ASK ME ANYTHING ABOUT DENTAL PROBLEMS! v1

TSchen9
post Jul 18 2022, 10:38 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(syiq @ Jul 14 2022, 12:54 AM)
Hello! I have a question.

I noticed that my gum (near the central incisor?) is getting terhakis(?), why is it happening and how to prevent it?

If it requires me to go to dental clinic for treatment(s), what is it and how much is the cost for the treatment?  sweat.gif
probably due to wrong brushing technique , try to brush softer using proper technique
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E14bIM8_yMk
also use soft toothbrush
can always consult a dentist for at least one checkup annually to find out any potential problems
asiasat88
post Jul 18 2022, 11:16 AM

doctor chen, i'm kind of person that very scare doing plague removal in dental clinic. so would like to need suggestion and advice from this.
Alexis PL
post Aug 7 2022, 11:34 PM

Does anyone know if Malaysia have this kind of dentist available to treat TMJ problem ? I know other countries have it, and many successful stories as well. Just can't find any in Malaysia.

https://youtu.be/LNF-QCIxrBQ
Ethan_Rob
post Oct 13 2022, 09:32 AM

53 posts

When should wisdom teeth be extracted?
SupermanLick
post Oct 13 2022, 12:09 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,455 posts

QUOTE(Ethan_Rob @ Oct 13 2022, 09:32 AM)
When should wisdom teeth be extracted?
18 years old
Gladly I don't have wisdom teeth
Clavie
post Jul 19 2023, 08:25 AM

74 posts

Hi! Where are the Universities with dental schools in KL where one can get cheaper treatments and individual tooth x-ray?

(No dental plan, dentists are way too expensive for my wallet)
Aaron212
post Jul 19 2023, 09:01 AM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(Clavie @ Jul 19 2023, 04:25 AM)
Hi! Where are the Universities with dental schools in KL where one can get cheaper treatments and individual tooth x-ray?

(No dental plan, dentists are way too expensive for my wallet)
which area u staying?

just google dental uni private

ALL will have own dental clinic and veli cheap only

example UM, Mahsa, Segi

best if u search on FB usually the student will promote with their phone numbers so u can direct contact n make appt
ListenToTheWind
post Jul 20 2023, 11:23 PM

453 posts

When brush my teeth sometime it got this sensitive feeling at certain part, even with Sensodine toothpaste which claim to be not sensitive. Sometime its okay.

What could be the problem? Nerve got exposed?
miromiro
post Oct 19 2023, 05:14 PM

560 posts

Hi ,how to take good care of my gum,what surgery can make my gum grow back?
SupermanLick
post Oct 21 2023, 11:03 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,455 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Oct 19 2023, 05:14 PM)
Hi ,how to take good care of my gum,what surgery can make my gum grow back?
chewing gum, 10 times a day

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0199sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:22 AM