snowmei`s skilless gallery, After A Very Long Rest

derek87
post Aug 8 2007, 10:31 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

LOL.. finally snowmei posted his PC FAIR PICS... haha... GJGJ!! nice nice...
derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 12:58 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

yoyo snowmei snowmei.. cant wait to see those pictures who took in the monash motorshow.. LOL...
derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 11:40 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

aiyo.. why like that... sad.gif anyway.. thanks for the pic.. haha...
derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 02:54 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

nice nice.. wah.. but how come i din see baby vamp and rose chin when i was there? hmm.gif

snowmei.. did u get to sit as the drifters' passenger..? haha.. should be fun..

This post has been edited by derek87: Aug 18 2007, 02:55 PM
derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 03:10 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 18 2007, 02:55 PM)
er... didin`t... coz when i wanna sit.. they already close the field..
so today lor... somemore a girl drifter fecthing me...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

derek87,
rose chin walked away at 9.37pm... jill moo replaced her...
baby vamp/evonne liang are there all the time...
I see... wah.. today u are going again? syok. I cant. T.T have to study edi.. got finals coming... sad sad...

derek87
post Aug 18 2007, 08:44 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 18 2007, 03:30 PM)
i also having final at monday mah.. but sunday planning to go genting support lengz... but not so sure can get ticket or not....
well the study should started at the very first day of your class lah..
most of the time i spend before exam is to memorize the formula and definations....
Haha.. mine not monday.. mine is 3 weeks later.. haha... tongue.gif yeap u are rite.. at the very first day of ur class..
derek87
post Aug 20 2007, 02:22 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

snowmei snowmei..one thing i wanna ask.. why are ur pic's colour so sharp.. it is like that when u downloaded the photos to the pc or u pp them? im having probs with the colour sharpness la... ><
derek87
post Aug 20 2007, 03:56 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 20 2007, 03:30 AM)
i really don`t know how to answer you...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
almost all photo are original but some i do adjust the brightness only.....
i don`t like too post processing photo as my computer are not capable to handle it...

next time when i meet you ... i don`t mind share my setup with you.. if you want...
okok.. thank you so much... next time do photoshooting together.. LOL.. the more the merrier.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by derek87: Aug 20 2007, 03:56 AM
derek87
post Aug 20 2007, 11:55 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

wehhh.... got cute edition III mah? not enough snowmei... haha...
derek87
post Aug 21 2007, 01:16 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

wah.. nice nice.... the colours are nice...

i like the 1st and 2nd pic... very good compo.. but the 1st one senget a bit bit liao.. haha..

the last pic is nice too.. coz ah lengz's expression seems to be very excited.. hahaha...
derek87
post Aug 29 2007, 05:58 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

I still like the colours of ur pics. did u pp them or did something else? what's ur parameter settings... mind to share? ^^

snowmei... how is ur kit lens ooo... so long still haven come back arr?
derek87
post Aug 29 2007, 03:23 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 29 2007, 10:31 AM)
Download the photos and check the EXIF data to find out  brows.gif
I wouldn't ask if i could do that... hahaha... tongue.gif

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 29 2007, 12:07 PM)
parameter next time i will tell you.. don`t wanna reveil here...
i didn`t touch much of the photo.. only minor adjustment on the white balance (some quite yellow) and brightness..
not kit lens. if kitlens.. broke i will be still happy.. coz i have another spare on my bag.
is my 50mm which break... now damn hard to shoot bokeh. cry.gif
oh ya kan... haha.. 50mm sorry.. i meant 50mm.. was too tired i think.. haha...
About the parameter.. cant wait to know.. haha..go my page comment a bit ler... got new pics... hehe..

QUOTE(ac98 @ Aug 29 2007, 12:20 PM)
Dun waste time posting everywhere, member of Lowyat forum means post in Lowyat forum, if people wanna view they will come here.
You are absolutely right.. This will also bring fame to Lowyat forum. thumbup.gif
derek87
post Sep 7 2007, 07:56 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

Snowmei snowmei.. i got something to tell u.... i let my dad look at the green ball picture i took... and guess what he said? He gave the same comment like what u gave.. Like an alien invading the room taking it's pic from the reflection!!! hahaha.........i was rofl....
derek87
post Oct 3 2007, 02:37 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

Snowmei.. Got ur 50mm back d? can see some bokehs in ur pics liao... ^^

0.0215sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:52 PM