M+ Online

Cubalagi
post Dec 31 2021, 04:37 PM

4,491 posts

QUOTE(Linft @ Dec 31 2021, 04:03 PM)
Hi all, I am new to stock exchange and Mplus. May I know if this information of buy Q and sell Q, it represents the queue for Mplus customers only or the overall stock (including other non Mplus customers)?

Should be the market
Linft P
post Dec 31 2021, 04:56 PM

Probation
27 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Dec 31 2021, 04:37 PM)
Should be the market
Thanks, Cubalagi.
coyouth
post Jan 11 2022, 05:32 PM

820 posts

how do you sell renounceable rights issue on M+?
judesh
post Mar 9 2022, 10:30 AM

76 posts

So Guys .. Generally how long for application to approve? I applied M+silver through Melaka branch already 2 months still no news?
Davidtcf
post Mar 9 2022, 10:55 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(judesh @ Mar 9 2022, 10:30 AM)
So Guys .. Generally how long for application to approve? I applied M+silver through Melaka branch already 2 months still no news?
2 months quite long.. Last time my account need about 2-3 weeks before approve (fully register online).

Can try contact them to check on status: https://mplusonline.com/contact-us
judesh
post Mar 9 2022, 12:47 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 9 2022, 10:55 AM)
2 months quite long.. Last time my account need about 2-3 weeks before approve (fully register online).

Can try contact them to check on status: https://mplusonline.com/contact-us
Thanks ... Have contacted them... Let's see how long for them to get back to me
DragonReine
post Mar 9 2022, 01:23 PM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

Mine approved in 2 weeks.
chrisxm P
post Mar 15 2022, 08:38 PM

Probation

Hi, I'm a dealer at Kenanga Investment Bank. If you are interested, can whatsapp me 018-2669289. Account opening application only takes 3-4 days to be done. Have a nice day biggrin.gif
kucingfight
post Apr 15 2022, 09:45 AM

5,784 posts

is the INSAGE financial tool in mplus is free? or additional subscription?
Linft P
post May 24 2022, 12:01 PM

Probation
27 posts

I've opened a CDS account with Mplus. I filled in my current staying address (which is not same as my IC).
In Mplus site, the address is correct.
But when I receive the Bursa statement the address is my IC address (parent's home) but with cmy house's poscode pulak.

So, if they send hardcopy doc to me, it will never reach cause address and poscode is not a match.
How do I change the address in Bursa statement?
shawnme
post May 24 2022, 02:49 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Linft @ May 24 2022, 12:01 PM)

I've opened a CDS account with Mplus. I filled in my current staying address (which is not same as my IC).
In Mplus site, the address is correct.
But when I receive the Bursa statement the address is my IC address (parent's home) but with cmy house's poscode pulak.

So, if they send hardcopy doc to me, it will never reach cause address and poscode is not a match.
How do I change the address in Bursa statement?
You can check with your remisier, or, you can try asking customer service, or you can also try the app:

https://www.bursamarketplace.com/anywhere/
TSGold_Moderator
post May 24 2022, 03:28 PM

3,116 posts

QUOTE(chrisxm @ Mar 15 2022, 08:38 PM)
Hi, I'm a dealer at Kenanga Investment Bank. If you are interested, can whatsapp me 018-2669289. Account opening application only takes 3-4 days to be done. Have a nice day biggrin.gif
kenanga not rakuten trade mey?
Linft P
post May 27 2022, 01:29 PM

Probation
27 posts

QUOTE(shawnme @ May 24 2022, 02:49 PM)
You can check with your remisier, or, you can try asking customer service, or you can also try the app:

Thanks. I will check with remisier then.
Ya Rerd
post Jul 14 2022, 08:18 PM

Banzai!
772 posts

Hey guys, anyone knows what's the 'o' next to the stock name means?
HuiChyr
post Jan 19 2023, 10:27 AM

567 posts

Can't login account on Mplus website to trade? Others having same problem?
Saying my ID and Password is wrong. Phone app can login but not PC wbsite.
elaine7008 P
post Jan 19 2023, 10:49 AM

Probation
31 posts

yes me too.. webs cannot login mentioned ID failed.
Funny thing is they us ask to restart our router...WT!!!
HuiChyr
post Jan 19 2023, 10:57 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(elaine7008 @ Jan 19 2023, 10:49 AM)
yes me too.. webs cannot login mentioned ID failed.
Funny thing is they us ask to restart our router...WT!!!
Hahaha ... EXACTLY. I gv the broker a mouth full. I said it your server problem.
Knn ... so unreliable.
HuiChyr
post Jan 19 2023, 02:05 PM

567 posts

Any other online brokerage account to use just in case this CIB@i Mplus server down again? Reasonable broker fee but using own CDS account.

And since Im a newbie in Mplus, I wanna ask this question.
This server down problem a regular thing with Mplus?

This post has been edited by HuiChyr: Jan 19 2023, 02:16 PM
elaine7008 P
post Jan 19 2023, 03:39 PM

Probation
31 posts

HLB. in case mplus is down.
xander2k8
post Jan 19 2023, 05:27 PM

4,660 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ May 24 2022, 03:28 PM)
kenanga not rakuten trade mey?
Rakuten trade is online no need agent 🤦‍♀️

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0407sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:26 AM