Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Scammer, Scammer 017-3128755 / 0196991690

wt1236 P
post Sep 18 2020, 10:12 PM

Probation

Hello guys, this is my 2nd account cant reply too much.

@JalenJack please provide full conversation, dont only show part of the conversation and try to cover ur ass

https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLfbU.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLw32.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLb6f.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLdGj.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLuCl.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLok9.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLWgu.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLjMg.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/09/18/7GLCFX.md.jpg
wt1236 P
post Sep 18 2020, 10:13 PM

Probation

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Sep 18 2020, 08:14 PM)
Lol. I did PM'ed him last week and he seems to agree to sell the card at RM2k.
But couldn't reach the deal because he asked me to cod in Kuala Selangor, which is too far from me & i feel its not worth it. But he never force me with the deal whatsoever so im not sure if he is a scammer.
Maybe just bad attitude i dont know. I dont see strong reason of him to sell the card at RM1.8k because he can easily get the deal slightly higher.
lucky you did not cod at kuala selangor, if not when the time you reach there, you can only see ~air~.
wt1236 P
post Sep 18 2020, 10:40 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ahbui88 @ Sep 18 2020, 10:33 PM)
@wt1236 its ok lo simpan duit buy rtx 3 series..johor - kuala selangor so far away lor why bother take past tense card..the future is her3 mah..3 seeereiesssss boiis
yeah true man, but just to remind others not to get scammed by this kind of thing

0.0168sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:05 AM