Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

polarzbearz
post Aug 25 2007, 01:28 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 25 2007, 01:16 PM)
im cheap laugh.gif
Not really expensive mah, around RM20~50 can cincai get 1 already. Card reader also can, got mine at RM15 (Chap-a-lang) but still working.
polarzbearz
post Aug 29 2007, 01:24 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 27 2007, 09:33 PM)
how much for 1gb m2 ??
and 2gb??
just want to know ..
1GB around RM90 and 2GB around RM128
From Startec @ LowYat.
polarzbearz
post Sep 11 2007, 05:18 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 11 2007, 03:28 PM)
yeap especially when flash light are turn on lor.

As long as flash light off, i think there isnt problem to use crystal case lor.
QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 11 2007, 03:40 PM)
@khun_khun, it's just a simple sentence yet you can't get the meaning.
MR.Shiney has been saying the effect of overexposed when using camera with flash on and with crystal casing.
That it. Nothing much, nothing less.

The overexposed is because of the reflection of Xenon Flash to the crystal casing.

I can't see simple english like this will give you a hard time of understanding. rolleyes.gif
I thought he already get it? blink.gif blink.gif
Looks like there's some misunderstanding..
QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 11 2007, 03:46 PM)
U see my post 1st lar, i said there is no problem for k800 owners using crystal case as long as  they dont use flash light.

Dun just simple shoot me. ok?

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 11 2007, 03:51 PM)
I think my explanation above you should have clear all the doubt. No ? rolleyes.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 16 2007, 01:14 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(ahsia80 @ Sep 16 2007, 12:55 PM)
I'm having a tough time deciding between K800i and K810i..
any recommendation? budget..Rm900....
hmmm sad.gif
You should ask this at handphone recommend thread..
Anyway if your budget is RM900, get k800i AP set..
They both are basically the same, the functions. Just that the design is a little different.
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 06:24 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 27 2007, 06:23 PM)
o yes it normal??? doh.gif
and why i can't play the .wmv types???
any suggestion what should i do??? icon_rolleyes.gif
Tried other files with that format? It might because that the specific file is corrupted.
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 06:35 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 27 2007, 06:34 PM)
but why i need to convert to mp3??
that my .wmv files is video files.
If I'm not mistaken, video only support .3GP and .MP4..
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 07:46 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 27 2007, 07:01 PM)
can u recommend what software should i use? tongue.gif
Try Total Video Converter.. google for it.
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 09:41 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Lemmings @ Sep 27 2007, 09:31 PM)
Will it void the warranty?
Yes, modifying anything will void the warranty..
polarzbearz
post Oct 4 2007, 02:59 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(reezs @ Oct 4 2007, 02:55 AM)
how to change the firmware aa??
You can't change your firmware but you can update your firmware with SEUS laugh.gif

0.0397sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:09 AM