124 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

EternalC
post Apr 21 2007, 05:24 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

oh well...will do it.. biggrin.gif
anothr question, how do i make the sms ring tone to last longer? i want to enjoy the tone before reading the sms.. drool.gif

one more thing, is there a way to minimise the size of the picture the cam is taking? i took some and when i open it on my com, it went 1600 x 1200.. rclxub.gif

and t watch videos, do i need to install anythin to the phone? cause i cant watch any! doh.gif

This post has been edited by EternalC: Apr 21 2007, 05:44 PM
aidlover
post Apr 21 2007, 06:14 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Apr 21 2007, 05:24 PM)
oh well...will do it.. biggrin.gif
anothr question, how do i make the sms ring tone to last longer? i want to enjoy the tone before reading the sms.. drool.gif

one more thing, is there a way to minimise the size of the picture the cam is taking? i took some and when i open it on my com, it went 1600 x 1200..  rclxub.gif

and t watch videos, do i need to install anythin to the phone? cause i cant watch any! doh.gif
sms max 10 sec.. cant longer

erm go change the size of the pic taken. got VGA, 1MP or 2MP

the phone can only play 3gp, and mp4. make sure your video is at the correct type and not any type of video can be played
youngkies
post Apr 21 2007, 06:20 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

1. 8 secs to be exact.

2. better take the picture at 2mp and resize it in your comp, the quality will be better rather than direct take picture at VGA or 1mp
EternalC
post Apr 21 2007, 06:49 PM

845 posts

oh, thanks! and how do you take pic with the front cam (is that VGA?)
how's my theme? tongue.gif
dragonteoh
post Apr 21 2007, 06:59 PM

711 posts

Yup, front cam is VGA Cam

sadly cannot took pic from that front cam....

But when you are using Video call that time, both cam also can use for video call

This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Apr 21 2007, 07:03 PM
EternalC
post Apr 21 2007, 07:32 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Apr 21 2007, 10:40 AM)
hehe..i'm using R1GB001 firmware but i cant perform the dancing orange light le.. maybe my step was wrong.. but i did on the auto keypad lock..
i can, and i'm sure i'm using the R1GB001 version too cause i checked it in the software version.
MADReaLJL
post Apr 21 2007, 11:40 PM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(aidlover @ Apr 21 2007, 06:14 PM)
sms max 10 sec.. cant longer

erm go change the size of the pic taken. got VGA, 1MP or 2MP

the phone can only play 3gp, and mp4. make sure your video is at the correct type and not any type of video can be played
w850 cant play wmv? u better check coz k800 can play
dragonteoh
post Apr 22 2007, 02:09 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Apr 21 2007, 11:40 PM)
w850 cant play wmv? u better check coz k800 can play
For more information about the supported video and audio format...
please refer to this website, hope it helps you....

Scroll down to Entertainment Section...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sony_Ericsson_W850i

thumbup.gif
cman04x2
post Apr 22 2007, 12:12 PM

cman04x2
AP | RM1115 | Precious Black | 21/04/2007
EternalC
post Apr 22 2007, 06:47 PM

845 posts

congrats! are all of you living in east m'sia? your price seems so so delicious rather than the prices here...

one more thing i wanna ask and aybe its out topic, i'm with digi, but i realised that my "incoming call duration is very short" around 15 to 20 secs and then i activate the voicemail service. i hate the digi's current webby, so hard to navigate. any help? i do think i off-ed my voicemail.. shakehead.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by EternalC: Apr 22 2007, 07:10 PM
ejump82
post Apr 22 2007, 08:30 PM

684 posts

ejump82
Midland | 1599 | Precious Black | 21/04/2007
JY.
post Apr 22 2007, 09:02 PM

1,630 posts

wat is the latest firmware from SEUS? anybody using it now? need some advice regarding the latest firmware and the updating proses (1st time doing this kind of job) coz will updating the firmware in these few days.
EternalC
post Apr 22 2007, 09:20 PM

845 posts

erm, i dunno where i saw this post, i think i read someone posted he using Alive 3gp video converter right? i went to their webby and saw the trial versin only convert 60% of the file... =.=
did you buy it or you do something? wink.gif
TSkelvin9986
post Apr 22 2007, 11:53 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

Just back from vacation again. For those posted the name few pages back, mind to repost so that i can add you up ? Thanks again biggrin.gif.

QUOTE(cman04x2 @ Apr 22 2007, 12:12 PM)
cman04x2
AP | RM1115 | Precious Black | 21/04/2007
QUOTE(ejump82 @ Apr 22 2007, 08:30 PM)
ejump82
Midland | 1599 | Precious Black | 21/04/2007
added u 2 wink.gif
panasonic88
post Apr 22 2007, 11:57 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Apr 22 2007, 11:53 PM)
Just back from vacation again. For those posted the name few pages back, mind to repost so that i can add you up ? Thanks again biggrin.gif.
added u 2 wink.gif
why dun you click back the page where you last visited?

you can't be expecting forumers to re-post the same data just because you were away for vacation, don't ya?
UNDERGROUND
post Apr 23 2007, 12:42 AM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Apr 22 2007, 09:20 PM)
erm, i dunno where i saw this post, i think i read someone posted he using Alive 3gp video converter right? i went to their webby and saw the trial versin only convert 60% of the file... =.=
Use your common sense and imagination.
Don't tell me every single thing in your HDD isn't piracy. smile.gif

Typo.

This post has been edited by UNDERGROUND: Apr 23 2007, 12:43 AM
camron
post Apr 23 2007, 01:45 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

sony came out 8GB..but pricing.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
RM999.00 from sony style from malaysia.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
panasonic88
post Apr 23 2007, 01:50 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Apr 23 2007, 01:45 PM)
sony came out 8GB..but pricing.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
RM999.00 from sony style from malaysia..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
do we need that? sweat.gif

get an ipod better rolleyes.gif
Hevrn
post Apr 23 2007, 02:19 PM

4,017 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Apr 23 2007, 01:45 PM)
sony came out 8GB..but pricing.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
RM999.00 from sony style from malaysia..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
woh dats pretty exp... agree with panasonic88... might as well get an ipod
chteh0721
post Apr 23 2007, 03:35 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Apr 22 2007, 09:20 PM)
you can search for a freeware called SUPER converter..

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Apr 22 2007, 11:53 PM)
added u 2 wink.gif
your firmware history already outdated lah tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:12 AM