125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

KTCY
post Sep 23 2007, 08:55 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Why would you need sms longer then that period ?

AFAIK, no way to make it longer and no people actually bother to mod it smile.gif

hackerzx
post Sep 23 2007, 10:54 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

follow the people..sumtime mybe like 1 mp3 song to play their sms ~! lols..i think the motorola v3x cn do tht..
KTCY
post Sep 23 2007, 11:00 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

As you mention, it's Motorola. And I find it annoying if the song is 3 minutes just for a damn sms sweat.gif doh.gif
hackerzx
post Sep 23 2007, 11:04 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

hahaha sumtime oso can make me angry ~ my sis phone..but sumtime mybe need coz if 9 seconds..so fast cant hear~ lrt komuter..blabla..
KTCY
post Sep 23 2007, 11:10 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

There is something called vibration. Longer ringtone will only annoyed people around.

Like when I'm out for a tea session with my friends, some ah beng just like to play with their ringtones. It's damn annoying as my friends and I trying to have a nice conversation but those ringtones kinda disturb us.

So, 9 seconds is good enough smile.gif
sonic_cd
post Sep 23 2007, 11:29 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 23 2007, 11:10 PM)
There is something called vibration. Longer ringtone will only annoyed people around.

Like when I'm out for a tea session with my friends, some ah beng just like to play with their ringtones. It's damn annoying as my friends and I trying to have a nice conversation but those ringtones kinda disturb us.

So, 9 seconds is good enough smile.gif
ai, a 4 note rintone would suffice as a message tone already ... lol
killerfly
post Sep 24 2007, 12:35 PM

257 posts

aihz im getting annoyed with this phone's cam best pic function
its not really responsive as in.. when capturing moving objects..
it takes some time between pressing the capture button and the actual picture frames captured.. whats the point if theres delay in capturing picture geez

or am i the only one facing this problem? software?
TSchicaman
post Sep 24 2007, 07:04 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

perfect for me? no delay.....
hackerzx
post Sep 24 2007, 11:00 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

the vibration oso cant feel lor..poket tebal lols..

Added on September 24, 2007, 11:01 pmthe vibration oso cant feel lor..poket tebal lols..

This post has been edited by hackerzx: Sep 24 2007, 11:01 PM
Lemmings
post Sep 25 2007, 07:11 PM

522 posts

Is it possible to make the vibration for sms more than one time?
KTCY
post Sep 25 2007, 07:22 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Nope until now as no people has the mod for it smile.gif
shayne_87
post Sep 26 2007, 03:41 AM

Hi guys I got a new housing for my K800 but I don't have the skill to deal with it =.=
anyone can help me to fix it?
sure I'll pay for the labor charge ^^
pm or reply me here lo
thx ya

sir_impesto
post Sep 26 2007, 09:28 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(killerfly @ Sep 24 2007, 12:35 PM)
aihz im getting annoyed with this phone's cam best pic function
its not really responsive as in.. when capturing moving objects..
it takes some time between pressing the capture button and the actual picture frames captured.. whats the point if theres delay in capturing picture geez

or am i the only one facing this problem? software?
even the typical compact camera also got a lag. if u really want a responsive camera....u can buy the DSLR though...

WindChaseR
post Sep 26 2007, 09:30 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

hi guys,
my fren's K800i Application & Games folder cant access...
it shows "Operation Failed" when v access it...
wat's wrong?
mind to tel me the solution??

thx 1st... notworthy.gif
hope there's reply ASAP...

Added on September 26, 2007, 9:35 pm
OPERATION FAILED bug is caused by corruption of the java applications & games on the memory card can can be cured by getting a memory card reader and accessing it through a computer only IF YOU HAD EARLIER BACKUP YOUR "SYSTEM FOLDER" TO THE COMPUTER. If you done so, just delete all the files inside "System folder" and copy all files from System Folder you backed up earlier back to the card.*

i found tis from the 1st page...wat to do if i din backup the system files??

This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Sep 26 2007, 09:35 PM
scorps
post Sep 26 2007, 10:38 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

k800i can support .wmv files ??

This post has been edited by scorps: Sep 26 2007, 10:48 PM
KTCY
post Sep 26 2007, 10:40 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 26 2007, 10:38 PM)
can support .wmv files ??
Yes. Tried, tested, and listened to it before smile.gif
scorps
post Sep 26 2007, 11:25 PM

9,572 posts

but why i'm can't play that files??

any settings to do??
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 12:26 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

I just put inside my phone and it play itself. Never tune anything. smile.gif
WindChaseR
post Sep 27 2007, 02:08 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Sep 26 2007, 09:30 PM)
hi guys,
my fren's K800i Application & Games folder cant access...
it shows "Operation Failed" when v access it...
wat's wrong?
mind to tel me the solution??

thx 1st... notworthy.gif
hope there's reply ASAP...

Added on September 26, 2007, 9:35 pm
i found tis from the 1st page...wat to do if i din backup the system files??
mayb cos of low bitrate can play...jus like wav files for w810i, more than 16hz cannot play jor...

any1 can ans my question???
how bout format the m2??
can oso right??

scorps
post Sep 27 2007, 09:56 AM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 27 2007, 01:26 AM)
I just put inside my phone and it play itself. Never tune anything. smile.gif
but why i can't???? cry.gif

125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top