Banned
35,468 posts

Why better? The sms for fu yoh is not 1 cent. Actually its worse
korn
post Aug 30 2008, 04:50 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 30 2008, 04:32 PM)
Why better? The sms for fu yoh is not 1 cent. Actually its worse
got pro n cons biggrin.gif

rm3 fnf 1cent all network 7cent ok la
rm5 fnf foc all network 15cent aiyak hehe biggrin.gif
biwen3
post Aug 30 2008, 05:06 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 30 2008, 01:48 PM)
i prefer maxis to sms maxis.

HOTLINK ZONE tongue.gif sms to any maxis no 1 cent since most of my friends are maxis users. I have digi but friends have like only 5

Added on August 30, 2008, 1:48 pmFu yoh got monthly charges stupid digi deduct RM 3 away every month.
my maxis is line one wor.
sms not really cheap also~
but make call is really cheap than my digi prepaid. icon_rolleyes.gif
aspire2oo6
post Aug 30 2008, 05:25 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

line is expensive. Its only worth for calling
Sms prepaid cheaper somemore can convert points for sms hehe
biwen3
post Aug 30 2008, 05:45 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 30 2008, 05:25 PM)
line is expensive. Its only worth for calling
Sms prepaid cheaper somemore can convert points for sms hehe
family plan mar,hehex.
but,my friends from kl/selangor/perak all also digi.
so,it's much cheaper for me to use digi prepaid. icon_rolleyes.gif
HughieRmX
post Aug 31 2008, 09:36 AM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

Greetings Guys.
Anyone are able to login and load the OCS pages ? .. Mind here appears to be blank page with the side toolbar only.
Any idea ? unsure.gif
cucubud
post Aug 31 2008, 10:36 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Aug 29 2008, 10:33 PM)
Why only available in Klang Valley now sad.gif I want to switch my line to Digi..
You come to KL to do the switching.
Shinichi
post Aug 31 2008, 10:53 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

just reload my digi and got my validity till 01/09/2009 biggrin.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 10:54 am
QUOTE(cucubud @ Aug 31 2008, 10:36 AM)
You come to KL to do the switching.
lol, i think there's an option for me to fax in right?

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Aug 31 2008, 10:54 AM
ndragon
post Aug 31 2008, 11:49 AM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Aug 31 2008, 09:36 AM)
Greetings Guys.
Anyone are able to login and load the OCS pages ? .. Mind here appears to be blank page with the side toolbar only.
Any idea ? unsure.gif
i think there is one option on right side thr for wat normal very. or something like that, den it might show out a longer menu..

aiya.. digi extend the promotion d, i just reloaded, and this month i oso wan to reload cuz my birthday is coming, now i wasted rm 100=[
biwen3
post Aug 31 2008, 01:14 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Aug 31 2008, 11:49 AM)
i think there is one option on right side thr for wat normal very. or something like that, den it might show out a longer menu..

aiya.. digi extend the promotion d, i just reloaded, and this month i oso wan to reload cuz my birthday is coming, now i wasted rm 100=[
hahax.
birthday month must reload for the xtra 50% rewards rclxms.gif
r u virgo baby too? icon_rolleyes.gif
aspire2oo6
post Aug 31 2008, 01:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(biwen3 @ Aug 31 2008, 01:14 PM)
hahax.
birthday month must reload for the xtra 50% rewards  rclxms.gif
later transfer me some credit ya hehe icon_rolleyes.gif
ndragon
post Aug 31 2008, 03:32 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(biwen3 @ Aug 31 2008, 01:14 PM)
hahax.
birthday month must reload for the xtra 50% rewards  rclxms.gif
Haha, ya birthday must reload!
And yes i m a virgo baby oso:p

Ps: using opera mini to reply =)
biwen3
post Aug 31 2008, 03:38 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Aug 31 2008, 03:32 PM)
Haha, ya birthday must reload!
And yes i m a virgo baby oso:p

Ps: using opera mini to reply =)
icon_rolleyes.gif
i'm opera supporter thumbup.gif
LYR
post Aug 31 2008, 03:38 PM

No one is indispensable
1,866 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Aug 31 2008, 11:49 AM)

when does it extend? i just reloaded today thinking that today is the last day for the promotion but it extended? my credit until 10 september which is also my birthday. i was supposed to reload on that day. now, i lost RM60. cry.gif
biwen3
post Aug 31 2008, 03:39 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 31 2008, 01:34 PM)
later transfer me some credit ya hehe  icon_rolleyes.gif
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 3:41 pm
QUOTE(LYR @ Aug 31 2008, 03:38 PM)
when does it extend? i just reloaded today thinking that today is the last day for the promotion but it extended? my credit until 10 september which is also my birthday. i was supposed to reload on that day. now, i lost RM60.  cry.gif
just few days ago,i think.
nvm,reload again on ur bday.
reload a bit also never mind,u should not waste the extra 50% bonus. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by biwen3: Aug 31 2008, 03:41 PM
LYR
post Aug 31 2008, 03:45 PM

No one is indispensable
1,866 posts

QUOTE(biwen3 @ Aug 31 2008, 03:39 PM)
whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 3:41 pm

just few days ago,i think.
nvm,reload again on ur bday.
reload a bit also never mind,u should not waste the extra 50% bonus. icon_rolleyes.gif
i dont think so as i'm a light user. RM100 + my previous credit is enough for me to last 1 year already. validity is more important to me.
biwen3
post Aug 31 2008, 03:53 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(LYR @ Aug 31 2008, 03:45 PM)
i dont think so as i'm a light user. RM100 + my previous credit is enough for me to last 1 year already. validity is more important to me.
i also a light user ^^
just reload for rm5/rm10 then get the extra 50%
that is the little bit that i mean. icon_rolleyes.gif
but,validity is most important for me thumbup.gif
aspire2oo6
post Aug 31 2008, 04:28 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(biwen3 @ Aug 31 2008, 03:38 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif
i'm opera supporter  thumbup.gif
i have to agree opera is good. I can view LYN in 1 page without scrolling right or left.
I am using the full version.

Added on August 31, 2008, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(biwen3 @ Aug 31 2008, 03:53 PM)
i also a light user ^^
just reload for rm5/rm10 then get the extra 50%
that is the little bit that i mean. icon_rolleyes.gif
but,validity is most important for me  thumbup.gif
remember to reload RM300 u can take the credit and sell or give ppl.

Most important transfer me some icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 31 2008, 04:29 PM
ndragon
post Aug 31 2008, 05:49 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 31 2008, 04:28 PM)
i have to agree opera is good. I can view LYN in 1 page without scrolling right or left.

Most important transfer me some  icon_idea.gif
opera mini can scroll faster than SE browser tongue.gif

normally i will onli reload 100+ on my birthday, too much credit will lead me to greater waste.. laugh.gif
biwen3
post Aug 31 2008, 08:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 31 2008, 04:28 PM)

Most important transfer me some  icon_idea.gif
my mami upload for me~ icon_rolleyes.gif
365 validity and extra bonus rclxms.gif
digi rclxm9.gif opera rclxm9.gif
thumbup.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 8:48 pm
QUOTE(ndragon @ Aug 31 2008, 05:49 PM)
opera mini can scroll faster than SE browser tongue.gif

normally i will onli reload 100+ on my birthday, too much credit will lead me to greater waste.. laugh.gif
yaya.
agree with u.
too much lead to another waste blink.gif

This post has been edited by biwen3: Aug 31 2008, 08:48 PM

124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0195sec    1.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:33 AM