post Aug 20 2007, 02:34 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

if only I have those consoles...
acougan
post Aug 20 2007, 02:35 PM

590 posts

i can understand the situation regarding EA subsidizing their game prices but the shocker is Halo3!!!? LoL, don't tell me MSFT Asia is also interested to subsidize its games, is the M'sia launch coming soon? tongue.gif
sihumchai
post Aug 20 2007, 02:45 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Aug 20 2007, 02:30 PM)
Boogie (with microphone) = finally here~
Omg. Is the promo price available for those who didn't pre-order through the website?

If not, I'll pre-order it now and pick it up sometime soon.
TSGamers
post Aug 20 2007, 03:03 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Aug 20 2007, 02:35 PM)
i can understand the situation regarding EA subsidizing their game prices but the shocker is Halo3!!!? LoL, don't tell me MSFT Asia is also interested to subsidize its games, is the M'sia launch coming soon? tongue.gif
Some we subsidize ourselves. tongue.gif Doubt we'll see official 360 in MY until piracy level is way, way down.

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Aug 20 2007, 02:45 PM)
Omg. Is the promo price available for those who didn't pre-order through the website?

If not, I'll pre-order it now and pick it up sometime soon.
For products (more like 'product' since MOH has been pushed back) launched/released during promotion period, you can just come and purchase (walk-in/online) it by Aug 30. But we only have a few copies of unbooked Boogie on hand, so hurry.
sihumchai
post Aug 20 2007, 03:05 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Aug 20 2007, 03:03 PM)
For products (more like 'product' since MOH has been pushed back) launched/released during promotion period, you can just come and purchase (walk-in/online) it by Aug 30. But we only have a few copies of unbooked Boogie on hand, so hurry.
That's excellent! How come no stocks at Ikano outlet? That's nearer for me. And SS2 outlet closes 6pm sad.gif
silencer
post Aug 20 2007, 04:52 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Gamers, any other title beside the Halo 3 (really looking forward on the legendary edition), for example like the one I booked during my trip to your shop....I believe if u list out all of the available titles with the pricing and released date...so many people will be interested....
TSGamers
post Aug 21 2007, 10:33 AM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Aug 20 2007, 03:05 PM)
That's excellent! How come no stocks at Ikano outlet? That's nearer for me. And SS2 outlet closes 6pm sad.gif
Ikano outlet tutup liao because rental went up + staff went for further studies. SS2 closes around 6:30pm

QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 20 2007, 04:52 PM)
Gamers, any other title beside the Halo 3 (really looking forward on the legendary edition), for example like the one I booked during my trip to your shop....I believe if u list out all of the available titles with the pricing and released date...so many people will be interested....
Mana ada Legendary cry.gif It's available on Amazon though...

There is a short list on the first post. Don't have the exact release dates + price for products from other publishers/distributors (a lot of them are being pushed back though sad.gif). Even EA's release dates aren't 100%.

But I'll update it when I get more confirmed info. If you have any requests, just post it here and I'll see if I can get the price/local street date.
xiong91
post Aug 21 2007, 10:38 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

huhu..i wait NFS Pro Street wait dao my neck long long liaw..hope can earlier release...
silencer
post Aug 21 2007, 11:13 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

The best thing ...send e-mail to Gamers..he responded my e-mail so fast...with 3 more bookings..... thumbup.gif
michael9413
post Aug 22 2007, 07:53 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

wah... you total have around 8 bookings already....
refnulf
post Aug 22 2007, 01:46 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Went around to TSB earlier to pre-order some games. Can't wait for Army of Two smile.gif

Anyone know if The Simpsons Game will be good?
michael9413
post Aug 22 2007, 03:08 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

i'm also asking about taht... too bad no one answers...
refnulf
post Aug 22 2007, 04:28 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Oh well, pre-ordered it anyway. Let's see if it's a good game. According to the previews, it's like playing through an episode of the series. Preview says it's better than all the previous Simpsons games ever made.

squall_12
post Aug 22 2007, 04:38 PM

1,779 posts

hi gamer,

want to ask for PC games what the different between non local and local games why local games so less only 2 titles only(but cheap)?

TSGamers
post Aug 22 2007, 05:35 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 21 2007, 11:13 PM)
The best thing ...send e-mail to Gamers..he responded my e-mail so fast...with 3 more bookings..... thumbup.gif
*cough* Could be because I'm *shhh*free*shhh* at that time, so I keep hitting the "check mail" button every 30 seconds tongue.gif

Will be rclxub.gif closer to Xmas.

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 22 2007, 04:38 PM)
hi gamer,

want to ask for PC games what the different between non local and local games why local games so less only 2 titles only(but cheap)?

Localized games will normally have an English game with a BM box and manual. They are usually released anything from 2 weeks to 2 months after the English/International version is in the market. If memory serves, only 4 such localized games have been released. 2 for Warhammer 40K Dawn of War series (discontinued, I think), Supreme Commander and STALKER.
michael9413
post Aug 23 2007, 07:34 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Aug 22 2007, 04:28 PM)
Oh well, pre-ordered it anyway. Let's see if it's a good game. According to the previews, it's like playing through an episode of the series. Preview says it's better than all the previous Simpsons games ever made.
Eh, where is the previews tat you obtain from?

Sorry Gamers, borrow ur thread for a while...

refnulf
post Aug 23 2007, 08:30 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Just some preview articles: -

http://news.com.com/Simpsons+game+leads+EA..._3-6182697.html

http://wii.ign.com/articles/786/786764p1.html

http://previews.teamxbox.com/xbox-360/1670...mpsons-Game/p1/

michael9413
post Aug 23 2007, 10:14 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

thanks for you info... smile.gif

Added on August 24, 2007, 8:12 amwanna ask... whether you have PGR4 pre order or not???
any discount??? i think a lot of us wanna order this...

This post has been edited by michael9413: Aug 24 2007, 08:12 AM
silencer
post Aug 25 2007, 02:13 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Gamers..any nes on the released date of the latest x360 games...kinda drown in emptiness rite now... cry.gif
theGOne
post Aug 25 2007, 06:49 PM

123 posts

Gamers, I just pre-ordered 2 games from your shop. Do keep us updated on the release dates biggrin.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:06 AM