TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

winmxbb
post Feb 25 2023, 11:19 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Feb 25 2023, 07:55 PM)
I created a ticket to complain about receiving [TNG Digital Support] Re: BREACH TERMS AND CONDITIONS (Auto generated email) few times, last reload with CC and cashout few months ago. So I challenge them to list out which exact transaction is breaching the TnC. This is what I got from them:

Careline (Careline Support)

Feb 23, 2023, 13:28 GMT+8

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the details given.

Kindly be informed that the email you have received is an Auto generated email to notify TNG ewallet user regarding the updated terms and condition.

We highly appreciated for your co-operation, patience and apologies for the inconvenience caused. Stay safe!

Should you need further assistance in the future, feel free to reach us by calling our Touch ‘n Go eWallet Careline Centre at 03-50223888 or Webform tngd.my/careline-webform. Have a great day ahead!

Thank you,
Touch 'n Go eWallet Careline.
What nonsense, the email subject contains the word BREACH and CS saying the email is just to notify TNG ewallet user regarding the updated terms and condition????
Then after that I receive an email to rate the support I received, of course you all know what I chose la  tongue.gif
The email ask u rate just a movie, what ever u rate, no ppl care
winmxbb
post Mar 22 2023, 09:14 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 22 2023, 08:45 AM)
few posts above, did you read?
i have 500 balance, only 10 is transferable.
When i try transfer i put 100, the "confirm transfer" is grey out.
no changes to charge me 1%
winmxbb
post Apr 6 2023, 05:14 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(jerebubu @ Apr 5 2023, 05:36 PM)
Hi there,
Is it TNG ewallet does not allow to empty the balance?
I have RM10 balance but unable transfer exact rm10 to my friend for my lunch but i can transfer rm9.99.
i guess the developer do this:

if balance - trx amt <= 0, throw error

they should put
if balance - trx amt < 0, throw error

This post has been edited by winmxbb: Apr 6 2023, 05:14 PM
winmxbb
post Apr 13 2023, 11:03 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Apr 13 2023, 09:28 AM)
Issue still persists, I called TnG and they said my account has no blocks whatsoever. They "reset" my account, but still I get the same error.

They said recently many have complained about the issue, they cannot resolve via phone. So will send me email shortly to be escalated to "higher ups".

WTF man TnG!
uninstall and install back.
winmxbb
post Apr 14 2023, 06:55 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 14 2023, 05:52 PM)
TNGD just added this clause today in their T&C

coz ppl keep load Rm10, system cannot tahan.
winmxbb
post Apr 14 2023, 07:17 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Apr 14 2023, 07:08 PM)
Nothing to do with that 🤦‍♀️

It is more of rising costs of maintaining a live system 24/7 hence they have start charging as they range of revenues is now getting smaller and smaller
Got lah, there is some contest debit card

To win, ppl keep load
winmxbb
post May 9 2023, 06:25 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 9 2023, 06:20 PM)
The list would be now shown because everytime it will the app authorisation on TnG side hence it has to be fixed by TnG to purge out those history list 🤦‍♀️ since now TnG has introduced app authorisation instead OTP
I tag early. Now every time i buy in foodpanda, no authorise need
winmxbb
post May 9 2023, 07:40 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 9 2023, 06:28 PM)
You tag before the app authorise was introduced is it?

But next time when you remove the payment method 🤦‍♀️ then you need to app to authorise again
Yes
winmxbb
post Jun 16 2023, 09:50 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(kokpin83 @ Jun 16 2023, 09:45 AM)
Guys, just to share that Zcity got the anniversary bonus pack that you can win Rm 90/Rm 50/Rm30/ Rm 10/Rm 5/Rm2 discount voucher for TnG reload pin. Also give you Rm 3x10 coupon to start using from July. I personally try the deal. My return of purchase is RM 2+2+30 = Rm 34. Then got RM 90 of coupon. Total is Rm 124. I spend Rm 75. So the return is 65%.
but vochor you need spend (rm30 only get rm3.) repeat 10
mean u must spend rm300 bangwall.gif

winmxbb
post Jun 16 2023, 09:51 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Jun 16 2023, 09:50 AM)
but vochor you need spend (rm30 only get rm3.) repeat 10
mean u must spend rm270  bangwall.gif

u buy 3 time, total u must spend Rm810 bangwall.gif
winmxbb
post Jul 5 2023, 11:51 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Jul 4 2023, 04:08 PM)
You were asked for pin before you generate the QR

Why now not asked for pin? You generated before and tapped back rather than 3 dots on top right corner then Suspend the Pay service
why want " Suspend the Pay service"?
winmxbb
post Jul 6 2023, 09:06 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(Super2047 @ Jul 6 2023, 08:29 AM)
I think many people just buy the reload pin and after reload, straight transfer out and continue using cc to spend to earn more points 😂
Yes
winmxbb
post Jul 6 2023, 12:28 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jul 6 2023, 11:03 AM)
with the revision of 8k per month, can they actually sell pin that is higher denomination? like 1k or 2k?

crazy number of times of reload needed if using RM100/RM200. damn tiring.
I buy rm300 deco
winmxbb
post Jul 11 2023, 11:15 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jul 11 2023, 11:09 AM)
Happened to me 2-3 times, i didn't lodge any report...
ios the button is disable, any idea?
winmxbb
post Jul 12 2023, 10:12 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(ys_2k @ Jul 12 2023, 10:05 AM)
The amount deducted can be from either transferrable and non-transferrable (whichever has the higher balance), i think that is written inside tng app
let say u have RM100 non-trn, RM100 trn
if u txn RM150, it will deduce RM100 non-trn, then Rm50 trn.
So at the end u have RM50 trn

Not depend on higher balance
winmxbb
post Jul 12 2023, 01:53 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(songokujames @ Jul 12 2023, 12:59 PM)
I think this will fail if your transferable RM100 is in Go+. You will need to manually cash out to ewallet first.
Auto 1
winmxbb
post Jul 14 2023, 09:44 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 14 2023, 09:41 AM)
Where got unlimited!
bangwall.gif
winmxbb
post Jul 14 2023, 09:44 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Jul 14 2023, 09:44 AM)
bangwall.gif
Where got unlimited!+1
winmxbb
post Jul 17 2023, 06:23 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Jul 17 2023, 05:36 PM)
RM1,500 is still transferable.
RM8,000 is not transferable from 27 Jul.
mean next month we can do 9500?
RM1,500 transferable.
RM8,000 not transferable
winmxbb
post Jul 26 2023, 11:46 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jul 26 2023, 08:19 AM)
my limit for pin reload uplifted gradually, you guys may try now.
>1500?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0665sec    1.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:24 PM