sihumchai
post Aug 14 2007, 02:02 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 14 2007, 01:58 PM)
ic ic... wired connection would be more stable no?
Should be. Seems more logical no? laugh.gif

But it won't help much for me le.. I'm using Wireless Jaring, sambung to, Wireless Router, sambung to, Wireless Wii.. In the end, data packets also sure putus putus wan laugh.gif

madmoz
post Aug 14 2007, 02:07 PM

4,250 posts

hhahahahh who ask you to be so high tech... wireless everything!
Dragonflyz
post Aug 14 2007, 02:47 PM

239 posts

Oh... tat's y the laggyness.
Seems like ping rate is high with you~! young... erm... one?! laugh.gif

EDIT: Add-in.
Oh ya.. forgot to mentioned that the update also contains the bug fix for the crash in opera.

This post has been edited by Dragonflyz: Aug 14 2007, 02:54 PM
lokgotz
post Aug 27 2007, 04:14 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

sorry for bringing this up....

i've just updated my wii to 3.0U....everything is ok....

my question is, what are these updates?? from the previous posts i read, some games cant be played if it's not updated?

i.e. if game A needs to be played with verion 3.0u, a firmware version of 2.2u can't be played?

right now i have played only call of duty and wii sport....everything seems to be ok...
PhoenixByte
post Aug 27 2007, 06:04 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

those games doesn't need the 3.0 update happy.gif

Usually only newer games requires new updates..that's it smile.gif
satanduck
post Aug 27 2007, 05:51 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Aug 27 2007, 04:14 AM)
sorry for bringing this up....

i've just updated my wii to 3.0U....everything is ok....

my question is, what are these updates?? from the previous posts i read, some games cant be played if it's not updated?

i.e. if game A needs to be played with verion 3.0u, a firmware version of 2.2u can't be played?

right now i have played only call of duty and wii sport....everything seems to be ok...
These updates add neew features, bug fixes etc for your Wii...

like after update to 3.0 u can use a USB keyboard to type your Memos, and now there's a digital clock at your channel screen, and the drive blue light turns on or something when u slot in a disc...

lokgotz
post Aug 27 2007, 06:35 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(satanduck @ Aug 27 2007, 05:51 PM)

like after update to 3.0 u can use a USB keyboard to type your Memos, and now there's a digital clock at your channel screen, and the drive blue light turns on or something when u slot in a disc...
the blue light is always there on my set.......even before i updated to 3.0u.....i was using 2.2u before this......
nub
post Aug 27 2007, 09:43 PM

265 posts

Really? Mine only blinked blue whenever there's online activity(receiving messages or the like). Only with the v3 patch did it blink when inserting discs.
SUSadli
post Aug 30 2007, 11:49 PM

33 posts

i watch blu-ray movies in ps3.

wrong topic sorry.

This post has been edited by adli: Aug 30 2007, 11:49 PM
spoonkin
post Aug 31 2007, 03:40 AM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

QUOTE(satanduck @ Aug 27 2007, 05:51 PM)

guys, i cant seem to find my digital clocl sad.gif
PhoenixByte
post Aug 31 2007, 05:46 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

did u really update it or not?
spoonkin
post Aug 31 2007, 01:41 PM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

silly me, i must be blind, the clock in the middle of the screen

*paiseh* 3am blur blur

This post has been edited by spoonkin: Sep 2 2007, 01:01 PM
lookman
post Sep 17 2007, 04:17 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(spoonkin @ Aug 31 2007, 01:41 PM)
silly me, i must be blind, the clock in the middle of the screen

*paiseh* 3am blur blur
Anybody have tried usb keyboard ... is there any specific keyboard or any usb keyboard would do ....
satanduck
post Sep 17 2007, 09:27 PM

292 posts

Yes i tried an USB keyboard. Its nothing special just one that i happen to have lying around (OK OK its meant for Frets On Fire on the laptop) and it works just like that.

Don't know if it requires specific keyboard or not, mind is kinda brandless...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0177sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:30 PM