post Aug 7 2007, 01:39 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Aug 6 2007, 06:13 PM)
sweat.gif  rclxub.gif

See below lah
Metroid_Prime_3:_Corruption

take note this :  tongue.gif
Looking forward to buy this game. That's a Halo clone on a Wii. brows.gif Hopefully the controls are tight and responsive unlike COD 3 and Medal Of Honor Vanguard, both were terrible on Wii.
bem69
post Aug 7 2007, 04:31 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

So when is Stranglehold coming? Before or after 31st august?
sihumchai
post Aug 7 2007, 04:37 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Boogie is supposed to be released on Aug 7th.. And this promotional price will last till end of the month, how kewl is that! This ain't no pre-order tongue.gif
silencer
post Aug 8 2007, 02:06 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Dude..how about other xbox 360 games like two worlds or bioshock..r u going to bring it in ..or u just constraint yourself to EA titles only...
sihumchai
post Aug 8 2007, 11:44 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Gamers, may I know how to pre-order(secure a copy) with the online site? I'm a verified member, and.. can't we go to the shop and pick them up ourselves? Only send/mail? (I did something like that with BF2142)

Edit:
Crap, didn't see this. So I selected Courier Method: Pick up @ TSB SS2, and payments through TSB @ SS2.. and it's done right?

When expected release date(s)?

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Aug 8 2007, 11:46 AM
TSGamers
post Aug 8 2007, 12:20 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Aug 7 2007, 04:31 PM)
So when is Stranglehold coming? Before or after 31st august?
Atari have not confirmed the date yet. They said it's either late August or early September 2007.

There is no special pre-order price for Stranglehold. The normal 360 version will retail for RM 139, and while it's RM 149 for the 360 Collector's Edition. smile.gif If you're interested, please let us know. Otherwise there may be insufficient stock to meet demand.

QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 8 2007, 02:06 AM)
Dude..how about other xbox 360 games like two worlds or bioshock..r u going to bring it in ..or u just constraint yourself to EA titles only...
We cannot offer other titles at this time as we do not distribute them.

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Aug 8 2007, 11:44 AM)
Gamers, may I know how to pre-order(secure a copy) with the online site? I'm a verified member, and.. can't we go to the shop and pick them up ourselves? Only send/mail? (I did something like that with BF2142)

Edit:
Crap, didn't see this. So I selected Courier Method: Pick up @ TSB SS2, and payments through TSB @ SS2.. and it's done right?

When expected release date(s)?
Yup thumbup.gif

Expected release dates are at the bottom of the 1st page. Will edit the first post shortly.
michael9413
post Aug 14 2007, 08:27 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

Gamers...
can you give you map in Wikipedia??? Mark it up..
i duno how to go... i'm in KL di....
silencer
post Aug 15 2007, 01:39 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Aug 14 2007, 08:27 PM)
Gamers...
can you give you map in Wikipedia??? Mark it up..
i duno how to go... i'm in KL di....
Michael..appreciate fi u can give an update on your booking..as I'm interested too... thumbup.gif
michael9413
post Aug 15 2007, 08:22 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

booking for the games???
i thought only go there and book...
interested???
I'm thought of going there on Sun... can meet up also...
planning to ask some other guys...
I'm going to SG on tomolo but will be back on Sat mostly...

BTW i live opposite Puchong Giant now...
anyone near by here???

*** shit jus realize that they closed on Sunday....
Open from 1000 to 1830 on Monday - Saturday only...
darn... silencer free on Sat? i wanna fix my car hope that it is enough time...

This post has been edited by michael9413: Aug 15 2007, 08:44 PM
silencer
post Aug 16 2007, 02:07 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Aug 15 2007, 08:22 PM)
booking for the games???
i thought only go there and book...
interested???
I'm thought of going there on Sun... can meet up also...
planning to ask some other guys...
I'm going to SG on tomolo but will be back on Sat mostly...

BTW i live opposite Puchong Giant now...
anyone near by here???
*** shit jus realize that they closed on Sunday....
Open from 1000 to 1830 on Monday - Saturday only...
darn... silencer free on Sat? i wanna fix my car hope that it is enough time...
weekend arrrr...let me c first..been thinking on going there too..to book several titles...will PM u if I am clear to go on this Saturday as already promised someone to accompany her for shopping... doh.gif
TSGamers
post Aug 16 2007, 06:23 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

OK. Will put up some maps on the first post tomorrow. Line kinda slow right now sad.gif
michael9413
post Aug 16 2007, 07:02 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

silencer you can call me..
I pm you already... smile.gif

GAmers...
thank you... smile.gif
TSGamers
post Aug 17 2007, 11:31 AM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

Maps added to first post:

Getting to SS2
TSB @ Wikimapia (near wong kok)

Federal Highway to SS2:
sihumchai
post Aug 17 2007, 11:35 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Boss, it's Friday 17th. 10 days after Boogie release.. Has it arrived yet? Need more games to play sad.gif
TSGamers
post Aug 17 2007, 12:15 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Aug 17 2007, 11:35 AM)
Boss, it's Friday 17th. 10 days after Boogie release.. Has it arrived yet? Need more games to play sad.gif
Arriving today (if the uncle @ the transport company don't take another day of emergency leave). BTW, all the Wii games are all imported from US which is why there's at least a week delay (to reach SG before they ship to MY).
sihumchai
post Aug 17 2007, 01:01 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Aug 17 2007, 12:15 PM)
Arriving today (if the uncle @ the transport company don't take another day of emergency leave). BTW, all the Wii games are all imported from US which is why there's at least a week delay (to reach SG before they ship to MY).
No problem, was just awaiting you, or the TSB site to update us on the game arrivals. Thanks Gamers.
TSGamers
post Aug 17 2007, 02:15 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Aug 17 2007, 01:01 PM)
No problem, was just awaiting you, or the TSB site to update us on the game arrivals. Thanks Gamers.
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif Arrghh! Transporter said they can't deliver today because the lorry broke down (what?? again?!! mad.gif ). And they don't want to send tomorrow (excuse is "no lorry"). vmad.gif vmad.gif doh.gif Probably won't even tell us if we didn't call them up and ask. vmad.gif
silencer
post Aug 17 2007, 04:56 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

gamers...for booking..rm 50 for a title....consider ok or not..the balane paid only after im collecting it from your shop...needs to book so many titles..at least 4-5 from EA.

Added on August 18, 2007, 9:39 pmAs an update, went there with michael, paid the deposit for 4 titles, and booked 3 titles (non-promo)too.... and their price is the lowest from what I had experienced before....Gamers..u should be more active in xbox 360 and PS3 thread...eventhough i know that your business is well known among PC gamers......your price is too good to be resist....GuYs..u should chx out his place...two thumbs up... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by silencer: Aug 18 2007, 09:39 PM
michael9413
post Aug 20 2007, 08:24 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

ya ya...
some of the games which is buy 1 free 1... wow... old games la...
but worth a try... smile.gif
but the second game is wrap together already cannot know wat game...

TSGamers
post Aug 20 2007, 02:30 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Aug 17 2007, 01:01 PM)
Boogie (with microphone) = finally here~

QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 17 2007, 04:56 PM)
gamers...for booking..rm 50 for a title....consider ok or not..the balane paid only after im collecting it from your shop...needs to book so many titles..at least 4-5 from EA.

Added on August 18, 2007, 9:39 pmAs an update, went there with michael, paid the deposit for 4 titles, and booked 3 titles (non-promo)too.... and their price is the lowest from what I had experienced before....Gamers..u should be more active in xbox 360 and PS3 thread...eventhough i know that your business is well known among PC gamers......your price is too good to be resist....GuYs..u should chx out his place...two thumbs up... thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif The publishers are only just starting to push their console games in Malaysia. Some of the titles are subsized by the publisher, which is why they're cheaper. Hopefully they'll continue to sell future titles around this price range.

Halo 3 Limited Edition - RM 169.00. Special promo for walk-in cash customer - only RM 159.00 (no deliveries, cash only). Stock will be limited, so do pre-order + pay early. First come, first serve. Halo 3 Legendary Edition not available. sad.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:44 AM