Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire

HippyTony
post Sep 24 2024, 08:09 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Sep 24 2024, 06:44 AM)
For those who purchased the 1 year validity, do you still get the rm10 booster option for unlimited call?
I’m on Next I never had this booster.
HippyTony
post Sep 29 2024, 12:23 PM

1,053 posts

I don’t know what’s up with Digi they reminded me 3 times to renew my auto renewal data plan and will give me free 10GB upon renewal but it never came. I just not bothered to follow up because this is not the only time Digi didn’t give it to me. I have reported to them previously.
HippyTony
post Nov 29 2024, 11:26 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Nov 29 2024, 09:26 AM)
Anyone noticed for prepaid after reloading rm30 no more rm6 free credit? Seems like digi give free 500mb data instead.
Yep Digi has stopped giving free credit for reloading. They will give free credit during your subscription period credit can be valid to 2 weeks or 3 days. It is useless to me I don’t buy other offers from Digi except plan renewal the free credit is not used.
HippyTony
post Dec 5 2024, 08:39 AM

1,053 posts

This morning my data plan 5G Kuning just renewed, as usual I will update my apps (3) if any, I found that the update used 3.53 GB. My whole month data usage is less than 5GB. Will see later how it goes before I chat with CS.
HippyTony
post Apr 16 2025, 11:36 AM

1,053 posts

I want to renew my SLL, any idea where I can find it? Nothing in my app, current balance is RM105 do I need to top up more money or wait for 5/5 sales? It’s for my 2nd line to chat with my older folks.
HippyTony
post Apr 16 2025, 06:11 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Apr 16 2025, 01:16 PM)

subscribe monthly plan to see sll 38
Mine is Next and I haven’t seen this SLL 38 since last year. Thanks I’ll just check my BOS from time to time.
HippyTony
post Apr 22 2025, 08:01 PM

1,053 posts

I’m planing to jump ship as soon I finish my credit on my WhatsApp line. Digi is making it so difficult for me to subscribe SLL. Will go to Hotlink pantas if it is still available by then.
HippyTony
post Apr 23 2025, 07:41 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 23 2025, 04:10 AM)
Why need SLL when there is 1 day validity @rm1?
For ME, I would subscribe to fantastic offer @BOS or 1day validity to keep my line. I have 4 DG lines for my family n would add 4 more to take advantage of BOS.
I’m trying to figure this out. When you buy 1day validity can you use WiFi to WhatsApp your contacts during the grace period? I need to communicate with my older folks. Excuse me for asking, I’m a warga mas, not tech savvy? Thanks
HippyTony
post Jun 2 2025, 10:37 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jun 1 2025, 10:17 PM)
Has always active feature being phased out ?
I’m also thinking whether it is cancelled. I’ll know tomorrow, my KuningRM 25 is due for renewal. My credit validity doesn’t follows my renewed plan unlike before short changed me by one day. Yesterday I topped up RM5 to extend my validity plus I was short of RM3 for auto renewal.
HippyTony
post Jun 3 2025, 08:38 AM

1,053 posts

Digi active is still available but my credit expires one day earlier than my 30days plan. Since the merger with Celcom, the BOS reload offer is only available after I topup or after I just renewed my plan. Digi will withdraw the reload offer when my credit is about to expire. Sigh.
HippyTony
post Nov 22 2025, 03:47 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kit2 @ Nov 21 2025, 04:09 PM)
yes, if you have voicemail enabled.  blink.gif

but voicemail is a bad idea....
Are you able to permanently disable your voicemail? I have to contact CS to cancel it (3times) but after a month or 2 it is back on. vmad.gif
HippyTony
post Nov 22 2025, 05:37 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Nov 22 2025, 04:22 PM)
voicemail is soooooooo old school! lol rolleyes.gif
Yes it is old school I can’t seem to get rid of it. I keep getting voicemails when I don’t want it. I don’t check it anyway. CS is hopeless and I can’t cancel from USSD too.
HippyTony
post Nov 22 2025, 06:20 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Nov 22 2025, 05:58 PM)
*100#
I have done before but my voicemail still revert to the original settings. Oh one time after my complaints my USSD no longer has voicemail cancellation.

This post has been edited by HippyTony: Nov 22 2025, 06:22 PM

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.1967sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:48 PM