ericlaiys
post Jul 17 2022, 11:10 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Jul 17 2022, 08:36 PM)
Previosuly got.
The random RM 0.2 - RM 10 cashback.

can claim in the gift there de  biggrin.gif
that is era when they want to push people use ewallet. now no need as everyone already get to use ewallet.
probably can try luck on bank QR code. Trying to push people use it rather than ewallet
ericlaiys
post Sep 1 2022, 06:34 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Sep 1 2022, 06:26 PM)
That was what the CS told me.
There is 2 seperate. One is the unit price. And the other is the dividend which is paid at the end of the month.

Maybe you check on your side and see if there is a larger amount paid to you at the end of the month.
u will get dividend at the end of the month. when get it, UT price will go down, so advice dont withdraw on 1st week. it is norm to give dividend at the end of the month and price dropped
Daily is UT price increase. so can withdraw follow UT price

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Sep 1 2022, 06:34 PM
ericlaiys
post Sep 7 2022, 02:07 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Sep 7 2022, 02:01 PM)
Keep the money in TNG wallet and accumulated till RM25000. Wait for TNG Prepaid Visa card, then "Spend" with the Visa card. smile.gif
that will not come so fast. besides, use prepaid don't have much benefit at all compare to use credit card.
ericlaiys
post Sep 9 2022, 08:45 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Sep 9 2022, 07:54 PM)
This is probably a stupid question: can we transfer money from TnG ewallet to GrabPay?
tng <-> shopee can
ericlaiys
post Oct 8 2022, 08:23 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(hunterlala @ Oct 8 2022, 07:35 PM)
reno guy got the merchant dashboard, both duit now qr and tng qr

just that i finish reload that 5k limit on my account edi

wonder can use my cc reload my wife’s account to pay or not, haha

asked here first, because scare ban

but I didn’t use for cash in cash out before la, just normal usage nia
what is the benefit? might as well use CC or bank QR
ericlaiys
post Oct 27 2022, 12:09 AM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 26 2022, 10:17 PM)
seems like can buy tng reload pin officially at tng-lazmall, rm10 and rm50 value

https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/touch-n-go-ewallet

-----------------

Did you know you can purchase our reload PINs directly from your eWallet?

Just tap on the "eShop" icon in your eWallet & you can purchase as many reload PINs you like for yourself or as gifts to your loved ones to top up their eWallet!

Still cannot figure out what benefit buy from Lazada vs top up from cc.
ericlaiys
post Dec 26 2022, 01:24 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(aniq8676 @ Dec 26 2022, 01:09 PM)
Done, now just wait for the VISA Prepaid card

user posted image user posted image user posted image
tak ada. android or apple?
dont see it
ericlaiys
post Dec 26 2022, 01:35 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(aniq8676 @ Dec 26 2022, 01:32 PM)

Apple.
App version 1.7.88
i also use same version. dont see that icon.
think limited to certain people
ericlaiys
post Dec 26 2022, 01:41 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(aniq8676 @ Dec 26 2022, 01:40 PM)
under financial also tak ada
ericlaiys
post Dec 26 2022, 01:54 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(aniq8676 @ Dec 26 2022, 01:09 PM)
Done, now just wait for the VISA Prepaid card

user posted image user posted image user posted image
may be start with people name A....It going to take longer to reach to my name L
ericlaiys
post Dec 26 2022, 04:30 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 26 2022, 03:29 PM)
Did you log out and then log in back for it to appear?
uninstall, install, login and logout
same fate
pointless to try as only by selective user
ericlaiys
post Dec 26 2022, 08:29 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(aniq8676 @ Dec 26 2022, 07:57 PM)
For VISA Card application fee, I only have to pay RM5 instead of RM10  hmm.gif
probably to test water if u willing to pay. if less people pay on 1st batch, then charge lower. If more people willing to pay, 2nd batch may be rm8 to test water....
ericlaiys
post Dec 27 2022, 03:04 PM

7,572 posts

today no one can apply visa card?
ericlaiys
post Dec 27 2022, 06:45 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Dec 27 2022, 06:04 PM)
The point of having prepaid card it is low or zero fee like what BigPay is doing

Wise good for overseas transaction and you will have to pay  the card issuance fee

TnG blood sucking as it will always be annual fee, card fee and withdrawal fee sucking into their users 🤦‍♀️

Just be patient wait for GSX Grab upcoming card should be slated Q1 next year as it is waiting for BNM final approval
what is GSX Grab? Only for SG izzit

Last time , grab dropped plan to release prepaid and end up team with maybank to come out credit card.

another thing for those looking at bigpay. i ditch bigpay as it got a lot of spam/fraud. once you unfreeze card, even without using, you phone will keep ringing.

Wise is better option as can easily convert money and use for oversea. Wise is more secure and dont have the issue which i have mentioned above from bigpay.

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Dec 27 2022, 06:49 PM
ericlaiys
post Dec 27 2022, 07:54 PM

7,572 posts

it is for local sme the GSX bank. not for individual

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Dec 27 2022, 07:54 PM
ericlaiys
post Dec 28 2022, 04:15 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 28 2022, 04:07 PM)
Hmm okay thanks, as long as I tak sangkut at toll tomorrow, then is fine. Didnt manage to go to town to top-up the tng card.
will stuck if u use plus. i encountered this before causing i to need to run to diff toll booth to reload and run back to my car.
ericlaiys
post Dec 28 2022, 05:15 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 28 2022, 04:23 PM)
You don't have your paydirect enabled to deduct directly from e-wallet?

Yes, will be using plus  rclxub.gif

oh shit! Just checked paydirect website, plus is not listed.
it is enabled. i thought it will work on plus as i have tried many highway. according to plus, It wont work. so make sure to top up card else cannot go out.
ericlaiys
post Dec 28 2022, 05:43 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 28 2022, 05:19 PM)
Thanks man, will go reload at nearby Mr. DIY
get NFC, same time and convenience. no need to worry where to top up
ericlaiys
post Dec 29 2022, 10:09 AM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 29 2022, 10:08 AM)
only 1 single physical chip

the chip has storage (32k, 64k, 128k, etc). the application is called applet that runs the program (visa or tng or etc)

as i said, visa unlikely want tng applet because of (lack of) security issue
of course technically it is POSSIBLE, but it's up to Visa to allow it and TNG to change/implement more stringent security measurements before Visa even consider doing this.

knowing how TNG track record, they would rather keep introducing cards that they can manage (or avoid to comply).
look on direction of tng go, they want to earn more money for multiple card.
ericlaiys
post Dec 29 2022, 01:09 PM

7,572 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Dec 29 2022, 12:59 PM)
I have that Watson tng card that I would like to stop using after I got the new enhanced card. But there’s still money in the Watson card, how do I get refunded or transfer it to the new card?
1. use it all
2. use tng e-refund
3. not transferable

13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0492sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:19 AM