124 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

KTCY
post Jul 18 2007, 02:17 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

Maybe you should send for a check at service center or shop ? Doubt we can help through forum.

lek_e30
post Jul 18 2007, 02:59 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Jul 13 2007, 12:05 AM)
If let authorized SE service centres do the repairing also like that?
nod.gif nod.gif this is wat i heard...from my fren who is a mobile technician
alinafia
post Jul 18 2007, 05:17 PM

76 posts

In term of sound...
Which one is better?
W850i or W810i?
Is it(sound) can be different easily or not?

KTCY
post Jul 18 2007, 05:38 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

W series sound are quite ok. I think you can hardly notice the different
shockk
post Jul 18 2007, 08:22 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

QUOTE(wilson_png @ Jul 18 2007, 01:15 PM)
i need help~my friens w850i keypad n lcd no light?it mean led problem or wat??help~
maybe the light sensor malfunction.

coz the w850i has a sensor to turn off the keypad lights and dim the lcd when there is bright environment.
Najmods
post Jul 18 2007, 11:45 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(alinafia @ Jul 18 2007, 05:17 PM)
In term of sound...
Which one is better?
W850i or W810i?
Is it(sound) can be different easily or not?
W850i sounds better, not all W series sounds great, W880 for example, sounds crap (sorry W880 owner, but it is tongue.gif ) same goes likewise, M600i/W950i sounds a lot better than W850i but not as loud

Damn, when I asked the trade in price for this phone, and the price is RM600 sweat.gif thats half the price I pay. Gosh, I need to buy new phone soon before it drops more
limyusiong
post Jul 19 2007, 12:19 AM

2,815 posts

Najmods, i agreed wif u, M600i is more clear n good quality, jus nt as loud as w850....

wat to do...new set jus 9xx le...so better u let go nw, if nt u gonna lose more...so wat's ur next target???
Najmods
post Jul 19 2007, 09:49 AM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

I been thinking quite a lot, but no phone really fit the bill.

First up k810i, great camera but no Walkman 2.0 and the speaker don't sound good, W660i great looking but the screen resolution is only 220x176, I have lots of photos (for wallpaper) and themes I don't want to make/resize it again

There are other option, go to the other side (Nokia) but I hate Nokia. If you have any recommendation do tell me

My requirement is 2" 320x240 resolution, Walkman 2.0, non slider/swivel, price is RM1200 below
JY.
post Jul 19 2007, 10:27 AM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Jul 19 2007, 09:49 AM)
I been thinking quite a lot, but no phone really fit the bill.

First up k810i, great camera but no Walkman 2.0 and the speaker don't sound good, W660i great looking but the screen resolution is only 220x176, I have lots of photos (for wallpaper) and themes I don't want to make/resize it again

There are other option, go to the other side (Nokia) but I hate Nokia. If you have any recommendation do tell me

My requirement is 2" 320x240 resolution, Walkman 2.0, non slider/swivel, price is RM1200 below
Get a w880, even though the sound is sucks but it is really a nice phone... tongue.gif
limyusiong
post Jul 19 2007, 11:26 AM

2,815 posts

wah, last time u used w850 u promote w850 la...nw swtich to w880, promote w880 la!!!human is like tat lo, always said de thing they hav is de best!!!
iRonTech
post Jul 19 2007, 12:17 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 19 2007, 11:26 AM)
wah, last time u used w850 u promote w850 la...nw swtich to w880, promote w880 la!!!human is like tat lo, always said de thing they hav is de best!!!
if u go fast & furious..u'll see how ppl promote savvy in higher position..
limyusiong
post Jul 19 2007, 12:50 PM

2,815 posts

haha, tat true...i heard savvy oso quit powerfull oso le...
ficxky
post Jul 19 2007, 07:51 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 10 2007, 08:16 PM)
3 Flash theme only.
Female line and another two which i forget the name.
No AF. Sound quality is loud.
I do not know how loud is your loud. For me, it's loud enough.
erm i used to be k800i owner .
sold it and now become w850i owner.

mine onli 1 flash theme = grouped.

can anyone upload the other 2 themes, i mean flash theme .
thx in advanced biggrin.gif
JY.
post Jul 19 2007, 09:57 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 19 2007, 11:26 AM)
Nope, i still love w850... How I wish i could have both... wub.gif
ResQ
post Jul 19 2007, 10:04 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 11 2007, 10:21 AM)
W850i parts
front cover - RM 75
lower front cover - RM 26
lower rear cover - RM 48
battery cover - RM 26
numeric keyboard - RM 33
navigation keyboard - RM 33

Link

normally they will say "3 hours"  sweat.gif (actually, just 10 mins job)
where can i get at alor star ha bro? i wanna change from white to black
limyusiong
post Jul 19 2007, 11:36 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ Jul 19 2007, 09:57 PM)
Nope, i still love w850... How I wish i could have both... wub.gif
y nt???if budget allow...

QUOTE(ResQ @ Jul 19 2007, 10:04 PM)
where can i get at alor star ha bro? i wanna change from white to black
if ur location is kl, try to check se centre at amcorp mall.
JY.
post Jul 20 2007, 08:27 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 19 2007, 11:36 PM)
y nt???if budget allow...
Tat is the main problem.... doh.gif
Lionheart216
post Jul 21 2007, 11:35 AM

^.^Red Devil^.^
2,326 posts

I wanna change my W850i housing...Can i know the original housing cost how much??And where got this service...
JY.
post Jul 21 2007, 11:46 AM

1,630 posts

Find garage sale, kennywongyf...
saksoba
post Jul 23 2007, 11:58 PM

478 posts

anyone know bout flash menu in w850i?

124 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top