124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

NIckLJF
post Jul 12 2007, 03:30 AM

Lost Stars
923 posts

Its been ages since I came in here and glad to see my name still available here =)

Any of the regular kaki here or TS wanna take over the yahoo club? Or is it still alive? laugh.gif

And I am still using my W850i!
DFlo
post Jul 12 2007, 08:59 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Jul 11 2007, 11:44 PM)
fatt sang makkai suh an luh hee??

still no newer firmware?? check at website lor  whistling.gif
Haha small matter lar bro.. smile.gif

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 12 2007, 12:20 AM)
I'm not angry actually. I'm just pointing out that the mistake is not on my side. I'm telling the actual thing that he misread as other stuff.

Anyway, DFlo mate, no offense to you ok. I'm just telling you that you misread my post.

Cheers and Good day to all

p/s : We should stay back to topic else panasonic88/youngkies/sonyclie77 will spanky spanky us for talking rubbish and not contributing to this thread. tongue.gif
Haha no probs bro, and I really didn't flame you right from the very beginning! Wonder why you say that I did.. sweat.gif

Anyway, relek ahh.. This is just a healthy discussion (which is still perfectly legal! tongue.gif) smile.gif
iRonTech
post Jul 12 2007, 10:46 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

Fuyoo...im so outdated... CID51/52 can be mod now... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

See this.. , can used the magic EverChanging (S500i) theme.. rclxms.gif
KTCY
post Jul 12 2007, 11:17 AM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

It's quite long time ago already. But you have to pay for that 10 credit or USD 10 for it.
DFlo
post Jul 12 2007, 11:29 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 12 2007, 10:46 AM)
Fuyoo...im so outdated... CID51/52 can be mod now...  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

See this.. , can used the magic EverChanging (S500i) theme..  rclxms.gif
Our phone can be mod? Mod to what?
iRonTech
post Jul 12 2007, 01:05 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Jul 12 2007, 11:29 AM)
Our phone can be mod? Mod to what?
USD 10 for one time charged by DVT.

then can mod urself, it pretty simple according to the text file...

Everchanging Themes + Everchanging & DayandNight Flahs Menus
------------------------------------------------------------
Upload the tpa folder to you Phone with XS++
or via default_upgrade.xml: Copy the folder tpa to Your Phones Memory -> OTHER
restart your Phone...

by eXoR`

just put the xml onto phone memory, restart, let it execute the scripts, done. shocking.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
JY.
post Jul 12 2007, 03:32 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 11 2007, 10:24 AM)
like tat if change whole housing,it will cost rm241 nt including labour charge??they will do for ap set???
Bro, last time kenny in garage sale offer me 120 for casing + labour...U try pm him la. But cant confirm it is ori or not. biggrin.gif
ybtan
post Jul 12 2007, 03:49 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 12 2007, 11:17 AM)
It's quite long time ago already. But you have to pay for that 10 credit or USD 10 for it.
yea..can put nice flash themes into it.. cry.gif
babymiki
post Jul 12 2007, 04:49 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

chill people smile.gif

hey nobody knew the price for the cable?
zero_hour
post Jul 12 2007, 04:50 PM

1,776 posts

lol..no one reply me T_T
DFlo
post Jul 12 2007, 05:03 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

No new firmware yet. sweat.gif
lek_e30
post Jul 12 2007, 06:42 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

just want some opinion that if changing the housing (ori), i heard that it wont be perfect like previous brand new fell wor?? anyone here got experience??
DFlo
post Jul 13 2007, 12:05 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Jul 12 2007, 06:42 PM)
just want some opinion that if changing the housing (ori), i heard that it wont be perfect like previous brand new fell wor?? anyone here got experience??
If let authorized SE service centres do the repairing also like that?
llk
post Jul 13 2007, 01:36 PM

4,157 posts

May i know how to check the firmware version?
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 13 2007, 01:40 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Please refer first page , first post.
Enter service setting and u wil noe.
llk
post Jul 13 2007, 03:46 PM

4,157 posts

How to flash the firmware? I have download the Sonyerricsson update service program but after connect to the phone nothing is happened. Is it the wayto flash. Pls guide me. Thanks
KTCY
post Jul 13 2007, 06:19 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jul 13 2007, 03:46 PM)
How to flash the firmware? I have download the Sonyerricsson update service program but after connect to the phone nothing is happened. Is it the wayto flash. Pls guide me. Thanks
Install the program and just follow the instruction. It's very easy.
kanishen18
post Jul 14 2007, 06:23 AM

316 posts

it can't be run on vista.. i tried
JY.
post Jul 14 2007, 11:47 AM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(kanishen18 @ Jul 14 2007, 06:23 AM)
it can't be run on vista.. i tried
Ya, have 2 wait for newer version...
wilson_png
post Jul 18 2007, 01:15 PM

82 posts

i need help~my friens w850i keypad n lcd no light?it mean led problem or wat??help~

124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:09 AM