snowmei`s skilless gallery, After A Very Long Rest

ac98
post Aug 15 2007, 07:39 PM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Aug 15 2007, 06:54 PM)
rclxub.gif really your passion lar bro... notworthy.gif
Correct. Nowadays newbies complain that DSLRs are too expensive to start buying, only those that survive the COST of photography using a SLR can truly handle the PASSION behind it. Even during those days I seldom hear people give up due to their personal inability to produce good photos. After spending so much, they HAVE to produce at least PRESENTABLE ones.

In DSLR time, photographers can simply hantam and produce good images in the end, what a WORLD of difference! sweat.gif
orenzai
post Aug 15 2007, 09:23 PM

3,114 posts

technology is so advance..last time mana ada photoshop...and last time use film..so they will think properly before pressing down the shutter... nowadays people is shoot ten shots then go back choose the best...and after post processing itll become a piece of art...
ac98
post Aug 16 2007, 12:49 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Aug 15 2007, 09:23 PM)
technology is so advance..last time mana ada photoshop...and last time use film..so they will think properly before pressing down the shutter... nowadays people is shoot ten shots then go back choose the best...and after post processing itll become a piece of art...
For ONCE, I 101% agree with you! laugh.gif
TSsnowmei
post Aug 16 2007, 01:32 AM

Skilless
632 posts

laugh.gif i practice this when i am doing low shutter speed like 1/25... handshake mah.....
but i will try not to post processing it as my computer super slow....
orenzai
post Aug 16 2007, 06:08 AM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(ac98 @ Aug 16 2007, 12:49 AM)
For ONCE, I 101% agree with you! laugh.gif
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif thanks..

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 16 2007, 01:32 AM)
laugh.gif i practice this when i am doing low shutter speed like 1/25... handshake mah.....
but i will try not to post processing it as my computer super slow....
usually handshake hard to see from screen...thats what i hate also... i think Ps hogs up your whole system... gotta have at least 1gb ram for a smoother performance..
ac98
post Aug 16 2007, 10:54 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Aug 16 2007, 06:08 AM)
usually handshake hard to see from screen...thats what i hate also... i think Ps hogs up your whole system... gotta have at least 1gb ram for a smoother performance..
And a Dual Core please ... tongue.gif
orenzai
post Aug 16 2007, 03:10 PM

3,114 posts

esp doing those really fine touches...lolz...my com hanged when i didnt know what i was doing and simply try try try..
derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 12:58 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

yoyo snowmei snowmei.. cant wait to see those pictures who took in the monash motorshow.. LOL...
TSsnowmei
post Aug 18 2007, 03:13 AM

Skilless
632 posts

QUOTE(derek87 @ Aug 18 2007, 12:58 AM)
yoyo snowmei snowmei.. cant wait to see those pictures who took in the monash motorshow.. LOL...
as you wish...

derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 11:40 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

aiyo.. why like that... sad.gif anyway.. thanks for the pic.. haha...
cjtune
post Aug 18 2007, 12:36 PM

Melancholic frog
3,544 posts

Film also got post-processing lar. The difference is that it is not easily accessible to normal people who don't have their own darkroom. Where do you think the terms 'unsharp mask', 'dodge', and 'burn' come from? Even Ansel Adams himself did a whole lot of the above to get that perfect picture.

TSsnowmei
post Aug 18 2007, 12:58 PM

Skilless
632 posts

Monash Motorshow 2007 - Cute Edition

travis_ckf
post Aug 18 2007, 01:00 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

Alright, i attacking tonite!!!! bruce.gif

Btw snowmei, how the event overall?
TSsnowmei
post Aug 18 2007, 01:04 PM

Skilless
632 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Aug 18 2007, 01:00 PM)
Alright, i attacking tonite!!!! bruce.gif

Btw snowmei, how the event overall?
same like other motorshow lor...
we wolf photographer more concentrate on girls than the show itself right??
derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 02:54 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

nice nice.. wah.. but how come i din see baby vamp and rose chin when i was there? hmm.gif

snowmei.. did u get to sit as the drifters' passenger..? haha.. should be fun..

This post has been edited by derek87: Aug 18 2007, 02:55 PM
TSsnowmei
post Aug 18 2007, 02:55 PM

Skilless
632 posts

QUOTE(derek87 @ Aug 18 2007, 02:54 PM)
snowmei.. did u get to sit as the drifters' passenger..? haha.. should be fun..
er... didin`t... coz when i wanna sit.. they already close the field..
so today lor... somemore a girl drifter fecthing me... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

derek87,
rose chin walked away at 9.37pm... jill moo replaced her...
baby vamp/evonne liang are there all the time...

This post has been edited by snowmei: Aug 18 2007, 02:59 PM
derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 03:10 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 18 2007, 02:55 PM)
er... didin`t... coz when i wanna sit.. they already close the field..
so today lor... somemore a girl drifter fecthing me...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

derek87,
rose chin walked away at 9.37pm... jill moo replaced her...
baby vamp/evonne liang are there all the time...
I see... wah.. today u are going again? syok. I cant. T.T have to study edi.. got finals coming... sad sad...

TSsnowmei
post Aug 18 2007, 03:30 PM

Skilless
632 posts

QUOTE(derek87 @ Aug 18 2007, 03:10 PM)
I see... wah.. today u are going again? syok. I cant. T.T have to study edi.. got finals coming... sad sad...
i also having final at monday mah.. but sunday planning to go genting support lengz... but not so sure can get ticket or not....
well the study should started at the very first day of your class lah..
most of the time i spend before exam is to memorize the formula and definations....
scorgio
post Aug 18 2007, 05:24 PM

4,696 posts

Ok loh. Saw the chicks already.
No need to go. smile.gif
derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 08:44 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 18 2007, 03:30 PM)
i also having final at monday mah.. but sunday planning to go genting support lengz... but not so sure can get ticket or not....
well the study should started at the very first day of your class lah..
most of the time i spend before exam is to memorize the formula and definations....
Haha.. mine not monday.. mine is 3 weeks later.. haha... tongue.gif yeap u are rite.. at the very first day of ur class..

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0236sec    1.01    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:18 PM