124 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

menj kena tangkap [UPDATE 3.0], for surfing child porn

SUSM4A1
post Sep 28 2020, 01:01 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 28 2020, 01:00 PM)
Just Christian and Muslim apologists arguing/debating at menj's Youtube channel.

It may take 7 months before menj will be charged in court. In the meantime, will menj be sacked from his present job because of the childporn allegation.?
does he even have a job now?
lagista
post Sep 28 2020, 03:07 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Nafirii @ Sep 28 2020, 11:37 AM)
Have retired from /k for 2 years now.. came back because saw a familiar face posted on twitter.. at first i was like wait. isn't that MENJ asdjdjds and as expected, there is long tered about this already.
Ops Pedo by pdrm oredi
butterkijen
post Sep 28 2020, 07:04 PM

196 posts

bump
SUSOmegalul
post Sep 28 2020, 07:09 PM

Muslim Apologist kononya

Bestnya giliran ktard nie
SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 28 2020, 07:21 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

At his latest Youtube video, menj commented that he has seen a lawyer who advised him to not say anything to others about his childporn case = menj and his lawyer are preparing to fight all-out in court. Will menj pull out the OKU card.?
SUSsonark
post Sep 28 2020, 09:47 PM

43 posts

YouTuber arrested for possession of child pornography denies allegations — The Vibes

Bukit Aman raids home of man commonly referred to as MENJ after ‘detecting IP ping’

SUSskyblu3
post Sep 28 2020, 09:50 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(adamtayy @ Sep 28 2020, 08:30 AM)
dia punya pisau kecik saje
should tunjuk keris..

I last time very hggggghn this actress.
SUSM4A1
post Sep 28 2020, 09:52 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

MENJ, however, admitted that he does watch and possess adult pornography.

HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Nick Timur
post Sep 28 2020, 09:52 PM

He golfs?
nuvi
post Sep 28 2020, 09:58 PM

27,978 posts

it doesn’t even come across my mind to watch children having sexual relations with each other

Dafark if he didn't mention it I never thought how does child prawn look like.
TSsteady bro
post Sep 28 2020, 10:09 PM

75 posts

the vibes picked up this news, link
TSsteady bro
post Sep 28 2020, 10:12 PM

75 posts

“But the thing is, I’ll tell you what happened. The thing is I was just back from home… Back home, because I came back from golf and I was taking a bath when they came to my house. So how is it possible I was surfing child porn while I was bathing? (sic),” he added.

according to menj, he came back from playing golf when that raid happened laugh.gif , tetiba go play golf laugh.gif , iirc he dont even play golf laugh.gif
SUSM4A1
post Sep 28 2020, 10:19 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

menj GOLF..................topkek
RallyNight
post Sep 28 2020, 10:21 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 28 2020, 10:52 PM)
MENJ, however, admitted that he does watch and possess adult pornography.
HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Can he define his age of adult yet.
For him maybe age 8 to 16 is adult.
incubus_skj
post Sep 28 2020, 10:29 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

main golf topkek

un.deux.trois
post Sep 28 2020, 10:33 PM

679 posts

Use OKU card je lah lulz
TSsteady bro
post Sep 28 2020, 10:35 PM

75 posts

Asked why the raid occurred, he said: “Bukit Aman apparently found some sort of IP ping, okay, alerting to a child porn activity in my area, okay. They claim to pinpoint it to my house. So they sent a team, the D11 team from IPK Selangor (state headquarters) in Shah Alam to my home and raided my place. And they confiscated my phone, my computers and so on (sic).”

this fella really know how to lie laugh.gif , the police dont come raid your house just because there is an IP ping to the CP site from your computer once or twice, they have already been tracking you for months or maybe years and cooperating with MCMC/TM to find out the owner of the IP address before they come into conclusion that you are confirmed to actively and routinely surfing CP menj

ini mau lie to 3 year old kids ka? hahahahaha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by steady bro: Sep 28 2020, 10:36 PM
9m2w
post Sep 28 2020, 10:35 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 28 2020, 10:12 PM)
“But the thing is, I’ll tell you what happened. The thing is I was just back from home… Back home, because I came back from golf and I was taking a bath when they came to my house. So how is it possible I was surfing child porn while I was bathing? (sic),” he added.

according to menj, he came back from playing golf when that raid happened laugh.gif , tetiba go play golf laugh.gif , iirc he dont even play golf laugh.gif
He can't possibly be that dense right? They're on to you because you've been surfing CP for some time leading up to the raid.
TSsteady bro
post Sep 28 2020, 10:36 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 28 2020, 10:35 PM)
He can't possibly be that dense right? They're on to you because you've been surfing CP for some time leading up to the raid.
obviously he is trying to twist his way out laugh.gif , see my post above laugh.gif
DarkAeon
post Sep 28 2020, 10:41 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 28 2020, 10:36 PM)
obviously he is trying to twist his way out  laugh.gif , see my post above laugh.gif
he's doing a bijan - i dunno anything about it, not me, jolo did it

124 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:51 AM