124 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

ybtan
post Jul 24 2007, 04:04 PM

663 posts

hw u all clean ur camera lens?

Added on July 24, 2007, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(saksoba @ Jul 23 2007, 11:58 PM)
anyone know bout flash menu in w850i?
http://www.myforum.lasyk.net/showthread.php?t=32889

This post has been edited by ybtan: Jul 24 2007, 04:06 PM
saksoba
post Jul 24 2007, 06:02 PM

478 posts

i had followed everything.. but doesnt work..

in xs++.. it says.. u need a way in.. anyone know bout this error? my cid is 52
ybtan
post Jul 24 2007, 06:14 PM

663 posts

unfortunately to put flash themes o mod ur w850i u nid to pay 10 usd to DaVinCi team to help u mod ur w850i..
ckshieh
post Jul 25 2007, 11:00 AM

402 posts

To All Vista users,

Just an information for those who waiting for the Vista version of Sony Ericsson PC Suite, SE website come out the version already.

As myself didn't use Vista, so, I didn't download and test it. wink.gif
iRonTech
post Jul 25 2007, 04:47 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

S550i great EverChanging theme !! blush.gif tongue.gif

[attachmentid=267170]

i repost it, please remove the .zip smile.gif

I mod the 12 icons menu, using existing Orange theme swf file as mine CID52 can't mod the system files... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iRonTech: Jul 26 2007, 04:00 PM
silver-ice
post Jul 25 2007, 09:39 PM

149 posts

ermm.. is the file corrupted?
iRonTech
post Jul 26 2007, 03:51 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(silver-ice @ Jul 25 2007, 09:39 PM)
ermm.. is the file corrupted?
? i test DL & unzip it, it works ah... sweat.gif
ybtan
post Jul 26 2007, 05:34 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 26 2007, 03:51 PM)
? i test DL & unzip it, it works ah... sweat.gif
yea dl liao it works..thx alot biggrin.gif 2 bad w850i stil cant mod without pay money o bruteforce..
KTCY
post Jul 26 2007, 07:33 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,504 posts

Well, flash back to old firmware CID49 and you can use phoneXS to mod it. smile.gif
Najmods
post Jul 26 2007, 08:09 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

No the file just fine, tested on my phone, lovely. I love when it change according to time
KTCY
post Jul 26 2007, 10:18 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,504 posts

Actually can the theme irontech posted up can be use in other phone ? I mean like K800i ?
JY.
post Jul 26 2007, 10:23 PM

1,630 posts

ya, i oso wanna know, i wanna put it in my w880... tongue.gif
ybtan
post Jul 26 2007, 10:26 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 26 2007, 07:33 PM)
Well, flash back to old firmware CID49 and you can use phoneXS to mod it. smile.gif
i noe CID49 can mod..but i dunwan to bruteforce cz may take up to 12 hours lo..dats y i sed 2 bad w850i stil cant mod without pay money o bruteforce..btw i tink k800i can use the theme by irontech but wunt have the flash menu la..the wallpaper will stil have the effects 1..
KTCY
post Jul 26 2007, 10:27 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,504 posts

Can someone upload again ? That file uploaded seems got error. It turns out to be corrupted file.
silver-ice
post Jul 27 2007, 01:54 AM

149 posts

so weird.. i cant download in full when i click on the link, it stop at 324kb.. no wonder it is corrupted.. so i use toutu to dl it only can.. and it works nicely on my phone now.. thanks alot irontech~ been searching for this theme everywhere.. keke
iRonTech
post Jul 27 2007, 08:26 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 26 2007, 10:18 PM)
Actually can the theme irontech posted up can be use in other phone ? I mean like K800i ?
As long 320x240 SE phones. wink.gif

Actually, the effect just the Everchanging_standby.swf inside everchanging.thm files but its really nice design, will change according to the four seasons. (ya, u can try change the date to Jan, April, August etc to see how it effects)

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 26 2007, 10:27 PM)
Can someone upload again ? That file uploaded seems got error. It turns out to be corrupted file.
QUOTE(silver-ice @ Jul 27 2007, 01:54 AM)
so weird.. i cant download in full when i click on the link, it stop at 324kb.. no wonder it is corrupted.. so i use toutu to dl it only can.. and it works nicely on my phone now.. thanks alot irontech~ been searching for this theme everywhere.. keke
Please note, the file size on disk is approx 480 KB (491,520 bytes) (check on file properties), for those DL say can't used/corrupted, it must be the DL incomplete (most probably downloader not stable) biggrin.gif , like silver-ice case tongue.gif

nah...here is the World whole region S500i theme files. smile.gif file size on disk is 1.29 MB (1,355,776 bytes)

[attachmentid=267382]

This post has been edited by iRonTech: Jul 27 2007, 08:27 AM
KTCY
post Jul 27 2007, 10:12 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,504 posts

As you mention, it is Everchanging_standby.swf
so i think K800i shouldn't be able to support.
jedi_dc
post Jul 27 2007, 11:37 AM

2,273 posts

love this everchanging theme .. rox! loving the time change effect.. wonder if any other themes got this kinda thing?
ybtan
post Jul 27 2007, 05:11 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 27 2007, 10:12 AM)
As you mention, it is Everchanging_standby.swf
so i think K800i shouldn't be able to support.
aiyo k800i stil can use this theme n the changes in four seasons n day night stil got effect 1..only the flash menus will be in default like normal cz dunhav .swf file..u jz try dl n test it on ur fon n see lo

Added on July 27, 2007, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 27 2007, 08:26 AM)
As long 320x240 SE phones. wink.gif

Actually, the effect just the Everchanging_standby.swf inside everchanging.thm files but its really nice design, will change according to the four seasons. (ya, u can try change the date to Jan, April, August etc to see how it effects)
Please note, the file size on disk is approx 480 KB (491,520 bytes) (check on file properties), for those DL say can't used/corrupted, it must be the DL incomplete (most probably downloader not stable) biggrin.gif , like silver-ice case tongue.gif
nah...here is the World whole region S500i theme files. smile.gif file size on disk is 1.29 MB (1,355,776 bytes)

[attachmentid=267382]
irontech ur s500i theme file got problem..

This post has been edited by ybtan: Jul 27 2007, 05:13 PM
Najmods
post Jul 28 2007, 01:38 AM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

Why do people say his theme file have problem? I have none, everything work like clockwork, all of them looks very nice

124 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:28 PM