU.

Till we meet again.

ataris
post Sep 24 2007, 12:28 AM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

riq, go play that 3rd-4th placing match ~~
SUSFlizzardo
post Sep 24 2007, 12:31 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

aik i tot finish adi the 3rd and 4th placing?
boom_bread
post Sep 24 2007, 10:46 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Sep 24 2007, 12:31 AM)
aik i tot finish adi the 3rd and 4th placing?
where's the replay for the 3rd and 4th placing? rclxms.gif
ataris
post Sep 25 2007, 04:51 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

they dont want play.

the winner is cT`XerO.

This post has been edited by ataris: Sep 25 2007, 04:52 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0158sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled