117 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Genshin Impact, Anyone play ?

Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 10 2020, 08:18 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Dec 10 2020, 02:27 AM)
i see thanks, also how to know which hero to use to fight certain enemy? Again i search youtube those guys recommend combos that i see dont do anything?lol
There is a shortcut to all this. U can add one of senior player here and they can bring you a tour around your or their world. Just by following them you will learn much more. They can help you do domain without consuming resin.

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Dec 10 2020, 08:19 AM
Szzz
post Dec 10 2020, 08:36 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Blinklime @ Dec 10 2020, 04:12 AM)
the heck is this?
soket
post Dec 10 2020, 09:12 AM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Dec 10 2020, 08:36 AM)
the heck is this?
ya lo. macam something wrong with this
Blinklime
post Dec 10 2020, 09:30 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Dec 10 2020, 08:36 AM)
the heck is this?
ya abit cacat.

dont smoke @ 4am kids.
Rubypoyo
post Dec 10 2020, 09:43 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(laobeh @ Dec 9 2020, 11:30 PM)

For those of them who think about spending some real money on this game, here's a draft Primogems rates I did for my own usage.

Am bad at maths so don't complain. The Primogems:RM rates are based on normal rates, so -50% for everything if you still have your First Purchase Double Bonus, eg: It takes around RM 300(75 pulls) to get a 5* at soft-pity with First Purchase Double Bonus.

---

Edit: This game doesn't require you to spend any real money to pass all contents, just make sure what you spend is disposable income.
This really show the reality grim of f2p games.....wikesssssss
Thank for the charts ya.... thumbsup.gif
make me insaf somehow
tohff7
post Dec 10 2020, 10:00 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(Rubypoyo @ Dec 10 2020, 09:43 AM)
This really show the reality grim of f2p games.....wikesssssss
Thank for the charts ya.... thumbsup.gif
make me insaf somehow
Mobile games gacha/p2w always priced according to the big markets.

Our weak Ringgit + lower disposable income how to fight against whales from US, Singapore, HK/China etc.

Anyway, at least Genshin is not entirely p2w
Edward_Ng
post Dec 10 2020, 10:29 AM

105 posts

My brother just got his account hacked. the hacker can change his email straight to the hacker email. and now there is no way my brother can reset the password coz the email has been changed. ticket sent but i doubt this Mihoyo company has the capability to settle this issue.

So far he has spent RM2k++ in this game. doh.gif GG to my brother.
Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 10 2020, 10:31 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Dec 10 2020, 10:29 AM)
My brother just got his account hacked. the hacker can change his email straight to the hacker email. and now there is no way my brother can reset the password coz the email has been changed. ticket sent but i doubt this Mihoyo company has the capability to settle this issue.

So far he has spent RM2k++ in this game.  doh.gif GG to my brother.
I linked my account to my Facebook so I don't see how can the hacker change my password
Edward_Ng
post Dec 10 2020, 10:32 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Dec 10 2020, 10:31 AM)
I linked my account to my Facebook so I don't see how can the hacker change my password
i dunno the detail. but it seem the hacker somehow manage to change my brother account email without even knowing the password.

By the way.. my brother is registering his account with Mihoyo . not facebook.
Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 10 2020, 10:43 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Dec 10 2020, 10:32 AM)
i dunno the detail. but it seem the hacker somehow manage to change my brother account email without even knowing the password.

You can complaint to mihoyo. They sure can detect the ip of your brother and hacker
Si kutu rayau
post Dec 10 2020, 10:55 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Dec 10 2020, 10:29 AM)

So far he has spent RM2k++ in this game.  doh.gif GG to my brother.
He didn't bind his account to phone number?
Szzz
post Dec 10 2020, 11:13 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Dec 10 2020, 10:32 AM)

theres an exploit to change email without sending verification to the email. i think the hacker binded a phone and changed the email through the phone number.

your brother's email and password was probably compromised on other sites already.

send your payment receipts to mihoyo. its always the strongest form of verification to verify you are the original owner

This post has been edited by Szzz: Dec 10 2020, 11:14 AM
Zen Qiu Gaming
post Dec 10 2020, 11:44 AM

im just gonna link this here so that you guys understand the risks atm

https://www.reddit.com/r/Genshin_Impact/com...inked_email_or/

if you really want to safe guard your account, at the very least link your email AND phone number.

most cases user had to login on another acc to send ingame tickets to support, its faster that way, even then, the fastest response averagely takes 1 week more or less, and getting your account back is a huge IF too as itll take another few weeks to sort out the validity of ownership.

Hope you get your account back mate, thats no small amount spent.
Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 10 2020, 01:08 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Dec 10 2020, 10:55 AM)
He didn't bind his account to phone number?
Seems like account getting hacked is not new

Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 10 2020, 03:26 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

Read this also
https://www.lowyat.net/2020/227836/hacker-c...n-app-purchase/
Rubypoyo
post Dec 10 2020, 03:47 PM

374 posts

Wow his hacked acc issue is getting crazier.....
Well thankfully PS4 player like myself no need to worries about acc hacking.....i hope.....

Si kutu rayau
post Dec 10 2020, 04:26 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Rubypoyo @ Dec 10 2020, 03:47 PM)
Wow his hacked acc issue is getting crazier.....
Well thankfully PS4 player like myself no need to worries about acc hacking.....i hope.....
Yes I think I need to bind my name as well.
kueks
post Dec 10 2020, 04:58 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Dec 9 2020, 03:22 PM)
for me, its not so much of the weapon - its just a bonus

but what i want from the pass are the resources

Basically good for any carry + bennette, qiqi no need la, her heals already off the roof.
what for rm 39.90 only get those basic ?

i tot by unlocking rm 39.90, u get everything at the bottom area of the rewards page

hmm
means need rm 79.90 to get all the rewards including 680 gem

This post has been edited by kueks: Dec 10 2020, 04:58 PM
Szzz
post Dec 10 2020, 05:02 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Dec 10 2020, 04:58 PM)
what for rm 39.90 only get those basic ?

i tot by unlocking rm 39.90, u get everything at the bottom area of the rewards page

hmm
means need rm 79.90 to get all the rewards including 680 gem
basic battle pass is free, the paid one is at the bottom

the 79.90 just gives you some extra bp levels, exp book and a namecard. not really worth
zilch28
post Dec 10 2020, 05:32 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Dec 10 2020, 05:02 PM)
basic battle pass is free, the paid one is at the bottom

the 79.90 just gives you some extra bp levels, exp book and a namecard. not really worth
No exp book, for 5 fragile resin la, so thats 300 more resin? Yea not worth usually. I can see one reason why people buy it la - like they are now at BP40 and BP ending in a few hours lol

117 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:08 AM