125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

sonic_cd
post Aug 23 2007, 11:39 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 23 2007, 09:10 AM)
^
Too lazy to read so damn long post. Maybe you should have this style called KISS (Keep it Short and Simple.) tongue.gif
KISS ? isn`t that the band which sang the song god gave rock and roll which in the end was used in the movie bill and teds bogus journey or something ? tongue.gif

oops, ot sudah tongue.gif
wartevar
post Aug 23 2007, 01:53 PM

170 posts

so besides my phone explorer do u guys noe any other software to access the msg tru computer???please help

Added on August 23, 2007, 2:06 pmhere are some pretty bad pics taken durin the night...i just can't seem to get it right....

this image is so blurry even i hold de camera as still as possible...

this is de worst one....how 2 take pic of a person during the nite?? has anyone tried before...

but still...there are nice ones as well...but still not very nice as the pics u guys u took..hehe

This post has been edited by wartevar: Aug 23 2007, 02:06 PM
TSpanasonic88
post Aug 23 2007, 02:09 PM

37,028 posts

1st pic - the pic is too small to judge (even after i click to enlarge it), but i can see the pic is not sharp.

2nd pic - make use of your almight xenon flash la laugh.gif

3rd, 4th & 5th pics - looks ok.

next time try to upload the full reso (atleast 640 x 480 pixels). so that we can see the actual result wink.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Aug 23 2007, 02:12 PM
wartevar
post Aug 23 2007, 02:30 PM

170 posts

lol...sorry..im such a noob...hehe
KTCY
post Aug 23 2007, 04:13 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 23 2007, 11:00 AM)
ya i using DiGi...... lol......if there a difference?
Digi user will come out that. I don't really know why is that icon there but my friend other Sony Ericsson's phone also have that icon.

QUOTE(atomica @ Aug 23 2007, 11:34 AM)
k810i still no firmware upgrade? k800's latest firmware comes with an extra game!
K800i latest firmware comes with what game ? unsure.gif
zamtech2006
post Aug 23 2007, 04:38 PM

yea....I want to know too?...what game are u talking about....I mean....the tittle of the game...
sonic_cd
post Aug 23 2007, 04:46 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

mobile-review has some pictures of what they say is an update of the k850i with optical zoom ... hmm interesting .lol

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Aug 23 2007, 04:55 PM
quarx
post Aug 23 2007, 06:00 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(zamtech2006 @ Aug 23 2007, 04:38 PM)
yea....I want to know too?...what game are u talking about....I mean....the tittle of the game...
the new k800i game is FotoQuest fishing
chicaman
post Aug 23 2007, 06:55 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 23 2007, 04:46 PM)
mobile-review has some pictures of what they say is an update of the k850i with optical zoom ... hmm interesting .lol
isnt optical zoom suppose to be hardware? lol let me check tongue.gif

any source?

This post has been edited by chicaman: Aug 23 2007, 06:56 PM
jedi_dc
post Aug 23 2007, 07:03 PM

2,273 posts

Optical zoom is hardware ? = YES, correct it is using its lens to zoom and not its brain to zoom .. i doubt it can zoom far though o.o'
Budak_kl
post Aug 23 2007, 07:06 PM

492 posts

Are these the phone?
edkiasu
post Aug 23 2007, 07:26 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(Budak_kl @ Aug 23 2007, 07:06 PM)
Are these the phone?
This is too dem fake. tongue.gif

Back housing like k810, front housing like m600/w950(I think the screen size more or less the same).

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Aug 23 2007, 09:03 PM
KTCY
post Aug 23 2007, 07:48 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(quarx @ Aug 23 2007, 06:00 PM)
the new k800i game is FotoQuest fishing
FotoQuest fishing game has been in K800i since the very first firmware. sleep.gif
kanethesun
post Aug 24 2007, 04:13 AM

1,426 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Aug 22 2007, 06:35 PM)
uhm, 1 more question, after so loong I took so many pics
now only I realize
the video file and photo file
actually sharing the same numbering right?
like my current photo is on DSC000037,
then the next file I shoot on video, it will become MOV000038.
Any way to seperate it like W800i did?
QUOTE(kanethesun @ Aug 23 2007, 04:13 AM)
my phone is on R1KG001 now
but when I search for update, it says its the latest 1
apa macam o?
anyone? sad.gif

KTCY
post Aug 24 2007, 07:09 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

AP set ? If yes it might be your phone CDA number that make it can't update via SEUS.
TSpanasonic88
post Aug 24 2007, 09:20 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Aug 24 2007, 04:13 AM)
anyone? sad.gif
QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 24 2007, 07:09 AM)
AP set ? If yes it might be your phone CDA number that make it can't update via SEUS.
kanethesun K810i is AP, as per what recorded in the member list.
kksoon
post Aug 24 2007, 09:28 AM

1,498 posts

btw...wana ask if i left the phone charge over nite....or more the 2-3 hours....is it have any problem? if the phone fully charge will it auto cut off the charging?
KTCY
post Aug 24 2007, 09:45 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

It will auto cut off the electricity and stop charging.
kksoon
post Aug 24 2007, 10:11 AM

1,498 posts

thx bro 4 the info...cos some time jus have to watch the clock like security guard....have to monitor the charging time or like take care of baby....watch the time to feed the milk... shakehead.gif
Jckk
post Aug 24 2007, 11:41 AM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

u say like its a full time responsibility. laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0178sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:05 PM