25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Sports FIFA 2008, PATCH 2.0 (Beta) released

Anderson
post Sep 29 2007, 05:56 AM

I save humanity and stop bullets.
1,258 posts

Q is the key to change player, realised that when i play halfway. is kinda stupid and annoying. need to readapt the gameplay. i dont know why i find it tougher than usual.
i wonder if anyone can post the key combination list? that would be helpful
brain_cyo
post Sep 29 2007, 05:59 AM

60 posts

c + d chip ball
Jedi
post Sep 29 2007, 10:28 AM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

q+d becomes low+powerful shot :swt:
dkcc87
post Sep 29 2007, 12:29 PM

1,251 posts

How about the analog controller?also change?
kapitan
post Sep 30 2007, 04:26 AM

2,205 posts

Anyone using Vista here?
Im getting strange lag even when in menu or in game.
At first I tot my notebook graphic card not powerful enough but then I start realise even the menu lag. However when I play them on my bro XP machine, its just smooth. Is this a Vista specific problem?
shadowrem
post Sep 30 2007, 11:00 AM

i think i better stick to the gamepad
yop da great
post Sep 30 2007, 06:07 PM

583 posts

Hey, be a pro mode sucks.. The comp intelligence is high but our team's intelligence just like 5 years old boy.. very stupid..
but anyway, i cant use the new gamepad configuration.. it kept changing to classic even i saved the profile
2uk3y
post Sep 30 2007, 07:50 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(yop da great @ Sep 30 2007, 06:07 PM)
Hey, be a pro mode sucks.. The comp intelligence is high but our team's intelligence just like 5 years old boy.. very stupid..
but anyway, i cant use the new gamepad configuration.. it kept changing to classic even i saved the profile
thats why "BE A PRO"..... if u beat computer in this mode u r a pro ..... brows.gif
Punish
post Sep 30 2007, 08:00 PM

2,023 posts

i got foxconn gamepad, bundle with my foxconn GC. the problem is i cant use the analog stick as the skill/trick stick (left analog)...i cant do the trick/skill like i usualy do with my playstaion gamepad...how to fix this problem..

TQ in Anvance

GTG

This post has been edited by Punish: Sep 30 2007, 08:03 PM
supar_depor
post Sep 30 2007, 09:55 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Sep 30 2007, 08:00 PM)
i got foxconn gamepad, bundle with my foxconn GC. the problem is i cant use the analog stick as the skill/trick stick (left analog)...i cant do the trick/skill like i usualy do with my playstaion gamepad...how to fix this problem..

TQ in Anvance

GTG
hm..same with me when using other gamepad than logitech gamepad

i hv logitech gpad and no problem..my frens using xbox360 pc gpad oso got problem when assinging..butten.. L2 and R2 cant be confiqured...

btw..

pact is already out..mayba it will fix the problem..

http://www.letsplayfifa.com/

anyone wana play direcct ip fifa?

msn me

supa_depo@hotmail.com
Mie
post Oct 1 2007, 12:41 AM

GOONER
1,718 posts

so only logitech gamepad works ? i'm using gamepad RM25 lol laugh.gif
saving money to buy logitech gamepad.

razorkid
post Oct 1 2007, 10:23 AM

67 posts

i think logitech suits this game the best
anyone wanna play online? tongue.gif
Redhu
post Oct 1 2007, 11:12 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(razorkid @ Oct 1 2007, 10:23 AM)
come we play together hehe
Jedi
post Oct 1 2007, 03:44 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(yop da great @ Sep 30 2007, 06:07 PM)
be a pro mode:
i scored 4 goals vs R Madrid using C Ronaldo....but i made no passes according to the stats after the match

I dont like the graphics in high detail....it seems BLUR in the intro scene as well as in replay. wonder why EA put that for high detail while sharp replays n intro for medium graphic. Gay sweat.gif

commentators speak wrongly just like in the demo doh.gif shot off target clive tydsley would say good position by keeper he saved it and then...goal kick doh.gif

3 out of 5

no update on graphics...same as 07
F ea...focus so much on consoles as if PC dont have the graphic to hold next-gen soccer game. mind them look at PES 08

the only update is supporters chanting still...not good enuff EA
supar_depor
post Oct 1 2007, 08:10 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(razorkid @ Oct 1 2007, 10:23 AM)
hey letsa play

supa_depo@hotmail.com
Oblivon
post Oct 2 2007, 03:58 PM

138 posts

what is the button for shooting goal ? D doesnt seems to have enough power, somehow i felt that the control got changes, dunno is it me or there is problem. anyone ?
razorkid
post Oct 2 2007, 07:36 PM

67 posts

yay, i finally got my first win today flex.gif
can someone teach me a good way to shoot and kick a free kick?
i cant seem to steer the direction of the ba ll
i saw someone's stat in the matchup lobby. 140+ winning streak shocking.gif
Eisenmeteor
post Oct 2 2007, 08:34 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(supar_depor @ Sep 30 2007, 09:55 PM)
hm..same with me when using other gamepad than logitech gamepad

i hv logitech gpad and no problem..my frens using xbox360 pc gpad oso got problem when assinging..butten.. L2 and R2 cant be confiqured...

btw..

pact is already out..mayba it will fix the problem..

http://www.letsplayfifa.com/
anyone wana play direcct ip fifa?

msn me

supa_depo@hotmail.com
I downloaded the patch.But cant complete the patch thingy le..
mememe12
post Oct 2 2007, 08:41 PM

Nikon + MBP i7 :)
2,849 posts

hi there.. is there anyone having problem of the game slow when playing? i dunno why.. but it is all just like slow motion football.. i m installing it in my laptop.. spec as below..

pls advise.. i try to set to default setting d.. means medium details n 800x600 res.. is ther anyway to speed up the game? (i adjusted the game speed also.. but it wont work sad.gif)
razorkid
post Oct 2 2007, 09:05 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(mememe12 @ Oct 2 2007, 08:41 PM)
hi there.. is there anyone having problem of the game slow when playing? i dunno why.. but it is all just like slow motion football.. i m installing it in my laptop.. spec as below..

pls advise.. i try to set to default setting d.. means medium details n 800x600 res.. is ther anyway to speed up the game? (i adjusted the game speed also.. but it wont work sad.gif)
maybe there are background programs running?
once, when my antivirus autoupdate, my game became jerky
or it could be virus

25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0248sec    1.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:25 PM