Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Scammer, Scammer 017-3128755 / 0196991690

wt1236 P
post Sep 18 2020, 10:40 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ahbui88 @ Sep 18 2020, 10:33 PM)
@wt1236 its ok lo simpan duit buy rtx 3 series..johor - kuala selangor so far away lor why bother take past tense card..the future is her3 mah..3 seeereiesssss boiis
yeah true man, but just to remind others not to get scammed by this kind of thing
altk1989
post Sep 19 2020, 09:55 AM

64 posts

OP registered at Sept 2020, if im the seller, im not selling to you either, afraid of not shown up...Also OP you need to check what is the meaning for Scammer... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

In fact seller can report police for defamation, since you accused him/her for Scammer, but in fact he just sell to higher bidder, which is kinda unethical IF he promised you but cancel in the end... hmm.gif but no where near the level of Scammer , because compare to people who actually lost the money to scammer, you only waste some time plus some data by enquiry the seller sweat.gif

This post has been edited by altk1989: Sep 19 2020, 09:59 AM
Alex28 P
post Sep 19 2020, 10:07 AM

Probation

QUOTE(altk1989 @ Sep 19 2020, 09:55 AM)
OP registered at Sept 2020, if im the seller, im not selling to you either, afraid of not shown up...Also OP you need to check what is the meaning for Scammer...  doh.gif doh.gif  doh.gif

In fact seller can report police for defamation, since you accused him/her for Scammer, but in fact he just sell to higher bidder, which is kinda unethical IF he promised you but cancel in the end... hmm.gif but no where near the level of Scammer , because compare to people who actually lost the money to scammer, you only waste some time plus some data by enquiry the seller  sweat.gif
I love how people try to act smart here lol. Everyone flaming the guy who is trying to be nice and making sure people don't lose their money. Yet, no appreciation. Welcome to Malaysia.
hyekyo
post Sep 19 2020, 01:47 PM

31 posts

how u can nego 1.8k with him? how come he no giv me at 1.8k? 😒😒
Wedchar2912
post Sep 19 2020, 01:52 PM

3,587 posts

Funny.
Say a seller standing outside a concert and keeps on yelling and showing picture of a entry ticket that appears genuine. Each time a buyer attempts to transact but requires seeing the real ticket, the seller will make tonnes of excuses not to transaction and disappear.
So the seller is not a potential scammer? I would definitely claim the seller is a lot closer to a scammer than to a crazy person.

What about seller whispering to offer drugs, but when want to transaction, he disappears. Is he now not a drug seller just cos he didn’t show up with drugs?

I guess the world’s perception has changed

wanting1236 P
post Sep 19 2020, 02:34 PM

Probation

QUOTE(altk1989 @ Sep 19 2020, 09:55 AM)
OP registered at Sept 2020, if im the seller, im not selling to you either, afraid of not shown up...Also OP you need to check what is the meaning for Scammer...  doh.gif doh.gif  doh.gif

In fact seller can report police for defamation, since you accused him/her for Scammer, but in fact he just sell to higher bidder, which is kinda unethical IF he promised you but cancel in the end... hmm.gif but no where near the level of Scammer , because compare to people who actually lost the money to scammer, you only waste some time plus some data by enquiry the seller  sweat.gif
do you know how many people he try to deal with? someone else even went to kuala selangor and at the end the seller disappear himself.
wanting1236 P
post Sep 19 2020, 02:35 PM

Probation

QUOTE(hyekyo @ Sep 19 2020, 01:47 PM)
how u can nego 1.8k with him? how come he no giv me at 1.8k? 😒😒
haha how much he offer you. he offer me 2k by pos but cod he can let go @Rm1.8k. This is so amazing
hyekyo
post Sep 19 2020, 03:16 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(wanting1236 @ Sep 19 2020, 02:35 PM)
haha how much he offer you. he offer me 2k by pos but cod he can let go @Rm1.8k. This is so amazing
he offer 2k .. i wan nego 1.8k .. ya he from kuala selangor that quite far .. So end up i no deal with 2k cod at KS.. but if he ok with 1.8k, I will go there haha
RobinChwan
post Sep 20 2020, 05:56 PM

Scammer is someone that sell you defects. Tapi seller got sold before rtx2080. So funny the ppl that bought it say it is a good news while RTX 3070 is better πŸ˜‚

This post has been edited by RobinChwan: Sep 20 2020, 06:05 PM
saishu
post Sep 20 2020, 10:01 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(RobinChwan @ Sep 20 2020, 05:56 PM)
Scammer is someone that sell you defects. Tapi seller got sold before rtx2080. So funny the ppl that bought it say it is a good news while RTX 3070 is better πŸ˜‚

that guy is a trader, he could care less if 3070 is better as long as he got a good deal, he'll just flip it for 100 or 200 more lmao
rodeo_iii
post Sep 21 2020, 04:27 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(RobinChwan @ Sep 20 2020, 05:56 PM)

Hi, firstly the seller is genuine, i met him in person in K.Selangor and for the record i met him more than twice......

2. please refer to DATE OF POST, it is well before Nvidia or AMD any of the distributor make any announcement of the new RTX line up. It was a good deal considering the price for RTX2000 series at that particular time + the travelling.

The last 2080 he offered i know got other issue, but i rather let him explain if he is aware of this treads.

p.s.....if people couldnt agree to your term (buyer)........not necessarily he is scammer.......

This post has been edited by rodeo_iii: Sep 21 2020, 04:40 PM
Cloud88xx P
post Dec 31 2020, 12:00 PM

Probation

do becareful when you make a transaction

0.0152sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:51 PM