15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[Updated] Road gangster/bully? Mazda VCM3663, Scary...

hurricane21
post Jun 4 2020, 11:05 AM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

penang driver with mazda

luckily not skid into sea at penang bridge
Lada Putih
post Jun 4 2020, 11:07 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(Crovoseas @ Jun 4 2020, 05:20 AM)

https://www.facebook.com/groups/klbws2/perm...86124878899564/
1 side story so far

How to deal with this kind of driver on the road? Run also cannot run (kena block). His action also endanger other road users.
Dua dua maruah tercabar
1 jibai meet another jibai equals to two jibai
So best thing to do is if someone wanna jibai let him jibai
You move aside
That way the road has less 1 jibai which might going to be you
wild_card_my
post Jun 4 2020, 11:10 AM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Jun 4 2020, 11:04 AM)
Haha no la its not because i cannot afford it.. few reasons. The re003 arent that great, there are cheaper but less known brand with better performance tires out there. Also, due to less people using 16 inch rims, this tire jack up its price kaw kaw for the 16 inch size.

Their 15 inch only rm220, their16 inch rm350, their 17 inch rm400.

Thats why i think the 16 inch tires which i am using is expensive and not worth it.

Mine is nissan b13 sentra. 1040kg only hehe

here's the thing about light cars... Takut la drive fast. Now, not that I have ever done it, but I was told that at 200kmh the G20 still feels stable, nad that is just how I would have liked it. On my proton persona, it weigh 1.3T, but I was told that it would vibrate quite a bit at just 160kmh, and it would have felt "very fast" just at that speed (which is not that fast anyway, and would have taken very long to get to that speed)

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Jun 4 2020, 11:04 AM)
BMW only young must buy, if old buy Volvo..haha

If you are 40, the G30 is just the right car for you laugh.gif

Btw, I saw a few grandpas driving 911. I wish to be able to own/drive sports car before I becum a grandpapa. When I would still be enjoying "life" (well maybe they are also enjoying life, i their own ways)

SUSempstar
post Jun 4 2020, 11:11 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Jun 4 2020, 09:10 AM)
If I drive my monster truck.  I langgar terus with steel bumper. Then reverse and bang again until his mazda become steel scrap.  Then I sell to Malaysia steel.
Axell
post Jun 4 2020, 11:13 AM

Looking for FL
920 posts

saw patrol car on the side road then lari? mana bola?
wild_card_my
post Jun 4 2020, 11:16 AM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jun 4 2020, 10:49 AM)
yup.i might wrong since i am not professional.. my comment was based on earlier video that i posted and also testing on my own vehicle  biggrin.gif
talking about own vehicle, i tried my dad's X70. Engaged all three: eco, normal, and sports. No difference that I can tell. It was using AT6, which is an auto. but the G20 also using auto (although a world-class ZF8HP la, not some bullshit Aisin or Geely-made [hahaha please people don't trigger la]). Maybe it is in the timing, the pedal response, I don't know.. but memang no difference

Not on the G20 though. I do recommend giving a BMW G20 330i a shot, they will welcome you to try, and swiching between "comfort" and "sports plus" mode. You will get addicted to the power and torque... that's why I haven't stopped talking about it.. still enjoying it, especially the torque

Told my wife "I want a TORQIER car!". I am looking at 3L BMWs now, perhaps the M3, but we will see. If I buy the M3, the 330i nak letak mana?

But if I am rich enough, it should not be a problem. I'll just give it to my brother or father la hahahhaa

This post has been edited by wild_card_my: Jun 4 2020, 11:17 AM
lalakiki
post Jun 4 2020, 11:16 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jun 4 2020, 10:55 AM)
become red person in lowyat.net laugh.gif

sk1l
post Jun 4 2020, 11:20 AM

151 posts

i kena once also in federal highway. i was driving in the overtaking lane. hilux came fast from behind and high beam me so i waited until i could cut out into the fast lane and finally did it. hilux not happy becoz i took too long lol and cut infront of me in the middle lane. so i cut back into overtaking lane and he follow and he started going slower and slower until i stopped my car and put on emergency light coz we were in the overtaking lane ...accident waiting to happen. then he came out i saw he was a young chinese guy and he was carrying with him his steering lock or something that looks like a bat. i was monitoring the fast lane while waiting for him to take a few steps and i quickly cut out and drove as normal so he didn't have time to react.

too many nuts out there.
zeist
post Jun 4 2020, 11:25 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Jun 4 2020, 10:14 AM)
U sure ka your 4g13 can win his mazda?
Bicycle also can win since the car is stagnant
DigitalMop
post Jun 4 2020, 11:27 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Jun 4 2020, 10:58 AM)
Mine is sentra le. Lets talk numbers. Mine stock engine achieved 5.8 seconds. Your golf gti?
QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Jun 4 2020, 10:59 AM)
my heavy G30 stock standard 0-100 in 6 sec considered slow?
Let the picture do the talking. This black myvi comes with brembo plastic cover with extra 5hp each accessory bought from brothers. I guess im out of my league.

This post has been edited by DigitalMop: Jun 4 2020, 11:28 AM
weeuweed
post Jun 4 2020, 11:28 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(sk1l @ Jun 4 2020, 11:20 AM)
i kena once also in federal highway. i was driving in the overtaking lane. hilux came fast from behind and high beam me so i waited until i could cut out into the fast lane and finally did it. hilux not happy becoz i took too long lol and cut infront of me in the middle lane. so i cut back into overtaking lane and he follow and he started going slower and slower until i stopped my car and put on emergency light coz we were in the overtaking lane ...accident waiting to happen. then he came out i saw he was a young chinese guy and he was carrying with him his steering lock or something that looks like a bat. i was monitoring the fast lane while waiting for him to  take a few steps and i quickly cut out and drove as normal so he didn't have time to react.

too many nuts out there.
You did the right thing, kudos. Dont engage and dont come out of the car. By default with a dashcam he's in trouble anyway
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 11:30 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(lalakiki @ Jun 4 2020, 10:54 AM)
fb profile remove already
He must be reading this here.

Scared not balls now.
wild_card_my
post Jun 4 2020, 11:32 AM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(sk1l @ Jun 4 2020, 11:20 AM)
i kena once also in federal highway. i was driving in the overtaking lane. hilux came fast from behind and high beam me so i waited until i could cut out into the fast lane and finally did it. hilux not happy becoz i took too long lol and cut infront of me in the middle lane. so i cut back into overtaking lane and he follow and he started going slower and slower until i stopped my car and put on emergency light coz we were in the overtaking lane ...accident waiting to happen. then he came out i saw he was a young chinese guy and he was carrying with him his steering lock or something that looks like a bat. i was monitoring the fast lane while waiting for him to  take a few steps and i quickly cut out and drove as normal so he didn't have time to react.

too many nuts out there.
Good job for not engaging. Too many keyboard warriors here, you are alive and well. THe Hilux driver? With his antics maybe he got caught doing something stupid somewhere else
mingwai89
post Jun 4 2020, 11:38 AM

He is polis ?can unmark police light put on private car ?
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 11:40 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(DigitalMop @ Jun 4 2020, 11:27 AM)
Let the picture do the talking. This black myvi comes with brembo plastic cover with extra 5hp each accessory bought from brothers. I guess im out of my league.

Can see you in the reflection.
Nice body you have. I like this type.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 11:40 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Jun 4 2020, 11:38 AM)
He is polis ?can unmark police light put on private car ?
Drive Mazda 2 already so lcly.

dickybird
post Jun 4 2020, 11:42 AM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 4 2020, 09:27 AM)
This fcuker if meet my satria I straight away ram je

Got balls to block, no balls to get down

This putra is also the same breed lah

Yeeeee. The ahlien sound eeeeek!
mushigen
post Jun 4 2020, 11:43 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 4 2020, 09:59 AM)
that is also true, brake check, stopping in the middle of an active road, road rage, dangerous driving, reckless driving
but that also depends what did the cam car did as well but if both car has cam....both also kena which is actually good instead of only mazda kena laugh.gif
This I agree. Berani buat berani tanggung.

QUOTE(matkewl @ Jun 4 2020, 10:01 AM)
cibai itu ingat bapak dia punya jalan ka. Luckily the tow truck anne chase him. if silap haribulan sure will kena one. Luckily this guy (dashcam)is so patient.
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
billy08
post Jun 4 2020, 11:57 AM

225 posts

Boleh tak report police dengan video yang ada? Road bully should be an offence also right>
haroldz123
post Jun 4 2020, 11:58 AM

1,063 posts

Penang driver

Enough said

15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:36 AM