125 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

vandechrome
post Sep 9 2008, 04:43 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

hmm..sound that it a bit complicated..

This post has been edited by vandechrome: Sep 9 2008, 04:44 AM
arfaie
post Sep 12 2008, 11:14 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(komodomeister @ Sep 9 2008, 04:36 AM)
hallo anybody..my k800 is dead..anyone can revive it for me???i already try using the xs,setool,wotan,kulan kendi n also da vinci..but it still cannot switch on..i already sent it to sony service centre but they say they can't repair it..anybody please help me..
SE also said cant repair? means the damage is beyond repair? blink.gif thats bad.how ur phone dead? sudden death?
allornothing
post Sep 15 2008, 05:47 PM

Melancholic //
926 posts

Why can't they repair? Where is the fault? It would be hard to repair something without knowing the problem.
BlueWind
post Sep 18 2008, 12:07 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Does anyone know how to remedy the common "plugged cable but sometimes not detected" problem?
Yamanakain0
post Sep 21 2008, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(arfaie @ Sep 12 2008, 11:14 AM)
SE also said cant repair? means the damage is beyond repair?  blink.gif thats bad.how ur phone dead? sudden death?
maybe coz he use modding software... tats y SE dont want repair it n lie to him say " i cant repair ur phone sia" lols... kidding... anyway, my hp still cant on sia... now pc also cant detect my k800i tongue.gif ... sianz... better i go buy new one... tired try to fix it... lols.. if someone in LYN can repair it,plz pm me ur location n price... lols... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Yamanakain0: Sep 21 2008, 01:40 AM
arfaie
post Sep 21 2008, 10:52 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(Yamanakain0 @ Sep 21 2008, 01:35 AM)
maybe coz he use modding software... tats y SE dont want repair it n lie to him say " i cant repair ur phone sia" lols... kidding... anyway, my hp still cant on sia... now pc also cant detect my k800i  tongue.gif ... sianz... better i go buy new one... tired try to fix it... lols.. if someone in LYN can repair it,plz pm me ur location n price... lols...  notworthy.gif
sell ur old unit as a spare part la biggrin.gif
toby.c13
post Sep 24 2008, 12:02 AM

Please enter custom member title
1,580 posts

anywhere selling the casino royale k800i set?
interested to get that.. how much would it be?
felicious
post Sep 24 2008, 11:30 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Sep 24 2008, 12:02 AM)
anywhere selling the casino royale k800i set?
interested to get that.. how much would it be?
Head to Garage Sales > Handphones And Related Accessories

1. You can search for this phone in [WTS] threads, or
2. Create a [WTB] thread and let the sellers to offer you

Good luck smile.gif
IcedNyior
post Sep 24 2008, 11:56 AM

1,768 posts

im using the casino royal set. its nice. silver smile.gif
toby.c13
post Sep 24 2008, 08:23 PM

Please enter custom member title
1,580 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 24 2008, 11:56 AM)
im using the casino royal set. its nice. silver smile.gif
want to sell? tongue.gif
arfaie
post Sep 25 2008, 12:38 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

mine also casino royale edition,but changed the case to black one due to many scratch on silver case biggrin.gif
IcedNyior
post Sep 25 2008, 04:39 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Sep 24 2008, 08:23 PM)
want to sell? tongue.gif
it was so pricy when i bought it about 2 yrs ago + inc 1gb card = 1.9k
I'll only change my phone when the C905 comes out. i got a fren willing to buy for 400-500 tongue.gif
arfaie
post Sep 27 2008, 11:29 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 25 2008, 04:39 PM)
it was so pricy when i bought it about 2 yrs ago + inc 1gb card = 1.9k
I'll only change my phone when the C905 comes out. i got a fren willing to buy for 400-500 tongue.gif
u must be the early user of k800 on that time laugh.gif
IcedNyior
post Sep 28 2008, 08:32 AM

1,768 posts

yea lol! it was a really cool phone then "cybershot woooo" lol! pretty sturdy till now. a few scratches but in good working condition. no problems with the joystick until recently. But its minor, just a bit slow to respond when i press down
arfaie
post Sep 28 2008, 11:52 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 28 2008, 08:32 AM)
yea lol! it was a really cool phone then "cybershot woooo" lol! pretty sturdy till now. a few scratches but in good working condition. no problems with the joystick until recently. But its minor, just a bit slow to respond when i press down
it might capture some dust now due to its age..do some cleaning only
allornothing
post Sep 29 2008, 01:17 PM

Melancholic //
926 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Sep 18 2008, 12:07 PM)
Does anyone know how to remedy the common "plugged cable but sometimes not detected" problem?
My remedy is try to move the cable up/down when plugged in. Always works. Sloves my charging and transferring files issues.
DaViDcHiN
post Sep 30 2008, 04:19 PM

2,720 posts

QUOTE(seanlimys @ Dec 13 2007, 08:23 AM)
my k800 camera button i tink got prob...coz if i click on the camera button, it wont snap or focus...at times..it will focus but den if u press the button down, it wont snap the picture, but if u press the button on the joystick, it will snap, anyone facing the same problem?how can i solve it?nid help here plz..
Mine also the same problem, anyone know what is the problem?

When half pressed the camera button, it focused to a point, then when i press to snap photo, it will refocus again and take photo which is out of focus, :S doh.gif doh.gif
allornothing
post Sep 30 2008, 07:02 PM

Melancholic //
926 posts

I'm facing the same problem. I'm blaming the button, because taking photos using the joystick works perfectly. Will only go to fix it if I can't take any photo
BlueWind
post Sep 30 2008, 08:07 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(allornothing @ Sep 29 2008, 01:17 PM)
My remedy is try to move the cable up/down when plugged in. Always works. Sloves my charging and transferring files issues.
I did the same but if you notice sometimes it behaves like ($#%(#$! once it says connected then you will see like on off on off doh.gif
domo_kun
post Sep 30 2008, 09:46 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(DaViDcHiN @ Sep 30 2008, 04:19 PM)
Mine also the same problem, anyone know what is the problem?

When half pressed the camera button, it focused to a point, then when i press to snap photo, it will refocus again and take photo which is out of focus, :S  doh.gif  doh.gif
i'm experiencing the same thing, too
but i noticed that it happened after i upgraded the firmware to R1KG001
hmm.gif

125 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:08 AM