125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

ADVAN
post Sep 27 2007, 03:43 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

Wana ask is there any site for ur to download games and application for K800??
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 04:13 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

^
www.getjar.com
hackerzx
post Sep 27 2007, 04:24 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Sep 27 2007, 02:08 AM)
mayb cos of low bitrate can play...jus like wav files for w810i, more than 16hz cannot play jor...

any1 can ans my question???
how bout format the m2??
can oso right??
i oso already ask here..no body ans doh.gif ..the way 1st page not work oso..already flash oso not work..formt oso..mbe need to debrand and flash back..better send to se scentre hmm.gif
hongwai
post Sep 27 2007, 05:00 PM

24 posts

Recently I got my SE K800i Joystick replaced under Warranty (4 days before 1 year expiry), and I got this as extra: R1KG001 firmware

For those with original warranty SE K800i, you can upgrade your firmware revision to R1KG001 at SE Authorized Service Centers.

For those who face interminent "black-out" to sleep mode when playing with the phone (R1JG001), do upgrade to this. Problem solved and no more such problems. Reception seems to have improved as well, previously my room have poor reception, now no problems.

Downside of this new software revision, camera shot processing with Time/Date on is longer than previously...around 4 seconds to process a taken picture. Previously was around 2 seconds. And no more video preview in File Manager.

Buying through Midland does have it's benefits...fast and prompt service...free as well (Warranty) icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by hongwai: Sep 27 2007, 05:09 PM
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 05:10 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

^
But you pay more. Well, updating firmware can be done through SEUS and it's free as well. smile.gif
hongwai
post Sep 27 2007, 05:44 PM

24 posts

Try finding the SEUS for R1KG001. The most you can get is R1JG001.

I stand corrected for this.
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 05:46 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Mate, don't say until so sure. I already updated my phone to R1KG001 even I'm on AP set. doh.gif
hongwai
post Sep 27 2007, 05:56 PM

24 posts

oops, my bad then. doh.gif
scorps
post Sep 27 2007, 06:18 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

i want to ask about the battery life,
i charge it to 100%,
then using k800i to take some photos with flash and record the video about 55minutes ,
and then the battery just left about 15% only,
that is normal or not??

i'm not using it make a call yet just using it to record video and photos,
and the battery just 15% left... hmm.gif
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 06:19 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

It's normal mate. You record a video of 55 minutes mate. Is not a short period.
scorps
post Sep 27 2007, 06:23 PM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 27 2007, 07:19 PM)
It's normal mate. You record a video of 55 minutes mate. Is not a short period.
o yes it normal??? doh.gif
and why i can't play the .wmv types???
any suggestion what should i do??? icon_rolleyes.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 06:24 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 27 2007, 06:23 PM)
Tried other files with that format? It might because that the specific file is corrupted.
scorps
post Sep 27 2007, 06:27 PM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 27 2007, 07:24 PM)
Tried other files with that format? It might because that the specific file is corrupted.
yes i'm already tried with another files, but still can't play...
so what should i do??
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 06:27 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 27 2007, 06:23 PM)
Try lower down the bitrate of the .wmv file or convert it to mp3 instead. smile.gif
scorps
post Sep 27 2007, 06:34 PM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 27 2007, 07:27 PM)
Try lower down the bitrate of the .wmv file or convert it to mp3 instead. smile.gif
but why i need to convert to mp3??
that my .wmv files is video files.
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 06:35 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 27 2007, 06:34 PM)
If I'm not mistaken, video only support .3GP and .MP4..
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 06:41 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 27 2007, 06:34 PM)
doh.gif I thought you are saying about audio file.
If it's video, only 3gp, mp4 supported by K800i.
scorps
post Sep 27 2007, 06:52 PM

9,572 posts

lolll..
so i need to convert to 3gp or mp4 laa???

ok laa...
i will try,
later i will post the result
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 06:56 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Convert to 3gp or mp4 with bitrate 30 or lower and resolution 320*240.
scorps
post Sep 27 2007, 07:01 PM

9,572 posts

can u recommend what software should i use? tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:24 PM