DiGi Fans Club v3 & Enquiry, Always the smarter choice
aspire2oo6
Oct 22 2007, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Oct 20 2007, 09:05 PM) recently i lost my supplementary line number, so i called Digi to cancel the number, as this number is not under my name and its under my mums' they dont accept it unless the owner of the number listen the call and my mum wasnt arround when i call to cancel the line so what if the culprits misused the number!?!?!? digi is so retarded... i got all my mum's details but still they wont accept... so, is there anyway my mum can pass the authority to me? If u know they are stupid you just ask any person with female voice to talk la. Common sense buddy QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Oct 21 2007, 02:44 PM) Hi ya this might be repetitive but for the RM50 Digi 1Plan post paid fee, how much exactly do I pay when I register at the Digi Centre? Previously postpaid gotta pay RM150, really wallet pain Thanks guys! BTW last Fri the Yellow Man was at SS2 foodcourt area. he's SO CUTE!  Added on October 21, 2007, 2:51 pmhttp://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/post1plan/faq.do Dang it I missed this info haha sorry! u gay ? haha juz jk ! This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 22 2007, 09:36 AM
aspire2oo6
Oct 25 2007, 08:28 PM
good coverage meh?
aspire2oo6
Oct 25 2007, 09:12 PM
What to do digi cant even get the licencse for 3G our choice have go either for maxis or celcom . Sad case le DIGI
aspire2oo6
Oct 25 2007, 09:37 PM
why must u offend others because your company is dying? I know they paid your salary but i dun care. Coverage wise celcom and maxis still beats DIGI.
Look at the numbers on sale its so hard to buy a nice MAXIS NUM DIGI its like nobody wants but u keep defending your company because they cant provide us 3G access and better coverage.
Its obvious u never use maxis or celcom before so u keep defending in all the thread.
Most of us are DIGI AND MAXIS USER LIL KID.
Guys ignore this kid la if u read all the thread he reply really sad always defending the company because they pay him alittle salary.
I also lazy response to him la how u expect a poor person to understand what's wealth and success? Just by his nick it shows how intelligent he is.
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 25 2007, 09:41 PM
aspire2oo6
Oct 31 2007, 12:56 AM
Was wondering got anyone have this problem If i use SE or Motorola to access *128# if delay too long it will timeout 1. Example i try do credit transfer or send GPRS setting if slow 5 or 6 sec suddenly cannot work 1. Need restart the phone to make it work
aspire2oo6
Nov 14 2007, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 14 2007, 02:17 PM) Not , really, 3G licence was given to non bumi as well, however I don deny that other opportunities were given to bumi, but for digi aspect, its because the Gov wana prevent our money from flowing out of the country you cant hide it already everyone know the truth what's really is happening in malaysia http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G9zmRMoDt58watch this and even outside malaysia ppl knows it This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 14 2007, 04:00 PM
aspire2oo6
Jan 2 2008, 02:40 AM
QUOTE(2kia @ Jan 2 2008, 02:17 AM) this is great! confirmed eh? if yes then i'ma switch to postpaid! if the statement above is true then postpaid is the way to go! okay, depends on your monthly usage as well actually.. yea u need to hit certain amount or else its expensive.
aspire2oo6
Jan 31 2008, 02:41 AM
it could be phone problem. My old 6510 have this problem.
aspire2oo6
Feb 13 2008, 11:51 AM
how they reject you? My friend just redeem a hp from using the points
aspire2oo6
Feb 27 2008, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(uhlaw @ Feb 27 2008, 03:02 PM) But u still need to send your completed registration form to digi center, right? yes or photo state your IC and send to jack1755 i think in LYN he can register for you also Added on February 27, 2008, 10:22 pmQUOTE(syhs89 @ Feb 26 2008, 11:41 PM) 2008 august probally i gonna switch to hotlink btw... wat widest coverage.. my house have no line... contact digi and they say build a station near my house takes 6 months.. f***... i rather chage to hotlink for the time being Hotlink and celcom coverage are ok Hotlink Coverage ok call charges/sms are expensive Celcom Coverage ok call charges/sms are cheaper This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 27 2008, 10:22 PM
aspire2oo6
Mar 3 2008, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 2 2008, 05:10 PM) Nope. You can only add those numbers if you subscribe to Friends & Family Plus. need pay rm 5 i think
aspire2oo6
Mar 10 2008, 01:52 PM
call 0162211800!!
aspire2oo6
Mar 12 2008, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(rexoxo @ Mar 10 2008, 08:40 PM) now i am using hotlink.. can i noe whats the latest promotion? b4 this i have used digi.. i used mtv something plan.. still got ar?? pay rm 5 per month for unlimited sms to 6 numbers.. at least digi have something. Hotlink dont even have such thing I only like the campus zone thing beside that hotlink have nothing. Campus zone all calls to 012 @ 15 cents and sms @ 1 cent ONLY IN CAMPUS ZONE This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 12 2008, 12:52 AM
aspire2oo6
Mar 23 2008, 04:42 PM
what do u get from the road show?
aspire2oo6
Mar 23 2008, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(ekiddie @ Mar 23 2008, 05:31 PM) aiyak... @penang ar? hehe... so far away from me... any roadshow in KL?? their website din show wan hor...  i mean do u get free gift or something from roadshow? Or maybe SUPER VVVVVVIP for special price ?
aspire2oo6
Mar 30 2008, 06:40 PM
anyone have this problem. Some ppl sms me they said always fail. But i send to ppl no problem. My signal in my area is excellent
aspire2oo6
Mar 30 2008, 06:53 PM
same prefix 016 and to me 016 also. It says message sending fail something like that.
aspire2oo6
Mar 30 2008, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Mar 30 2008, 07:05 PM) ask ur fren copy paste the message..then don't use reply funtion..try to key in ur number manually~ suspect phone book number problem~ the phone using its a w810 for sending. My digi i am using 6510 dont even have any problem. Lol not about supporting digi or not ! I just wanna know the problem. I am using maxis and digi This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 30 2008, 08:21 PM
aspire2oo6
Mar 31 2008, 09:35 PM
call DIGI CS and check wat happen.