TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

rojakwhacker
post Jan 20 2020, 08:50 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Jan 20 2020, 08:46 PM)
i got it BUT your item 3 does not make sense
3)Ministry of finance approve claim request. (Counting of first 1 million users is here)

the **RM30 extra bonus is given for those eTunai get rejected as well, i myself not entitle for the RM30 eTunai (been rejected) but i have utilized the tng bonus 6x RM5 cash back and get RM30

thats your pure speculation not the true right?
Alright i got mix up, its actually the user of claim approved + the rejected of salary above RM100k.

What i am trying to say here is the count is at the ministry of finance result side .
Not when user go tap on submit claim side.

"thats your pure speculation not the true right? " = That is why i figure it is, first 1 million users and not more than that.

Perhap fruitie friend could have some answer on this?

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Jan 20 2020, 08:59 PM
rojakwhacker
post Jan 22 2020, 10:07 AM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 21 2020, 09:35 PM)
just got it confirmed

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jan 22 2020, 01:00 AM)
Mine is still pending
I have just got mine for november 2019 as well, both RM3 and RM7. Probably started to credit in batch by batch.
rojakwhacker
post Jan 22 2020, 11:20 AM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 21 2020, 02:58 PM)
Whatever cash back received will be 10 cents.
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jan 22 2020, 11:15 AM)
what is 10sen account?
Refer to above. Touch and go ewallet account that received 10cents.
rojakwhacker
post Jan 22 2020, 11:21 AM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(bakkeong @ Jan 22 2020, 11:00 AM)
use up all my in app RM5 cb
cb pretty fast too
third cb within 2 hrs
Next wait for lucky draw.

https://www.tngdigital.com.my/big2mil
rojakwhacker
post Jan 31 2020, 04:33 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(or_ca @ Jan 31 2020, 04:28 PM)
I kena twice for OTP payment, for the first time the deducted amount got refunded.
But for the second time, the amount not refunded. So i log in call to investigate and gave all the require information. But no reply for 1 month, called 2 times to ask for update, the CS only know said sorry with no update.
Second reload amount is confirmed lost?
rojakwhacker
post Feb 6 2020, 05:36 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(citymetro @ Jan 19 2020, 07:16 PM)
QUOTE(kb2005 @ Feb 6 2020, 05:07 PM)
I don't think fully redeem because my friend got the CB the next day.
May refer to above post.

And if your friend get the cashback is refering to the below post which already entitled for the reward, RM5 x 3 times for online transaction and RM5 x 3 times for physical 'pay' transaction. For yours, can check if you can see the 'My rewards' section as like in the post below.

QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Jan 20 2020, 03:11 PM)
rojakwhacker
post Feb 7 2020, 05:32 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Feb 7 2020, 04:44 PM)
In my IOS apps, i can't see my reward section. Very strange. My friend using Android can see the reward section/
I think if the 'my reward' section is no way to be seen and no cashback RM5 credited also which means already fully claimed by 1 million touch and go users.
rojakwhacker
post Apr 2 2020, 04:14 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(IamNOT @ Apr 2 2020, 02:35 PM)
[attachmentid=10461835] [attachmentid=10461837]
Try update the app.
rojakwhacker
post Jun 12 2020, 08:04 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jun 12 2020, 06:43 PM)
HG TNG cashback in already, HG there not yet
Must be worth to spend and get RM20 cashback. biggrin.gif
rojakwhacker
post Jul 6 2020, 06:58 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Jul 3 2020, 01:09 PM)
Thanks.. so just forget about the TnG promo and wait for Boost (sorry TnG thread)
Purchase on 2nd July and credit in on 3rd July. Still available.

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Jul 6 2020, 07:31 PM
rojakwhacker
post Jul 8 2020, 08:37 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 8 2020, 02:48 PM)
Not bad, still available at 6pm.
13380 daily.

The RM4 cashback is only limited to the first 13,380 transactions daily at selected Shell stations throughout the promotion period.
Yes, I take into consideration on the 13380 daily quota and one cashback per touch and go ewallet account to make a bet that it will not finish in any single day.
rojakwhacker
post Jul 27 2020, 02:18 PM

2,146 posts

No e-voucher but give weekly cashback.

rojakwhacker
post Jul 31 2020, 08:34 AM

2,146 posts

Wow, Touch and go was fast in credit in the RM50 epenjana.
rojakwhacker
post Jul 31 2020, 01:56 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 31 2020, 01:53 PM)
mine says claim has been approved but the RM50 is not credited. anyone face the same issue?
Try close and open back the app?
rojakwhacker
post Jul 31 2020, 06:10 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 31 2020, 02:44 PM)
Rejected but still can get the rewards from TNG e-wallet.
Do you see any voucher in your 'my reward' screen?

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Jul 31 2020, 04:36 PM)
edi got rm 50 but where to check what baucer i got?
QUOTE(wayton @ Jul 31 2020, 04:39 PM)
No voucher received so far, just Rm50.
QUOTE(smartfreak @ Jul 31 2020, 04:57 PM)
It will appear in "My Rewards" in app once received.
I have the RM50 but nothing in the 'My reward' screen. I got the RM50 around 8.30am. Need to wait or is phone issue?
rojakwhacker
post Jul 31 2020, 09:18 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Jul 31 2020, 06:55 PM)
Need to wait. The voucher comes later.
The voucher slowly appear one after another. There are 4 voucher in 'My rewards' screen now.

rojakwhacker
post Jul 31 2020, 10:40 PM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jul 31 2020, 10:13 PM)
The RM50 can use to spend on Lazada?
Yes.
rojakwhacker
post Aug 1 2020, 08:43 AM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2020, 06:13 AM)
Now I received full vouchers as well.
I have 9 vouchers now. How many vouchers are in the full list?

I just did payment in 7eleven this morning. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Aug 1 2020, 08:45 AM
rojakwhacker
post Aug 1 2020, 09:03 AM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2020, 09:00 AM)
I have 9 vouchers as well, I will use 7e and Starbucks only.
Great and I thought there is a lazada voucher but no and look like all is offline voucher.
rojakwhacker
post Aug 1 2020, 09:10 AM

2,146 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Aug 1 2020, 09:06 AM)
maybe they will cycle the voucher, change to different sets after x amount of days
I have not seen any sign of cycle the voucher in the term and conditions, so i guess answer is no cycle.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:35 PM