20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Bought nice Digi number for RM105 but scammed!, line cannot use and seller not refunding

kingmaker_20
post Aug 12 2007, 03:05 AM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

QUOTE(rene @ Aug 12 2007, 02:58 AM)
and whatever bro or I said here wouldn't change the thinking that has been affixed in your brain already. We are wrong you are right. And yeah I can stop replying and let you all blame away. If reallyyyyy fair for me toooo... yeah, i feel really happy being called stupid stupid and stupid in different kinda way and doesnt mind to be labeled as having a small brain too.... doesnt give a crap? and who is giving any crap to my explanations? gazillions? and what bout the gazillion comments made against us? So i should just keep quiet, huh?
I guess it's vice versa.

You/your brother should bound the risk with the service provider since you dealt with the service peovider not your buyers,you shouldn't drag YOUR BUYERS on what risk you're bound to.
LittleMin
post Aug 12 2007, 03:06 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(rene @ Aug 12 2007, 03:03 AM)
And as if your swearing is not rubbish, eh? so sorry i want to reply to rubbish anyway.
Solution? Willing to refund if you can prove bro has knowledge the number has been terminated before he sell it or he has the intention to cheat.
yayayayayayaya~just take it that my swearing is rubbish~you r right in anyway any angle any point...ok???

so where is the solution??
i dont say your bro is cheating pun~
what i want is YOUR SOLUTION ABOUT MY TERMINATED SIM CARD THAT SOLD BY YOU/YOUR BRO~

so i dont think i need to prove what the so called "proving ur bro has intention to cheat"~

so how??any solution about what i want??
ryozoemiko
post Aug 12 2007, 03:07 AM

162 posts

And as if your swearing is not rubbish, eh? so sorry i want to reply to rubbish anyway.
Solution? Willing to refund if you can prove bro has knowledge the number has been terminated before he sell it or he has the intention to cheat.
HoHoho...
Then how u prove and show us evidence that ur bro dun have intention to cheat or dont have knowledge bout the number has been terminated?
Show us solid evidence so that u no need refund..maybe take out ur bro's brain and refresh till few weeks ago and show us digitally "i dunno the number has been terminated, i am genuine seller,i am selling good stuff"

Can u?
rene
post Aug 12 2007, 03:07 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(kingmaker_20 @ Aug 12 2007, 02:58 AM)
You mean kingmaker_20? laugh.gif

I can understand how you feel but eventho,we've already tried to explain the real situation many times by many forumers to her but she couldn't understand or she's the type who can't accept the fact.I don't know what else we can do to solve this dispute.Now it's up to moderator i guess.
Btw,rene,what solution did you offered them?
Suggested solution given above.
LittleMin
post Aug 12 2007, 03:08 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Aug 12 2007, 03:07 AM)
HoHoho...
Then how u prove and show us evidence that ur bro dun have intention to cheat or dont have knowledge bout the number has been terminated?
Show us solid evidence so that u no need refund..maybe take out ur bro's brain and refresh till few weeks ago and show us digitally "i dunno the number has been terminated, i am genuine seller,i am selling good stuff"

Can u?
TOTALLY AGREE!!!

i really want to faint when i see the so called SOLUTION... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
ryozoemiko
post Aug 12 2007, 03:09 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(rene @ Aug 12 2007, 03:07 AM)
Suggested solution given above.
Suggested as wat?
Din see any solid solution that can be accepted also..
just a lot of crapings..
rene
post Aug 12 2007, 03:09 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Aug 12 2007, 02:58 AM)
rene n her bro wants to play at this game then it is easy. When either rene or her bro get cheated just remember that we all be here smiling from cheek to cheek.
Oh yeah smile or laugh away just because we don't give refund.
kingmaker_20
post Aug 12 2007, 03:10 AM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Aug 12 2007, 03:06 AM)
yayayayayayaya~just take it that my swearing is rubbish~you r right in anyway any angle any point...ok???

what i want is YOUR SOLUTION ABOUT MY TERMINATED SIM CARD THAT SOLD BY YOU/YOUR BRO~

so i dont think i need to prove what the so called "proving ur bro has intention to cheat"~

rene,got it?no one saying you or your bro cheating.

HoHoho...

Can u?
Bingo!
rene,answer to ryozoemiko?
ryozoemiko
post Aug 12 2007, 03:11 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(rene @ Aug 12 2007, 03:09 AM)
Oh yeah smile or laugh away just because we don't give refund.
really good at changing topic huh?
Where is ur answer to the suggested solution??
rene
post Aug 12 2007, 03:12 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Aug 12 2007, 03:01 AM)
LOL..really a bunch of nonsense from a nonsense seller..
Salute with ur skill in giving excuses..
U r also champion wat..champion in debating a topic without facts and honesty.. rclxms.gif  "saluteee"
LOL.. Prejudge... Yeah, wrong just because we don't refund even though we didnt cheat or mislead or con...
pgsingerboy
post Aug 12 2007, 03:12 AM

439 posts

How can we prove that. We are not God you know. He for all I know is the one who has been cheated, your brother I mean. But now he should face the people he have sold to although he had no intention to cheat. He needs to refund at a loss since he sold something that he didn't know could not work. He then himself should chase after the shop or whomever passed him these numbers, ie the real cheater and find out why the numbers don't work. That shoud be the right way. However in your earlier postings, you have said he does not want to chase the matter anymore. Now you are daring by saying your brother does not want to refund. Daring. Why? because you are only doing that behind the cloak of annonymity, behind the internet lines so to speak. No one knows who or what you and you brother are. Things would be different if you were a shop where we can directly go and complain. Thats the only reason for you to be so daring.

This post has been edited by pgsingerboy: Aug 12 2007, 03:14 AM
LittleMin
post Aug 12 2007, 03:14 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Aug 12 2007, 03:11 AM)
really good at changing topic huh?
Where is ur answer to the suggested solution??
totally agree with your first line of words...

see somebody's reply in this thread is more dizzy then sitting sampan~keep turning...

and guess what??no solution at all after 9 pages!!
malaysia boleh??somebody lagi boleh!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
rene
post Aug 12 2007, 03:15 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Aug 12 2007, 03:03 AM)
hohoho~bro ryo you speak out what in my mind~ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i dont dare to say out pun~scare somebody said im swearing king again~ biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
im here not to get any praising nor to see a bunches of excuses...
so i better be quiet...shhhh.... blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
LOL... Mat turutnya...
ryozoemiko
post Aug 12 2007, 03:15 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(rene @ Aug 12 2007, 03:12 AM)
LOL.. Prejudge... Yeah, wrong just because we don't refund even though we didnt cheat or mislead or con...
How we know u din cheat, din mislead, din con???
HoHoHo..not wrong..not wrong..
Buyer wrong only ma..buyer stupid misleading him/herself..that supposedly ur thinking
rene
post Aug 12 2007, 03:16 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Aug 12 2007, 03:06 AM)

ermmm... whatever you say ler... Errrr... i said either prove knowledge or intention...
LittleMin
post Aug 12 2007, 03:17 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(rene @ Aug 12 2007, 03:12 AM)
one more repeat: NOBODY SAYING U N UR BRO ARE CHEATING NOW....

and....

you dont want refund??
CAN!!

den make my number THAT I BOUGHT FROM YOU(remember this) can be used now!!

CLEAR??

either MAKE MY NUMBER CAN B USED or REFUND~

thats all~

Added on August 12, 2007, 3:18 am
QUOTE(rene @ Aug 12 2007, 03:16 AM)
ermmm... whatever you say ler... Errrr... i said either prove knowledge or intention...
WHERE IS YOUR SOLUTION THAT I WANT???

i dont see any solution from your reply??

This post has been edited by LittleMin: Aug 12 2007, 03:19 AM
rene
post Aug 12 2007, 03:20 AM

49 posts

HoHoho...

Can u?
HoHoHo.. Who allege and accuse who prove.
I have given my explanation already on the intention and knowledge.
yeah you can go and find bro and take his brain out and test it digitally if you want.
ryozoemiko

162 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Aug 12 2007, 03:17 AM)
one more repeat: NOBODY SAYING U N UR BRO ARE CHEATING NOW....

and....

you dont want refund??
CAN!!

den make my number THAT I BOUGHT FROM YOU(remember this) can be used now!!

CLEAR??

either MAKE MY NUMBER CAN B USED or REFUND~

thats all~

Added on August 12, 2007, 3:18 am
WHERE IS SOLUTION???
i dont see any solution from your reply??
Miss Rene this is call solid solution..

Ur imaginary solution can put aside or dump into rubbish bin..

If we can prove knowlegde or intention, i think we can send u into police station dy..coz we r god..Dun talk abstract stuff here without any facts
LittleMin

167 posts

QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Aug 12 2007, 03:15 AM)
How we know u din cheat, din mislead, din con???
HoHoHo..not wrong..not wrong..
Buyer wrong only ma..buyer stupid misleading him/herself..that supposedly ur thinking
later somebody ask you to prove that they want cheat they wan mislead they wan con then you know~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

rene
post Aug 12 2007, 03:21 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Aug 12 2007, 03:08 AM)
TOTALLY AGREE!!!

i really want to faint when i see the so called SOLUTION... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Faint away nobody stopping you.

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0225sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:50 AM